Vegan-friendly
Mediterranean
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Has a separate vegan menu including ice cream, plus a daily changing vegan lunch. Owner's family is vegan. Open Mon-Sun 11:30-14:30, 17:30-22:00.


Venue map for Galicia
© OpenStreetMap contributors

24 Reviews

First Review by Billy.

hannah0610

Points +511

Vegan
17 Jul 2023

Große Auswahl🫶🏻

Wir müssten erstmal nach der veganen Karte fragen, aber als wir sie dann hatten waren wir sehr überzeugt. Es gibt total viele Gerichte, Vorallem die Tapas Platte war toll😋

Einige Gerichte die hier gezeigt wurden gab es leider nicht, die ich gerne probiert hätte. Scheint also eine wechselnde Karte zu geben

Pros: Viele Optionen

Advertisement

_.Sandra._

Points +192

Vegan
13 Oct 2022

Super lecker

Tolles Restaurant mit eigener veganer Karte! So lecker!

Pros: Super lecker , Eigene vegane Karte

Gofioman

Points +662

Vegan
13 Aug 2022

Great place for vegan dinner.

If you want to go for a good vegan dinner mediteranian style, that is the place. Owners wife is aparently vegan and she made sure there is a separate vegan menu with a lot of vegan options!

Try the vegan tapas plate for example. Actually that is a full meal for two.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-23

Pros: Separate vegan menu (if you ask for it), Lots and lots of vegan options, Good service

Cons: None so far

veganGierschlund

Points +22

Vegan
16 Jun 2022

Super leckeres Essen, Ambiente ok

Super fein - top Auswahl. Eigene komplett vegane Speisekarte verfügbar. Sensationell im Geschmack

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, Extrem lecker !, Auf Anfrage komplette eigene vegane Speisekarte

Cons: Ambiente hat etwas bedrückenden, lieblosen Touch , Sportheim Feeling, schöne Terrasse - aberBetonhochhaus als Ausblick

f.herget

Points +61

Vegan
03 Apr 2022

Große vegane Auswahl

Wir hatten die Antipasti Platte als Vorspeise, die war sehr vielfältig und lecker!
Als Hauptspeise hatte ich die vegane Pizza mit Steinpilzen. Die Pilze und der Rucola waren frisch, der vegane Käse war gut geschmolzen, aber der Teig hat mich leider nicht überzeugt.

Pros: Sehr viele vegane Optionen

VeganFrisian

Points +101

Vegan
26 Mar 2022

Many vegan options from Antipasti to Pizza

We ordered for Take away. Had Pizza, the meatballs with pepper sauce and the vegan Antipasti plate. All was delicious and at a reasonable price. We will come back.

Pros: They have a separate vegan menu

vanebe2904

Points +151

Vegan
07 Jan 2022

ICH LIEBE ES

Es gibt eine separate vegane Karte mit bestimmt 40 Gerichten zur Auswahl. Das alleine ist mir schon 5 Sterne wert. Einfach mal wieder Auswahl haben! Aber das Essen schmeckt auch ausgezeichnet. Die veganen Desserts sind auch ein echter Geheimtipp, super lecker. Wir gehen mit der ganzen Familie immer wieder sehr gerne hin bzw. bestellen auch sehr oft

Pros: Riesige Auswahl - separate vegane Karte, Super lecker, Angemessene Preise

JOHANENLIES

Points +40

Vegan
18 Nov 2021

Sehr Empfehlenswert

Über #happycow dieses tolles Restaurant „gefunden“. Rundum glücklich. Ich hatte ein bunten Salat und ein Pizza. Wenn ich das nächste mal in der Nähe bin gehe ich mit Sicherheit wieder hin. Sehr Empfehlenswert!

Pros: Sehr viele Vegane Optionen , Schnelle Zubereitung , Freundliches Personal

mainemaine01

Points +750

Vegan
17 Sep 2021

Great Pizza

I had a vegan pizza for takeaway and it was delicious! The vegan cheese they’ve got is really good. The price was totally fine as well. Would definitely go there again :)

Pros: A lot of vegan options , Love their vegan cheese

PauloVitorLudewig

Points +82

Vegan
07 Aug 2021

Extrem lecker und riesen großen Auswahl

Getrenntes veganes Menü mit sehr viele Optionen.
Leckeres und schönes Essen.

Stefan-M

Points +62

Vegan
30 Jul 2021

Unser neues Stammrestaurant

Hat eine sehr große vegane Auswahl. Wir waren ca. 10 Mal dort und waren immer begeistert. Auch das vegane Catering für eine Familienfeier hat alle, auch Nicht-Veganer, begeistert.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-30

Pros: Bereites Spektrum

Cons: Keine

Evst

Points +13

Vegetarian
09 Jul 2021

Sehr lecker

Wir haben schon verschiedene Gerichte in diesem Restaurant probiert und egal ob Pizza, Pasta oder vegane Hollandaise zum Spargel: alles war sehr lecker.

nardien

Points +140

Vegan
09 Jun 2021

Delicious!

