Vegan
Macrobiotic
Organic
Raw
Mediterranean
Salad bar
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Catering
European
Spanish
Gluten-free

Offers assorted dishes and cold pressed juices, kombuchas, organic beers and soft drinks. Muffins and house-made cakes. Traditional dishes transformed into vegan plates such as patatas bravas, hamburgers, croquetas. Second location. Open Mon-Sat 10:30-16:30, Fri-Sat 20:00-23:00.


Venue map for La Cookessa Bio
© OpenStreetMap contributors

26 Reviews

First Review by Rasky

LaiaTorrent

Points +737

Vegan
30 Dec 2023

Molt bé!

Lloc agradable i eficient. Bona cuina amb productes ecològics i de proximitat.

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-03

Advertisement

lidith

Points +290

Vegan
16 Dec 2023

Encantador i deliciós

Lloc encantador, una alegria trobar-se amb restaurants amb productes ecològics i de tanta qualitat. Cuina oberta i molt ben elaborat amb especial dedicació pels xefs. Un festival al paladar.

Pros: Encantador lloc, Tots els plats que hem demanat, Gossos son permesos

Cons: Potser el preu, però ho val, Res més

MarcelGranero

Points +46

Vegan
20 Oct 2023

Boníssim

Impressionant. Tot el que hem tastat estava boníssim. Són molt simpàtics a més.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-20

grom

Points +74

Vegan
18 Jun 2023

Super leckere Kroketten

super Essen und nette Bedienungen. kommen gerne wieder 😄

JordiCJ

Points +22

Vegan
18 Jun 2023

Un placer para los sentidos.

La comida excelente y el trato al cliente excepcional.

Montse🌱

Points +1573

Vegan
04 Jun 2023

Best Vegan Restaurant in Catalonia

The food is elaborate and it is not like in vegan fast food restaurants, which are so abundant. This is a good restaurant!
They organize theme nights, for example by country and that day all the food is from that country, but vegan. They also organize Cluedo nights.
All the staff are very friendly, dynamic and attentive.

Pros: Cozy place, Good food, Nice people

Adia583

Points +13

Vegetarian
07 May 2023

Buenísimo

Comimos bravas, croquetas, macarrones y los tacos...estaba todo espectacular

Rridley81

Points +154

Vegan
23 Dec 2022

Super delicious food!

We ate croquettes and heura bites for starter, all really tasty. then seitan wok which was delicious with lots of lovely vegetables and spaghetti. The service was very friendly and they explained all the options clearly. We got bonus truffles too which were a highlight.

Pros: Good price, Friendly staff, Doggy friendly

ChicaGoPokes

Points +70

Vegan
04 Oct 2022

Amazing selection and adorable venue

We loved the tacos and the croquettes that were suggested. The venue has a very nice atmosphere too.

MarthaBasq

Points +2294

Vegan
26 Apr 2022

Comida saludable y vegana

El local es algo pequeño por lo que hace falta reservar. Aún así tampoco hay demasiado problema ya que ofrecen servicio de take out.

La atención es muy buena, explicándote siempre el sentido del plato y todo lo que incluye. La comida muy completa y saludable, aunque en algunos platos encontramos que la cantidad de comida era un poco escasa

Los postres también muy buenos, aunque alomejor faltaría alguna opción de pastel más de cuchara.

Pros: Opciones saludables, Take out

Cons: Las raciones no son abundantes, Un poco caro

NoaJ.

Points +25

Vegan
04 Mar 2022

Cocina vegana y casera

Estaba todo buenísimo. Platos abundantes y sabrosos. Llevé a mi chico que no es vegano y salió también encantado.
La chica que nos atendió super maja y atenta

rifrif

Points +494

Vegan
04 Nov 2021

Excellent

Très très bien

Pros: Très bon et beau cadre

Ireneveggie

Points +33

Vegetarian
24 Oct 2021

Comida riquísima y casera

Local precioso y acogedor, personal amable y atento y la comida casera, variada y muy rica.

AntonioDiazLopez

Points +372

Vegan
16 Jul 2021

Soberbio.

10/10. Eco y vegano.El personal super majo.

