Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Juice bar
Bakery
European
Spanish
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Cozy brunch restaurant offering several vegan items including vegan cookies, muffins, and brownies; banana peanut butter and cinnamon toast; avocado toast and salad. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-17:00.


Venue map for EatMyTrip
© OpenStreetMap contributors

35 Reviews

First Review by hefafa

isthatJulia

Points +179

Vegan
21 Oct 2023

cute café with some vegan options

Went there for breakfast and were lucky to get a table, because they are very busy. Card terminal didn‘t work at that time, but they told us and it wasn‘t a big deal. They have a small amount of vegan options, sadly no vegan pancakes as stated in some older reviews😒The food was good though, they also have oat milk.

Pros: staff, atmosphere

Cons: small tables, no vegan pancakes

Advertisement

danielin

Points +42

Vegan
24 Jan 2023

Not amazed

Very few vegan options. We took the avocado toast ant it was good. Unfortunately they don’t serve anymore the vegan pancakes. Wouldn’t recommend #Veganuary

Pros: The plating is beautiful , What we ordered was good

Cons: Small place, we waited 15 minutes outside, Only one waiter so everything took a long time

beingvegan__

Points +328

Vegan
27 Oct 2022

Super popular

There’s so many brunch places in Barcelona so competition is high and sadly it’s not my top!

Pros: Pretty food

Cons: Needs more options

MattiasE

Points +4092

Vegan
16 Oct 2022

Nice breakfast place

Nice Acaí bowl and good pancakes (almost like big cakes).

VRebecca

Points +1395

Vegan
27 Aug 2022

Nice brunch!

The menu doesn't have a lot of vegan options but the ones that exist are really good

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-26

MatildaN

Points +505

Vegan
19 Aug 2022

Great atmosphere and delicious food

The perfect brunch spot! Not too many vegan options but the things we did order were delicious. Be prepared to wait outside for a while to get a table during popular opening hours.

Pros: Friendly staff, Generous portion size

Cons: Not so many vegan options

EllieBoultbee

Points +64

Vegan
14 Mar 2022

Vegan options

A couple of vegan options, mostly egg based brunch menu

Pros: Some vegan brunch options , Super friendly staff

Cons: Really busy, we had to queue to get a seat , Only limited vegan options for main menu.

Chad_and_Emily

Points +1851

Vegan
06 Mar 2022

Not so many vegan options

For some reason I expected more vegan options but was a little disappointed that there were just two or three. I got the avocado toast which was fine but was hoping for more. Hammock Juice Station and Equilibrium are better options in this area for breakfast/brunch for vegans.

Cons: Not many vegan options

Mirage

Points +3075

Vegan
17 Feb 2022

Paradise for the eyes

Unfortunately, many of the options on EatMyTrip that were once vegan are now vegetarian. As the service itself admits, it is because there was little interest in them. Salty breakfasts taste very good, while sweet ones are absolutely beautiful and delicious dishes. It is a pity that the choice is so limited by the situation mentioned above. Cold drinks are okay, I don't recommend coffees - as with most places that aren't specialized in this area, it's a waste of money.

FilipaBenavente

Points +328

Vegetarian
30 Jan 2022

Delicious brunch

We ordered alps brunch with jalapeños cappuccino with oat milk; guacascramble toast with jalapeños and a chai latte with oat milk; then to share we took a big tower of 6 pancakes with a lot of toppings (fiesta tortitas).

So delicious! All the staff is so nice and always worry if everything is good! It’s a fancy place, a little bit expensive but it’s the normal price to pay for a good brunch in this kind of place! I definitely want to return when I’ll back to bcn or try the Madrid restaurant ! #Veganuary

Pros: A lot of vegetarian options, You can ask for vegan options , Beautiful decorations

Cons: A little bit expensive

luis.ter

Points +36

Vegan
27 Jan 2022

Hay muchos brunch mejores

Comida con poco sabor pero en las fotos queda bien. Tuvimos que esperar mediahora para sentarnos para salir decepcionados. El cafe es bueno y los camareros son simpaticos

Pros: Cafe bueno

ArnaudRousseau

Points +50

Vegan
20 Dec 2021

Déçu

Venu pour le petit déjeuner, à part le café, rien de végane pour un petit déjeuner

SabGreen7

Points +141

Vegan
04 Dec 2021

Loved the gf bread

Had some guacamole toast som really nice glutenfree bread. Lots of vegan options, not used to having to choose!