We were on the motorway looking for a place to eat, but not fries and pasta with boring tomato sauce. Thanks to happy cow we found this place close by.. It is amazing, not just a dish or two of the standard vegan stuff, but a full menu with German, Italian und Spanish food. We had rigatoni and a focaccia and both were so delicious we ate a little too much. Cannot recommend more and if we ever need to rest / eat close by, we'll definitely come again!

Pros: Many options , Creative items, Parking in front of the restaurant

Applevoy

Points +100

Vegan
14 Sep 2020

A Vegan Restaurant "hidden" inside a Non-vegan Restaurant

They have an extensive fully vegan menu, with different courses and recommendations. They also always incorporate vegan options during the "Mittagstisch" (special offers during lunchtime). Very tasty food, friendly service. If you dine with non-vegans, they make sure that the bread and the aioli they offer for free will be vegan to satisfy all.

Pros: good food, friendly service, many choices

reisemone

Points +1139

Vegan
13 Sep 2020

Just wow!

Galicia has a huge vegan menu, especially for a non-vegan restaurant. Everything was super delicious and the service was great. Need to come back to try more of the food.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Juliaa155

Points +16

Vegan
23 Mar 2020

Delicious food!!

Awesome food. Another menu for vegetarian or vegan. I prefer pizza and beyond meet but everything is really tasty.
See you soon Galicia😜

Pros: A lot of vegan option, Bread with vegan aioli for a snack (free), Nice service

Anne123

Points +24

Vegan
27 Oct 2019

Wirklich lecker - really tasty

Sehr nettes Restaurant, wir konnten in gemischter Gruppe super essen und alle waren zufrieden.
Very nice restaurant, we could eat in a mixed group and everyone was happy and had delicious food. We'll definitly come back

Pros: Extra vegan menu, Lots of parkingspots right in front

Laura020689

Points +510

Vegan
04 Oct 2019

Ein Himmel für Veganer

Ich bin absolut begeistert! Tolles Restaurant, wenn auch sehr unscheinbar. Sehr freundlicher Service. Man bekommt eine komplett vegane Karte - ein absoluter Traum für jeden Veganer. Super leckere Speisen und tolle Auswahl. Hier werde ich auf jeden Fall öfter essen gehen😄

Pros: Vegane Speisekarte mit großer Auswahl

veggilizzy

Points +237

Vegan
16 Jul 2019

Schön draußen sitzen

Wir waren da mit omni Freunden essen. Für jeden was dabei. Allen hat es geschmeckt. Schöne Terrasse man kann davor direkt parken. Freundliches personal.

Pros: Eigene vegane Karte , Sehr freundliches Personal , Kostenlos Brot und Aioli als Vorspeise

Cons: Mit 15-17€ für eine Hauptspeise nicht günstig

Kiri67

Points +44

Vegan
13 Apr 2019

Tapas & More

Waren mit omni Freunden dort essen und waren alle sehr angetan von Qualität und Auswahl. Definitiv nicht unser letzter Besuch.

Pros: Tolle vegane Optionen, , Vegane Tapas in sehr guter Qualität , Preis/Leistung stimmt

Sashion

Points +102

Vegan
05 Oct 2018

Große Auswahl, große Portionen

Eine eigene Vegane Karte, mit zusätzlich vegetarischen Produkten. In der Tageskarte sind auch vegane Alternativen. Sehr unscheinbar, reinschauen lohnt sich, das Buffet soll sehr gut sein.

Pros: Große Auswahl, Große Portion, Freundliche Bedienung

Cons: Ambiente könnte stimmiger sein

Sabine Mahai

Points +36

Vegan
11 Jan 2016

Ein Fundstück

Unser Ausflug endete, dank Happy Cow, in diesem sehr netten Restaurant. Das Vegane Essen war sehr lecker, das Personal sehr nett und man konnte gut sitzen. Auch wir kommen sicher mal wieder.

Pros: Große Auswahl. auch Vegetarische Gerichte werden a

littlebonanzajoe

Points +94

Vegan
08 Jan 2016

Pretty good

They have a vegan menu besides the normal menu that features a whole bunch of different dishes. I've heard the owners are spanish and vegan. Thus you can find traditional spanish dishes like Tapas and Paella, also in vegan versions ! Prices are very reasonable and the servings are big, especially the tapas.

Looking forward to my next visit

Pros: manifold vegan dishes, delicious tapas, reasonable pricing

Cons: Waitress tend to forget thing but react frindly if

Billy.

Points +40

Vegan
06 Jan 2016

Lecker und sehr nett

Im Vorfeld unseres Ausflugs haben wir uns dieses Restaurant ausgesucht und haben es nicht bereut.
Das vegane Essen war von den Vorspeisen über die Hauptgerichte bis hin zu den Desserts sehr gut, die Auswahl sehr reichhaltig und die Portionen üppig.
Auch das Personal war sehr freundlich.
Wir kommen sicher wieder!




This page has been viewed 3437 times.