Vegan ice cream shop using natural ingredients and fruit. Open Tue-Sun 12:00-20:30.


59 Reviews

First Review by martind76

ki2644

Points +711

Vegan
21 Feb 2024

tatally vegan

A small ice cream shop where everything is vegan even if is not labelled. A mention for the ‘cicory’ taste, that reminds me rhubarb candy, a little bit sour but perfect with ‘stracciatella’.
And for the poetry, printed after you have chosen your ice cream, that they give you with receipt

Pros: it’s all vegan, tasty ice cream, the poetry

Advertisement

ASierra

Points +520

Vegan
19 Jan 2024

Business does not sppear to be operating

Came to enjoy a gelato in January but business closed and appears empty / not operating inside

CherryPrincess

Points +34

Vegan
15 Dec 2023

Amazing ice cream!

Super tasty! Pistachio ice cream was absolutely delicious!

Pros: Best flavors, Good price, Location

EnricoSpanu

Points +25

Vegan
14 Oct 2023

Vegan ice cream in Milano

Best vegan ice cream ever, period. Many choices available with original and tasty flavors and combination.

Walterwide

Points +1943

Vegan
02 Oct 2023

Fully vegan ice cream store in Milano!

Tasty and lovely place. I am more than excited to see a fully vegan gelato place in Italy.

Botti

Points +20

Vegan
15 Sep 2023

Fantastico!

Tutti i gusti sono vegani. I gusti variano spesso e alcuni sono molto particolari. Le creme TOP.

AurelieC

Points +297

Vegan
12 Sep 2023

Go for a taste

Very nice shop with different flavour, all vegan. Very tasty

Pros: 100% vegan, Tasty

Cons: No place to sit

rhirhi555

Points +38

Vegetarian
30 Aug 2023

Insanely good!

Thanks to the staff for recommending pistachio and hazelnut flavours. They were so good! I can’t understand why anyone would eat regular gelato if this exists!!

VeganTravelsTheWorld

Points +164

Vegan
29 Aug 2023

So good & all vegan!

I went to this tiny gelato place and it is so cute! The flavors are great and everything is vegan, I was in heaven!! The only thing is that there is little space to sit and the area is not the nicest in the afternoon. I recommend going there during lunch or dinner time when Porta Venezia is busy as all the restaurants are open!

Pros: Tasty, Creative flavours

BrutschinM

Points +41

Mostly Veg
24 Aug 2023

Very delicious

It’s a small but very cute gelateria. The ice cream we tried was wonderful 10/10

disciplina

Points +28

Vegan
22 Aug 2023

Tutto vegano, tutto!

Non trovi solo una opzione vegana, trovi tutto vegano! Tutti i gusti, tutte le creme! Non ti accontentare di "fragola limone" , prova questa gelateria!

Pros: Creme vegane, Molto buono , Cortesia del personale

Pia🌱

Points +145

Vegan
03 Aug 2023

Best of the best

Best gelato I ever had!
🍧🍨🍧 must try

Pros: Everything vegan

Angiepiz

Points +127

Vegan
28 Jul 2023

Gelato incredibile

Ho mangiato qui uno dei gelati migliori della mia vita. Assolutamente consigliato, sono tutti vegani e a quanto pare l'attività sembra sostenibile anche per altri aspetti.

PetulSlee

Points +78

Vegan
07 Jul 2023

Best ice cream in Milan

Excellent all vegan ice cream shop in Milan.

Pros: Large range of flavours, Everything is vegan, The price it's cheap, under 5 euro for big tub!

LouanneNoiret

Points +277

Vegan
01 Jul 2023

Excellent !

Je recommande la glace à la pistache et celle au chocolat du Venezuela !

MicciM

Points +1477

Vegan
30 Jun 2023

All Vegan!

This place is awesome. They have a selection of seasonal flavours that changes every month.

LineSmidt

Points +19

Vegan
11 Jun 2023

Amazing flavor

Must visit in Milano!!
I think it’s the best pistachio gelato I’ve ever had

Sara44

Points +221

Vegan
09 Jun 2023

Amazing ice cream

Hazelnut ice cream was amazing! I loved it and i totally recommend it

Pros: A lot of different flavors, Completely vegan

clahmelly

Points +235

Vegan
18 May 2023

Miglior gelato di Milano (e forse non solo)

Gelato cremoso, gusti non banali e davvero ottimi.
Mi dispiace non poterci andare più spesso dato che non vivo a Milano.
Prezzo onesto

reen

Points +269

Vegan
18 May 2023

Nice ice!

I chose some more special flavours such as basil and sage and liked them a lot! The waffle was tasty, too.

Pros: Many flavours, Special flavours

mehrad-rafigh

Points +453

Vegan
18 May 2023

Yummy ice cream

Great selection of flavours! I had stracciatella, hazelnut and something with banana

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-18

Pros: Interesting flavours, Friendly staff , Prices were not too high

ChiaraBrambillasca

Points +71

Vegan
29 Apr 2023

Gelato 100% vegetale

Gelato ottimo, gusti originali e tutti 100% vegetali, un sogno!

Pros: 100% vegetale

AndrewVe

Points +59

Vegan
03 Apr 2023

Delicious

Great range of flavours - loved the pistachio best! It was a short walk from our hotel but would have happily travelled across the city to get here.

Pros: Tastes great , Good price, Lots of flavours

JacopoTamini

Points +432

Vegan
05 Feb 2023

100% vegan ice cream

Ice cream completely made without milk.
Some new flavours added every month!
Also sells homemade chocolate sweets very tasty!!
You need to try it!

moccymoccy

Points +4004

Vegan
16 Dec 2022

Top ice cream in Milan

All the flavors are vegan - made of oat milk. Delicious! Really creamy and tasty.
They change flavors seasonally.

Pros: All flavors are ice cream

LukeGoody

Points +206

Vegan
19 Oct 2022

Amazing, perfect

Lovely. Friendly staff multiple flavours and good prices too.
Very tasty and creamy ice cream
Going everyday we’re in Milan!

Pros: Lots of flavours , Good price , Tasty

annasophez

Points +50

Vegan
27 Sep 2022

plant based gelateria

perfect vegan ice cream, I had the pistachio😋




This page has been viewed 7755 times.