_blumenkind._

Points +227

Vegan
13 Sep 2021

very fancy food

I had very good pancakes and a very good chai latte!

Cons: a little bit expensive , very busy in the morning and at brunch time

ElisaBertagnoli

Points +775

Vegan
16 Jul 2021

Nice place!

We came here to have a matcha latte and a piece of cake/something sweet in that direction. They had a really good matcha latte and their bananabread was also really good. Definitely would swing by again

Pros: Lots of vegan choices

Cons: A little more expensive

dwigz

Points +47

Vegetarian
17 Jun 2021

Don’t get the iced coffee lemonade

In my head I though iced coffee lemonade would be fun. I knew I was wrong after my first sip. THAT BEING SAID, lots of fun foods and they were helpful in customizing to make vegan options for a friend. I had a veggie option (cotton candy French toast) and we both loved our food.

DanielaRecioPintor

Points +15

Mostly Veg
23 Dec 2020

Buenoz zumos y pasteles

Brunch con opcines para veganos y vegetarianos, zumos naturales, pasteles de todo tipo y buen cafe. Precio elevado y hay muy poca distancia entre las mesas.

roolemon

Points +24

Vegan
02 Sep 2020

Súper recomendable

La atención es excelente fui con una espectativa muy alta y la supero!!

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas , Varias opciones de bebidas

NereidaPalf

Points +54

Vegan
24 Feb 2020

Sabroso y muy bien presentado.

Personal muy simpático, todo muy sabroso y realmente muy bien presentado. Nos han faltado opciones veganas pero las que hemos pedido riquisimas.

Pros: Presentación. Personal. Gusto.

Cons: Faltan opciones veganas.

kristenk

Points +20

Vegan
04 Feb 2020

Good. Friendly staff.

Had the Asian bowl and my friend had the hummus toast both were good. Both dishes very aesthetically pleasing. Also had oat milk latte. They only offer oat milk as vegan milk alternative.

MollyElwood

Points +343

Vegan
13 Jan 2020

Cheery place!

What a lovely spot! I tried the Cocavena bowl--oatmeal with coconut milk, homemade granola (super nutty, and toasty), banana, etc. So good! They have oatmilk for coffees, lots of vegan baked goods. I'm def going back for the pancakes.

Pros: Cheery space, Nice people, Great food

ShaneAdams

Points +43

Vegetarian
11 Nov 2019

Wonderful service and delicious food

My wife and I (her: vegan) visited this spot in Barcelona and were so amazing thrilled with the service and the food. Delicious vegan and vegetarian options.

PaolaUz

Points +37

Vegetarian
06 Nov 2019

Una buena opción

Tiene varias opciones veganas y vegetarianas. La comida es buena y el personal es muy amable.

Pros: La comida y el personal

ellesmera

Points +217

Vegan
10 Jul 2019

Instagram worthy

It was hard to find a place with healthy vegan options that opened early in Barcelona. This was a great find. The food was good and the ambiance was excellent. The waiters were super friendly and motivated.

Anna-V

Points +134

Vegan
18 May 2019

Nice place, good vegan food

Lovely place with lots of vegan options. Definitely recommend.

AugusteB

Points +21

Vegetarian
31 Mar 2019

Amazing vegan pancakes

I had the most amazing apple pie vegan pancakes here, will definitely visit again ! Very friendly staff and nice environment

MarthaGreally

Points +348

Vegan
21 Feb 2019

Amazing food!!!

Me & my boyfriend visited Barcelona for 3 days this month & on the first day went for brunch at Eat My Trip. I went for the banana nice cream sandwich & it was insane!! We liked it so much that we have been back 2 more times! Second I went for the Romesco bagel with roasted veggies & it was ridiculously good - this was my favourite thing I tried it was so tasty. Lastly I went for the Japanese bowl which was delicious, fresh & despite being a salad very filling! These were just 3 of the vegan options & they had a fair few more - lots of vegetarian stuff too. My boyfriend is actually opposite to me in that he doesn’t eat ANY vegetables so this place was perfect as there were options that had no veg stuff (he went for the ham & cheese bikini toastie every time). The coffee & juices are great too. The staff were friendly & helpful & the shop itself is lovely, very cute but also quirky & stylish. Can not recommend this place enough!! If I could give 5 stars I would😄

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Not just vegan so good for fussy people , Lovely atmosphere




This page has been viewed 5458 times.