Bakery

Donut & coffee fast food chain from the U.S. operating outlets across the Netherlands and Belgium. Began offering a large variety of vegan donut options in 2021, through delivery or in-store. Has plant milks for coffee and tea. Open Mon-Sun 08:00-22:00.


9 Reviews

First Review by dwells

vivotti

Points +476

Vegan
26 Aug 2023

Best donuts

I had breakfast there every morning during my trip to Amsterdam, a lot of vegan choices and hot drinks too!

Pros: Donuts

Cons: Little pricy

Advertisement

Zhanee

Points +565

Vegan
25 Jun 2023

Too sweet

I'll admit, I'm not much of a dunkin' fan and it's been years since I had them. Of course I was lured by the various versions of vegan options available. I got a box of 4 - Lotus, Chocolate Cookie, French Vanilla & Peanut Butter. The toppings and filling are coyingly sweet and not to my liking.

Pros: Many vegan options

Cons: Too sweet to enjoy

Kat:)

Points +83

Vegan
17 Nov 2022

Few nice vegan options :)

Few donuts and also some coffees with different vegan milk options

CinemaSpinach

Points +809

Vegan
03 Nov 2022

Goed voor op reis

Got oatmilk chai latte & a banana Oreo donut, it was good for pre-breakfast. Glad there was plant-based milk options as other coffee shops don't provide that kind of plant. A couple of vegan donut options were available, despite the popular one with the biscoff was sold out. Barista fixed an order no problem, bedankt. The Halloween packaging was really cute. Overall just your average Dunkin Donuts in the 2020s.

Pros: Several plant-based milk options

Cons: Vegan donuts can get sold out, Wait time

chlorine

Points +224

Vegan
26 Sep 2022

Good donuts

Good options of vegan donuts, plant-based drinks.
However there aren't enough seats inside, one was broken, and the tables are disgusting.

Pros: Good donuts, Options

Cons: Can't eat inside

julssss

Points +861

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

Good donut

Lots of choices. Had a banana one

LemonsandLuggage

Points +2167

Vegan
16 Jun 2022

So many choices

They always have a ton of vegan choices. Sadly, most of them are too sweet, and not in a nice way, they taste quite artificial.

Cons: Artificial taste

alunisae

Points +4115

Vegan
04 Sep 2021

delicious donut

not much to add here. donuts are just as good as in other dunkins. as much as i try to avoid chains in favor of local places, it’s always nice for a sweet treat.

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-04

dwells

Points +2216

Vegan
29 Jul 2021

Vegan donuts!

Six varieties of vegan donuts were available when I visited in July 2021: original glazed, Boston creme, Lotus biscoff, chocolate creme Oreo, creme filled smiley, and pistachio. The Lotus donut was super indulgent and tasted better than I remember any regular donut from Dunkin tasting during my pre-vegan days years back.




This page has been viewed 3551 times.