Lacto
Ovo
American
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Fusion
Honey
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Breakfast and brunch establishment, offering all day breakfast menu with labeled vegan options. Dishes included a breakfast plate and a power plate. Open Mon-Thu 08:30-18:00, Fri-Sat 08:30-20:00, Sun 08:30-18:00.


Venue map for Fitagain
© OpenStreetMap contributors

29 Reviews

First Review by cieta&anna

wolkenmeadchen

Points +337

Vegan
03 Feb 2024

Big portion for little price

Portions were huge! Also it tasted really good, and the location right in the center is amazing

Updated from previous review on 2024-02-03

Pros: Price, Many choices

Advertisement

Babsied

Points +308

Vegan
01 Nov 2023

Great location

We had breakfast there. The vegan breakfast was a bit disappointing as it did not taste of much. The croissant that was included was delicious, though, as was the vegan pink latte. Nice interior, great location.

Pros: Location, Friendly staff, Various and clearly marked vegan options

Cons: Breakfast was a bit bland

JJones315

Points +1914

Herbivore
04 Oct 2023

Great vegan options

Best, healthy, veg/vegan casual eatery I found in central Krakow. Just a few yards from the main square in Old Town Krakow the setting couldn’t be better, with both indoor and outdoor seating.

I had the African salad with tofu (not sure tofu is popular in African, but whatever) which was full of fresh vegetables and not-greasy, fried tofu with a lovely dressing made primarily of pureed oranges. Terrific and better than hoped for. My omnivorous companion was similarly pleased with his food.

Pros: Loads of veg/vegan options, Terrific healthy options , Perfect location for tourists in Old Town

Wattsy501

Points +99

Vegan
22 Sep 2023

Breakfast

We dropped in here for breakfast today, I had the vegan breakfast and @frostyfi had the vegan power breakfast. Both were really good…. The vegan croissants which came with each dish were great, nice to be able to have a vegan pastry for a change!

Interesting pastes served with each breakfast too!

Pros: Vegan croissants , Vegetable smoothies, Friendly staff

Cons: The soy ‘milk’ in the cappuccinos was too sweet

bianca_yara

Points +1241

Vegan
21 Jul 2023

Nice

Absolutely loved the vegan power breakfast, the vegan bolognese pizza was ok but not amazing

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-21

msjammi

Points +46

Vegan
30 May 2023

Good breakfast

The Location is nice, coffee and food came fast and were really good. Scrambled Tofu was Not my favourite but still tasty!

fionacharles

Points +120

Vegan
18 May 2023

Power breakfast

Very nice place for a healthy and tasty breakfast.

Pros: Coffee with oat milk , The menu gives information about the calories

star1560

Points +25

Mostly Veg
15 May 2023

Oat latte macchiato

Really nice oat latte.
Hope to try one of the wraps before I leave.

JayneeP

Points +114

Vegan
03 May 2023

Very tasty

This is a great place to have a vegan breakfast, food was delicious. Freshly made and presentation was lovely… great choices on the menu for vegans.. A must try. Recommend.

Pros: Lovely vegan choices , Friendly and helpful staff , Great atmosphere

Cons: Not fully vegan

JP22000

Points +135

Vegan
03 May 2023

Great vegan options

Easily accessible and centrally located.
Plenty of vegan options. I had the Vegan Power plate, freshly squeezed orange and latte with oak milk. It was all very delicious.
Great atmosphere and busy
Clean and with disinfected tables labelled.
Great value for money

Pros: Plenty of vegan options incl vegan croissant, Non-dairy milks , Nice ambiance

Cons: Nothing

JP22000

03 May 2023

Happy Cow wouldn’t let me give 5* (presumably because there are non plant-based dishes) but I did try. Five stars from me

GDP

Points +134

Vegan
04 Apr 2023

Really good

They have great vegan breakfast, everything taste wonderful

Pros: One of the cheapest breakfasts in Cracow, Really nice place , Staff is very friendly

Cons: Not many vegan options

SennaGebbink

Points +94

Vegan
03 Apr 2023

Really nice

Perfect place to have breakfast or brunch. Bread is delicious and staff is very friendly

Pros: Perfect breakfast, Friendly staff, In the city centre

Cons: I wish the pancakes were vegan

anidziu

Points +226

Vegan
06 Mar 2023

Favorite vegan breakfast in Krakow

In terms of a big breakfast, this is the best. They have several clearly labeled options, and I always get the vegan power breakfast with tofu scramble, a few spreads with bread, salad, and croissant. Everything is really good and they also have amazing teas.

