Chicago-based popcorn chain with locations throughout Asia. Despite the name, the chain's buttery variety contains no animal ingredients, according to the company website. Plain is also listed as vegan. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-9:30pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-10:00pm, Sun 11:00am-9:30pm.
- Restaurants & Stores
- Veg Topics
Keep HappyCow Growing Strong!I would like to support