• Entrees Etc

  • (8)
    9
    Loading...
  • Catering Catering
    Vegan
Catering

Plant-based personal chef and baker. Can be found year-round at the Hillhurst Sunnyside Farmers Market and at other markets during the summer. Sells fresh and frozen produce. Open Wed 3:00pm-7:00pm.


8 Reviews

First Review by kjwburfoot

tquinn

Points +27

Vegan
23 Jul 2015

Amazing food!

Lisa makes beautiful cupcakes that taste as good as they look. Her mushroom risotto is fantastic. She is a knowledgeable vegan and will do gluten free upon request. She will even come to your home to prepare a meal for you!! All pros, no cons!!

Advertisement

AliRaven

Points +22

Vegan
13 Jul 2015

Awesome Baked Goods

I ordered some vegan maple cupcakes and pumpkin cinnamon rolls over the holidays which were a huge hit at my Xmas gathering. I'll definitely be ordering again!

MaureenH

Points +20

Vegan
10 Jul 2015

Great company

I have often eaten products from Entrees Etc. They are consistently delicious, and very reasonably priced. They will also provide gluten free food on request. I would recommend this company to everyone.

Pros: Great service, Resonably priced

Cons: none that I've found

FSS

Points +16

Vegan
10 Jul 2015

Awesome Food & Great Community Involvement!

Lisa of Entrees Etc. has been a wonderful supporter of our non-profit horse sanctuary, volunteering and providing her amazing dishes, snacks and desserts on many occasions for fundraisers and volunteer events. I always look forward to trying the variety of vegan foods she brings out. Her cupcakes and cinnamon buns are the best! Beyond the yummy food available through Entrees Etc., Lisa is very active in the community with advocacy for compassionate living. I highly recommend Entrees Etc. for the great vegan eats, the quality of service and the dedication to vegan values.
Updated from previous review on Friday July 10, 2015

Updated from previous review on Friday July 10, 2015

Pros: Excellent Vegan Food, Friendly, professional service, Community Activism

Cons: It's hard to stop after just 1 cupcake!

Natalie Alexandra

Points +16

Vegan
09 Jul 2015

Great food, great price, great timing

I highly recommend Entrees Etc for any event requiring vegan catering. I am extremely satisfied with the service and quality of the food.

MarnieShaw

Points +16

Vegan
08 Jul 2015

Entrees Etc is my pick for vegan food.

Entrees Etc is my pick for vegan food. As I have a sweet tooth, my favourite Entrees Etc items are the cakes and cupcakes, but the other stuff is good too!!! I also appreciate the attempts to avoid genetically modified food and the ability to provide gluten-free food, which I do not need personally but sometimes need for friends and acquaintances.

Pros: excellent food, good value, friendly staff

Sarah87

Points +16

Vegan
08 Jul 2015

Excellent Food

This caterer shows me every time that healthy and vegan can be delicious. I used this service for a party and the omnis were all in shock that the food was vegan. I will definitely use Entrees Etc. again!

kjwburfoot

Points +83

Vegan
08 Jul 2015

Great cupcakes!

I ordered vegan cupcakes for my son's birthday. They were excellent and the kids loved them.




This page has been viewed 2163 times.