Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Take-out
European
Fusion
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Brunch cafe offering a few vegan items such as pancakes, bowls, smoothies, avocado toast and more. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-19:00.


Venue map for Fauna & Flora
© OpenStreetMap contributors

33 Reviews

First Review by MaylaNebeská

Lara_aral22

Points +26

Vegan
17 Feb 2024

Sehr leckeres Essen

Das Ambiente im Café ist wunderschön und man fühlt sich hier, auch dank des netten Personals, sehr wohl.
Auf der Karte gibt es viele vegetarische und einige vegane Optionen.
Ich hatte den Toast "Forest" mit pink Humus, getrockneten Tomaten, Tofuwürfeln, Spinat und Salat. Danach gab es noch ein veganes Bananenbrot. Beides war wirklich köstlich.
Zu trinken gab es einen Saft des Tages und einen Latte Macchiato mit Hafermilch. Auch hier war ich sehr zufrieden nur leider hat Pflanzenmilch einen Aufpreis von 50 Cent.

Pros: Große Auswahl an Pflanzenmilch, Leckeres Essen, Leckere Getränke

Cons: Pflanzenmilch kostet extra

Advertisement

leiremontoya_

Points +622

Vegetarian
14 Dec 2023

nice breakfast in lisboa

the bowl was incredibly delicious and also the coffee was nice 😊

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-12

bingle

Points +123

Vegan
07 Dec 2023

Cute cafe with vegan options

Wish there were more savory options but I was very happy with my smoothie bowl and chai latte nonetheless. Not too expensive either

daham.vegan

Points +1269

Vegan
08 Nov 2023

Some vegan choices & nice Café

We went there for breakfast. There are a few vegan choices such as toast or Smoothie bowls. Also some cakes and the vegan nest (which is just an Avocado with tomato filling & spinach). All of them are clearly marked on the menu. Also plant milk for coffee is available at an extra Price.
The dishes taste really nice, but portion size is not too big. The service and the atmosphere is also nice and cozy.
All in all - a good place for breakfast for non-vegans & vegans.😄

RitaCastanhito

Points +265

Vegan
28 May 2023

Good Vegan Options

Good tasty vegan options, looking forward to see try more

Pros: Some good vegan options

yancidran

Points +53

Vegan
18 May 2023

Very good wish it was all vegan

Food was good location is great recommend this place

MackenzieFletcher

Points +418

Vegan
11 Apr 2023

Decent healthy brunch spot

They had a really wide array of drinks available including coffees (I got an iced black), cocktails, wine, smoothies, juice etc. As well as a pretty big menu that had several marked vegan and many vegetarian options. I got the Forest toast and it was a really tasty and satisfying breakfast at €8.5.

SofíaPizarroMuñoz

Points +42

Vegan
04 Mar 2023

Malos hot cakes

Pedí unos hot cakes y estaban amargos, reclamé y dijeron que habían recibido muchas críticas por lo mismo pero los seguían sirviendo, mal rato

Cons: Mal sabor

petulance

Points +244

Vegan
02 Dec 2022

Delicious food

Very cute interior, a variety of clearly labeled vegan dishes. I had the vegan nest, an oat milk cappuccino and a smoothie. All very delicious.

LaeticiaLang

Points +124

Vegan
26 Nov 2022

Great place for breakfast & brunches.

Very nixely decorated and cozy place, makes anyone feel good.
Much variety and opennes to adapt veg plates

Pros: Cozy, Tasty, Friendly

GeezFeedz

Points +153

Vegan
30 Oct 2022

Best Brunch Spot in Lisbon!

Amazing smoothie bowls, pancakes, loaded toasts, smoothies, juices and more! We ended up having brunch in both locations and both were great food wise but this spot had a nicer vibe 😊.
Gluten free options too 👌

Updated from previous review on 2022-10-30

Pros: Tasty, Generous portions, Something for everyone

fcbmf

Points +93

Vegan
18 Oct 2022

Delicious options & great service

Love the variety of vegan options. Everything I tried is delicious.

Pros: New flavor combinations, Good for breakfast, lunch, teatime, Healthy options and beautiful presentation

Cons: Sometimes it's packed with people

MyaPapaya

Points +259

Vegan
02 Oct 2022

Delish!

I ordered the green juice and vegan nest. Very yummy and beautiful

Valentiny

Points +86

Vegan
19 Sep 2022

Lovely for breakfast

I had a delicious breakfast here and it is most beautifully decorated!!

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-19

HelloMollieBrown

Points +106

Vegan
26 Jul 2022

Plant-filled breakfast spot

I visited Fauna & Flora and enjoyed pancakes and a delicious oat milk chai latte.

Pros: Vegan options, Beautiful space, Friendly staff

Jordyn_c.reina

Points +244

Vegan
14 Jul 2022

Great brunch

Many vegan options and large portions. Place is decorated very nicely

Pros: Many vegan options , Nice decoration , Easy to communicate with staff

Aaron🤘🏻

Points +30

Vegan
10 Jul 2022

Nice place

Nice little place with a cool interior, food and drink were alright, staff were fairly friendly, would probably go again

saragalguinho

Points +23

Mostly Veg
08 Jun 2022

Bom brunch

Bom sítio para um brunch. Tem variedade no menu e podemos tornar vegan diversas opções vegetarianas.

plantbasedkathryn

Points +99

Vegan
07 May 2022

Amazing brunch options

Went here for breakfast and was super impressed with their smoothie bowls. Really cute cafe too.

TessaBwmn

Points +57

Vegetarian
04 May 2022

Relaxed atmosphere, good food

Had the halloumi bagel and really enjoyed it! The staff was super friendly too.

Pros: Nice location, Good food , Friendly staff

lilScorpio

Points +9440

Vegan
28 Mar 2022

alright, room for improvement

The location and interior is pretty cool.
I was disappointed about my “Forrest Bowl” with red rice and grilled veggies.
Per se it was good, could have had more seasonings or spices, and especially it lacked in veggies.
It was a good amount of rice and some lonely grilled veggies on top. And as I sad no sauce etc.
What I was missing also, have been clearly labels on the vegan dishes. Some were marked, others not.
In general I’d come back again when around and try something else.

Pros: vegan not clearly labeled , bowl a little bland

DaniM

Points +2021

Vegan
21 Mar 2022

Very delicious!

Absolutely delicious vegan breakfast!

Tgmuko

Points +303

Vegetarian
23 Feb 2022

So nice place

Nice decoration and options. I tried a toast called forest, including leaves, dried tomato and tofu.

Pros: Nice decoration , Tasty food, Good staff

cecile_b

Points +2629

Vegan
04 Feb 2022

Not great

I was maybe a little naive but I didn't expected the "simple pancake" to be just 3 pancakes on top of each other. I quickly realized I would need some maple syrup to eat my pancakes.
Even with delicious maple syrup, these pancakes were terrible, golden on the outside but completely mushy and undercook on the inside. Probably the worth pancakes I ever had.

The place is very cute though.

simmiefairy

Points +1613

Vegan
16 Nov 2021

Ok

It is not easy to see what is vegan and what isn’t. There are vegan dishes, but otherwise it is just guessing what is and what isnt. Lovely space though. Friendly staff. The food was fine

LauraGesselbauer

Points +29

Vegetarian
25 Oct 2021

Good breakfast

perfect start in the day. A lot of vegan options.
Nice location.

Pros: Vegan Option, breakfast

lisamariaschreiber

Points +1722

Vegan
24 Oct 2021

Good Food

Really good food but I wish they had more options.




This page has been viewed 6633 times.