RubenGuerrero

Points +17

Vegetarian
24 Jun 2021

Buenísimo

Toda la carta es 100% vegana y cocinan de muerte, además la atención es buenísima. El precio pica un poco, pero vale la pena.

DianaAlonso

Points +64

Vegan
24 Jun 2021

100% recommended

Fantastic discovery! Amazing, tasty and full of colours dishes 💚
I had one of the best salads I've ever tried, don't miss it!
The staff is really nice and willing to make your experience great.
Gluten free options, better phone them first to make it sure.
It's a bit far from my city, but as I enjoyed the food so much I'm sure I'll be back soon 🤗🌱

Pros: Seasonal, healthy, tasty cuisine. Nice staff., Gluten free options.

JosepCarrizo

Points +31

Vegan
21 Apr 2021

espectacular

fa molt poc que el conec, però des d'aleshores és una visita obligada setmanal. La cuina és molt variada i el servei molt amable. Molt fan de les croquetes i els canelons de seità i bolets.

laia_sunyer

Points +1466

Vegan
23 Feb 2021

Great food!

The place is really cute! And the staff very nice! They are there always for you.

The food tends to be organic. And everything it's delicious! I love their drinks and alternative soda.

It's not a restaurant you could afford every week. They used to have a menu, but they don't have it anymore.

Pros: Vegan and organic food

Cons: Kind of expensive

JanRole

Points +204

Vegan
09 Sep 2020

Un lloc molt acollidor

El restaurant es molt acollidor i maco.
El servei i l’atenció es impecable i molt agradable.
El menjar està ben elaborat i es de qualitat, amb plats clàssics de la nostra cuina i d’altres més exòtics.
Un lloc molt recomanable.

[Esp]
El restaurante es muy acogedor y bonito.
El servicio y la atención del mismo es impecable y muy agradable.
La comida está muy elaborada y es de calidad, con platos clásicos de nuestra comida como el pincho de tortilla y otros más exóticos.
Un lugar muy recomendable.

Pros: Bona carta on escollir / Buena carta donde elegir, Productes de proximitat , Local molt bonic i net / local muy bonito y limpi

LauraSemo

Points +142

Vegan
01 Aug 2020

Maravilloso

Comida muy sabrosa y muchas opciones sin gluten.
Además son tan amables....y te ofrecen opciones diferentes aunque no estén en la carta,como medias raciones ,para gente golosa como nosotros ,podamos probar más de sus deliciosos platos.

Pros: Calidad excepcional., Muchas opciones sin gluten

Cons: No lo tengo cerca de casa😋

Plantbasedwelltravel

Points +900

Vegetarian
26 Jul 2020

Excellent food!

Great new vegan restaurant. Beautiful interior, friendly staff and exquisite food. Great for lunch, dinner, special events or parties.
Good selection of local kombucha.
If you are shopping at La Roca Village, La Cookessa Bio is less than 20 minutes away.

loren87

Points +369

Vegan
16 Jul 2020

Boníssim!!

Productes de qualitat, i varietat en el menú!

MuyMoy

Points +56

Vegan
04 Jul 2020

Muy bueno

Nos hemos convertido en fans de este local, el único vegano en Granollers. La propuesta de menú es variada, sana y gustosa. Precio justo calidad/precio.

Pros: Platos ricos y postres muy buenos! , Decoración preciosa, Atención muy buena y agradable

mariadm

Points +36

Vegan
21 Jan 2020

Molt bo

El personal molt maco, el lloc molt ben cuidat i el menjar molt bo. Una mica car però sempre pots demanar només un plat perquè sigui molt econòmic.

NeusGSolà

Points +18

Vegan
03 Nov 2019

Molt bó

Molt bó. El local és preciós i molt acollidor. Només voldria remarcar que no és el primer restaurant vegà a Granollers com diuen a la web. Ja n'hi va haver un, però van haver de tancar.

Rasky

Points +110

Vegan
10 Aug 2019

Molt bo😍😍

Que bé que per fi hi hagi un restaurant vegà a Granollers. Molt bo, maco i molt amables




This page has been viewed 5032 times.