Go Falafel

  • Vegan Vegan
  • ( 19 reviews )

Find

6 Richmond St (at Williamson St), Liverpool, England, L1 1EF

Quick service falafel, salads, and juice eatery. Delivery via Deliveroo. Open Mon-Sat 11:00-21:00, Sun 12:00-20:00.

Categories: Vegan, Mediterranean, Fast food, Salad bar, Juice bar, Delivery, Take-out, Middle Eastern

19 Reviews

First Review by c.jade99

Here.To.Travel_Jade

Points +1075

Vegan
31 Oct 2021

Tasty falafel and salads

We ordered a falafel wrap, salad box and juices for delivery. The food was all fresh and tasty and good portion sizes. Would recommend

Pros: All vegan menu, fresh and tasty food

TigsManley

Points +183

Vegan
22 Oct 2021

Yummy

Really yummy food for reasonable price and all vegan. They give us a samples of the falafel. Many juices and smoothies to choose from. Good food to get on the go.

FranHickens

Points +62

Vegan
09 Aug 2021

Recommend going

Good place to go for a quick lunch, can eat in as well as take out. Wasn't a long wait for the food and it's made fresh to order. Defo recommend getting the strawberry sensation drink.

Pros: Full vegan menu, do a meal deal to help with cost

Advertisement

Sophie_bethan

Points +52

Vegan
19 May 2021

Absolutely love this place

The staff at Go Falafel are so lovely! It’s generally just nice, healthy fresh food with a huge range of lovely smoothies. My partner has historically hated falafel - complains that it’s dry and doesn’t enjoy the taste but he really loves the falafel from here. Great quick healthy food to go would definitely recommend.

Pros: Staff, Healthy options , Helpful with allergens

Victoria❤️

Points +48

Vegan
20 Dec 2020

Best juices

Staff are all so friendly even when busy.
Always so the best juice.
Love ya’ll 🍉🍉🍉🍉💖

Pros: Fresh

Bobanthar

Points +216

Vegan
27 Jul 2020

You can't knock falafel

I went on a colleague's recommendation while in work yesterday, had a wrap with a smoothie, and it was spot on. It cost £6.70: £6.45 for this wrap/smoothie deal and 25p for a wedge of aubergine on my wrap. The staff were really nice and the falafel chef gave everyone in the shop a ball of falafel when they'd finished cooking to try, which I can't fault. There was a taxi driver ordering when I went in and he seemed confident about what he wanted so I asked him if he recommended any smoothie and he recommended one called "green machine", which to his credit was tasty and filling, but it had celery in and the celery taste lingered. I had it about midday and I was sated for the rest of the day. There weren't really any precautions in place re: covid and the space before the counter is quite cramped.

Pros: Falafel, Nice staff, Easy to get to

tessthurz

Points +16

Vegan
23 Mar 2020

love

the falafel is delicious, would recommend

BeatrizMoliz

Points +798

Vegan
11 Mar 2020

Pequeño, simple, bueno

Pocos platos, un sitio de falafel (el cual estaba delicioso). Puedes elegir un plato combinado o un lunch box con 4 tipos de ensalada y falafel.
Todo rico y a un precio muy asequible para estar en el centro de Liverpool.

Pros: Vegano, Precio económico , Buenísimo falafel

Cons: Hace un poco de frío

MeganWalder

Points +92

Vegan
01 Feb 2020

One of my favourite places

I love go falafel so much. I remember trying it in Manchester hungover and it cured me. It was a dream when it came to Liverpool. Turns out it’s even nicer when you’re sober!

Pros: Really cheap , Healthy

Cons: Hard to pick what you want (it’s all too nice)

dafuk

Points +66

Vegan
28 Jan 2020

Super nice wraps!

Absolutely love the wraps here and was so happy to be told everything was vegan so I could have any of the extras.

katiemealing

Points +221

Vegan
27 Oct 2019

Amazing!

Cheap, easy, convenient and delicious!

rachelmrick

Points +23

Vegan
11 Oct 2019

Delicious, friendly, efficient

Really really good fast food

Pros: All vegan, Falafel soft with crispy outside - perfect, Hummus excellent, great range is salads

twistedlemons

Points +32

Vegan
06 Oct 2019

freshest falafel

Really great falafel fresh and tasty, great fresh salads with loads of flavour, polite and friendly staff, will return had the mixed salad falafel bowl,fantastic will return great value.

Pros: bright colourful appearance, tasty fresh food, great location

Cons: none

happytoast

Points +31

Vegan
04 Oct 2019

Tasty tasty falafel

These are the tastiest falafel wraps! Such delicious fillings and £3.50 for a really substantial medium wrap.

Pros: Vegan, Cheap and cheerful, Friendly staff

Cons: None

Samwalton9

Points +116

Vegan
27 Jul 2019

Great and fast food!

Very reasonably priced falafel wraps and an excellent range of juices and smoothies!

turntableshred

Points +68

Vegan
24 Jul 2019

Fresh and inexpensive

Go Falafel is great for tasty, fresh salads and falafel. I had the £5.95 salad deal both times I went while visiting Liverpool—5 salads, falafel, and pita, with chili sauce and tahini sauce. Delicious.

Pros: quick, cheap, tasty

GraceSnow

Points +574

Vegetarian
12 Jul 2019

Perfect lunch

I went twice within their first week of opening I liked these falafels so much!

Wrap was a bit messy to eat but tasted delicious. The Lunchbox (falafels and loads of different salads) was a dream.

I'll be back!

Pros: All vegan, Good value

Cons: Takeaway only

SophieGreen

Points +174

Vegan
11 Jul 2019

Cooked fresh!

Cooked fresh to order these are the best falafel in Liverpool. Great range of salads and juices, wraps, hummus, stuffed vine leave. Great value and friendly service!

Pros: All vegan, Tasty, Fresh

c.jade99

Points +116

Vegan
27 Jun 2019

Best falafel!

I had the most delicious falafel wrap I've ever had! £5.95 for a wrap and smoothie- you can't beat it. Perfect for a cheap and delicious lunch.

Pros: Good price , Delicious

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Liverpool Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Go Falafel closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 3372 times.