• Grist Iron Brewing Company

  • (6)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Pizza
Beer/Wine
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Beer, wine, and food. Family friendly dining with live music on weekends. Has vegetarian items with vegan options.


Venue map for Grist Iron Brewing Company
Ā© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by DanielleBrown

Yukas

Points +27

Vegan
21 Jul 2023

Veg pizza w/ vegan cheese šŸ˜ž

Veg pizza šŸ• with vegan cheese was disappointing. Heavy dough and little soggy. Mushrooms, fresh tomatoes and vegan cheese was great. Expensive $28 for a pizza. Music is very loud and disrespectful to the quiet neighborhood.

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-03

Pros: Veg, Fresh tomatoes, Vegan cheese

Cons: Very loud music, Dough is heavy and mushy , Expensive

Advertisement

happycowgirl

Points +5618

Vegan
19 Jul 2022

One Trick Pony

This place is good for vegan pizza and beers only. Tbh I wasn't impressed. $6 extra for vegan cheese? And i know it's a brewery but the wine selection was really really bad.. and this is wine country there's really no excuse. Also when i went the band was bad then when band was over the house music was bad lol. Everyone's taste is different this was just my experience.

If you're craving vegan pizza and beer.. it'll be awesome!

kaypaw

Points +81

Vegan
12 Oct 2021

AMAZING Vegan Pizza!

This is 5 stars for what i had and the experience! Love the Veg Out pizza with vegan cheese and the beers were delicious! The property is gorgeous! The pizza was super flavorful and crispy. Iā€™m craving it just writing this review! Excellent

Pros: Vegan Cheese , Beautiful Location

AndreaYanosovHemschoo

Points +62

Vegan
03 Oct 2021

Veg out pizza!!

Veg Out pizza with vegan cheese was so good. Great atmosphere. Great recommendation on Instagram from Gene Baur of Farm Sanctuary!

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-03

leopardsl

Points +216

Vegan
31 May 2021

Fun brewery w pizza with vegan cheese and nice salads. Dog friendly, nice view

Limited menu but the vegan veggie pizza is great and salads are nice. Fun vibe with music and spectacular view. Very dog friendly

Pros: Amazing view , Dog friendly , Vegan pizza and salad

Cons: Nothing except pizza and salad

DanielleBrown

Points +47

Vegan
31 May 2021

Now offers a pizza with vegan cheese yay!

Tasty vegan pizza, beautiful views, dog and kid friendly.

Updated from previous review on 2020-01-02

Pros: Beautiful view, Dog and kid friendly , Great beer

Cons: Limited menu, Menu changes frequently

TomZelno

14 Jul 2020

I can't find any info on the tofu reuben! Did you call ahead to ask about options or was it just on the menu?




This page has been viewed 1136 times.