• La Perla

  • (9)
    5
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Ovo
Pizza
Italian
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Vegan options include vegetable soup and vegan salad with tofu. Menu has allergens listed under each item. Open Mon-Sun 08:00-00:00.


Venue map for La Perla
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by LaurenCowland

Majanne

Points +154

Vegan
04 Aug 2023

Wenig Auswahl, aber lecker

Es gibt zwar kaum vegane Auswahl. Aber die Pizza (ohne Käse), die wir bestellt haben, waren sehr lecker und schnell zubereitet.

Pros: Service, Geschmack, Schnelligkeit

Cons: Fast keine vegane Option

Advertisement

CarinaC

Points +43

Vegan
03 Mar 2023

We ate 3 times here

Deserves 5 stars!
I ate 3 separate very yummy vegan dishes here. Everyone else ordered food that they loved as well.
This is where I'm eating in Sighisoara.
The staff was so nice and friendly.

Updated from previous review on 2023-03-03

Brimborium

Points +1331

Vegan
22 Aug 2022

Very few options, bland taste

Menu was only partially available in English.
Very few vegan options available.
I had the vegan salad which tasted bland.

Meddegage

Points +24

Vegetarian
10 Aug 2022

Wenig Vegetarisches, wenig veganes

Es gab bis auf die Gemüsesuppe nichts veganes und es wurde auch kein Brot dazu gereicht. Das kenne ich anders.
Vegetarische Gerichte sind auch sehr wenige, meist nur Pizza oder Salat.

Pros: Vegetarische Gemüse Suppe ist lecker.

Cons: Pizza mit Mozarella, Kein Brot zur Suppe, Fast nichts vegan, sehr wenig vegetarisch

jucktd

Points +44

Herbivore
27 Sep 2021

Tasteless and bad service

Asked for the post soup which was understood by the waiter.

Ordered pizza without cheese. Got pizza with cheese.

They also served wrong drinks.

The soup was great. The veggies on pizza and the dough itself where tasteless.

Pros: Veggie soup was good

Cons: Served wrong food, Tasteless

jonihh

Points +138

Vegan
30 Jul 2021

Very limited but really delicious vegan options

Vegetable soup and a big very wholesome vegan salat with tofu feta. We also had a pizza funghi without the cheese and it was delicious. So basically every vegetarian pizza can be seen as a vegan option. The order was super easy. No awkwardness at all😄

l_hoel

Points +51

Vegan
30 Jul 2021

Vegan friendly place

We had the most delicious dinner in Romania at this place. The vegan salad convinces with the tofu-feta and the vegetable soup was like grandma would make it. We also had a pizza without cheese, which was really delicious!

MikeElProu

Points +820

Vegan
25 Feb 2020

Few options but good quality

I had a veggie soup and a vegan salad. Both were tasty. The salad had plenty of different ingredients, including tofu!

Pros: Tasty food, Good price, Nice staff

LaurenCowland

Points +56

Vegan
09 Dec 2019

Vegan options

We came here twice as they had good vegan options compared to the rest of Sighişoara. We had the vegan soup twice with bread which we really enjoyed since it was so cold. We also tried the salad which is labeled as vegan, it was really wholesome and has cubed tofu which was made like ‘feta’.

Pros: Nice vibe, Best vegan options in town, Allergens list

Cons: Not many other options




This page has been viewed 1860 times.