Nicolevegan

Points +1526

Vegan
12 Oct 2022

Friendly stuff

The vegan breakfast is very delicious an so yummy. The Latte macchiato with oatmilk is quiet perfect. The stuff is very observant, helpful, kind and friendly.

MaddieGowler

Points +27

Vegetarian
14 Sep 2022

Health food

We ate here twice, the 2nd time wasn’t as good. Had the European sandwich 1st (mozzarella, tomato, pesto, basil) & the pizza the second time. Sandwich was lovely but the pizza was wet which wasn’t great. The drink selection was good too.

Pros: A few vegan/veggie options , Okay price

Cons: Pizza wasn’t great

da6t33x

Points +213

Vegan
18 Jun 2022

great vegan breakfast 🌱 recommended

Delicious vegan menu options with original and healthy dishes

Pros: Delicious vegan breakfast , Original recipe’s , Tasty 😋

Cons: Staff is doing great but not friendly

Jinkonius

Points +110

Vegan
02 Mar 2022

Decent place for breakfast

Clearly marked vegan options, friendly staff. The food is good, but nothing special.

LaurienVerjans

Points +31

Vegan
28 Dec 2021

Wauw!

Super vrindelijke bediening en heel erg lekker (vegan) ontbijt en dat in een gezellig zaakje! Een enorme aanrader!

Pros: Super friendly, Delicious vegan dishes

Josephine*

Points +223

Vegan
05 Dec 2021

Many options, food is decent

I love that there are many vegan options to choose from, and the place is nice and central. The food itself was decent but not amazing, it lacked some spices. It wasnt a problem for me as I had time, but as a general warning if youre in a hurry: the food takes a very long time in my experience.

Pros: Many vegan options, Friendly staff, Central location (perfect if youre sightseeing)

Cons: Long wait time, Food can be bland

karad

Points +21

Vegetarian
04 Jan 2020

Great find, 5 star vegan pizza

Came across this place randomly, after searching for something other than pasta to eat. Was surprised and delighted to see vegan pizza on the menu - the vegan bolognese pizza was to die for! My meat-eating family tried it too and said they would not have even known it was vegan. Absolutely loved it!! The menu also has veggie and vegan options in salads, sandwiches, wraps, and crepes. Lots of interesting options and caters well to groups with mixed diets. A little off-putting was the staff member who greeted us when we walked in (or rather, didn’t greet us, just picked up some menus and slapped them down on the table), but the lady who ultimately took our order and served us was lovely. Well worth checking out and supporting this restaurant - great vegan food isn’t that easy to find in Kraków.

Pros: Lots of veggie and vegan options, Amazing pizza - highly recommend vegan bolognese

JemmaMonique

Points +42

Vegan
04 Jan 2020

Lovely food, rude staff

A fairly good menu and tasty food. Unfortunately both times we ate here, the staff were very rude and acted like we were a complete burden.

KattiV

Points +321

Vegan
23 Dec 2019

Love it!

Went there for breakfast twice and it was amazing. Would go there again and again and again

terezaswetikova

Points +214

Vegan
20 Dec 2019

Three stars for vegan options

You can find more cheap and better food elsewhere, wouldn't go again. The food looks delicious, but in reality only some of it was good, scrambled eggs were extremely bland, when I asked where is the croissant that was missing I was rudely answered that they can bring me a non vegan one (staff is generally really unpleasant) - non vegan friend was missing part of the food as well and was rudely told that nothing is missing even though we could clearly see it on the menu 😁 but the green paté (maybe made from peas) was superb.
Yes and don't expect the limonades to taste after real fruit, it's just some kind of artifical syrup.

mermaid_debbie

Points +94

Vegan
19 Dec 2019

Delicious breakfast

Really good portions for the price. So tasty! Good options for vegans and meat eaters. There is smoothies as well

Pros: Cheap, Good portion size

Käthe1

Points +45

Vegan
14 Oct 2019

Leckeres Essen, bester Service

Sehr guter Service, bestes Essen, vegane Optionen gekennzeichnet, Sonderwünsche kein Problem, Personal spricht Englisch.

Pros: Leckeres Essen, Personal spricht Englisch, Gemütlich

Alisonc

Points +707

Vegan
05 Sep 2019

Great place to go for mixed group

Went with meat eating friend and both enjoyed it. Good portions and tasty food, reasonably priced

Pros: Vegan breakfast , Large drinks , Friendly staff

Juliestravels

Points +857

Vegan
09 Aug 2019

Great vegan breakfast

I was there at 7 am - ideal for when you come to the city early and need a filling, delicious breakfast.

Pros: Open early, Good location




This page has been viewed 4382 times.