• Hans im Glück

  • (10)
    12
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out
German
Gluten-free
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Burger & bar restaurant that's part of a franchise with outlets across Germany. Menu has a vegan section offering starters, burgers, fries and sides, salads and desserts. Makes sauces in-house, most of them are suitable for vegans. Open Mon-Thu 9:00am-12:30am, Fri 9:00am-2:30am, Sat 10:00am-2:30am, Sun 10:00am-12:30am.


Venue map for Hans im Glück
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by HC-Zurich

portiii

Points +537

Vegan
21 Sep 2023

Great vegan burgers

They have at least 6 vegan burgers as well as many vegan dips/sauces. My favorite one is Zeitgeist with a Mehrkorn bread.

Advertisement

celenovela

Points +78

Vegan
14 Jul 2023

yummmy:)

immer mega nice😄schmeckt gut, toller preis und genug auf dem teller

Pros: vagane auswahl, anrichtung, preis

AmeliaEstry

Points +344

Vegan
04 May 2023

Great experience

Best labeling for a non-vegan/vegetarian restaurant Ive seen. There are several options for a vegan burger, all of the breads were vegan. The sauces on the table were also vegan and delicious and even the cocktails are very well labeled. Food tasted pretty good and the ambiance was nice.

Pros: Great labeling, Several options, Tasty food

mimi_ottilia

Points +196

Vegan
30 Sep 2022

Good Burgers - unfriendly staff

we ordered take out and one of them with an extra patty (costs 5.— extra, which is a lot!)
after receiving it we asked to be sure again if the order is correct. at home we realised that the double burger patty was missing.
they were cery unfriendly at the phone and told us they need get back to work and can‘t change anything about it. was very disappointing.
I do get that you‘re in a rush and it‘s a shitry situation, but the rudness was just not ok. especially not for this money. better go to swing kitchen if you want to have vegan burgers 🤗

Pros: tasty

Cons: expensive, unfriendly staff

Manu17

08 Oct 2022

I usually visit them in Bern Bahnhof! Usually gets excellent service😄
P.S - ex manager of store

mimi_ottilia

08 Oct 2022

Manu17

08 Oct 2022

Platypus13

Points +16

Vegan
02 Mar 2022

Delicious

I love the fact that there are multiple vegan, delicious (!) sauces on the table that you can just add as much as you want to your Burger or fries! The food is nice as well and i had some really fantastic desserts there aswell! Thanks for the great food!

Cheers, Anina

Pros: sauces, desserts, lots of options

CaleighC

Points +295

Vegan
11 Aug 2021

Would Rate Five Stars if I Could

Wow! What else can I say. Gorgeous place, very earthy themed and just so wonderfully cozy. Easily accessible through the HBF or other street entrances. Six customizable vegan burger choices with three bun options. Sides are vegan, many vegan sauce options (free and premium), and two vegan desserts. When we went they had a special summer vegan menu too! Overall wonderful. It's practically a vegan restaraunt with how many options they have. Also, VERY reasonable prices for Switzerland. Like, I could not believe it. If you come for lunch you can get a drink, burger, side, and hot drink for under 25 CHF. Unheard of here.

Pros: Lots of options, VERY fair prices

Cons: Can't think of any haha

GwenaColvin

Points +109

Vegan
30 Jul 2021

Délicieux

Ce restaurant est délicieux ! Il y a une grand sélection de burgers vegans entièrement vegans ! Les sauces sont délicieuses et créé pour le restaurant ! Une bon compromis si on mange avec des non-vegans ! 🙂

Pros: Les Nombreuses options véganes , C'est délicieux , L'endroit est magnifique

Cons: Rien

chiicoree

Points +410

Vegan
03 Mar 2020

Very tasty

I had the Sonnenkönig burger, it was delicious! The sauces on the table were all vegan.

Cons: Expensive

vegan161

Points +843

Vegan
19 Dec 2019

Really like the Restaurant

I like the restaurant with the trees inside and their really delicious sauces.

Pros: good vegan options, nice price, 6 different vegan burgers

HC-Zurich

Points +37260

Vegan
07 Aug 2019

Great food, interesting interior but underground and bad seats

While the food is great and the interior decoration, well, interesting, the whole restaurant is underground and has pretty hard seats. Still, your best vegan option at the railway station.




This page has been viewed 2264 times.