• Domino's Pizza

  • (4)
  • White Veg-options
Fast food

Serves meat, vegan options available. American pizzeria chain with outlets in Europe. Offers vegan cheese and pizza crust including a whole wheat option. Vegan pizzas include margarita, spicy vegan, and build your own. Limited seating. Open Mon-Thu 11:00-23:00, Fri-Sat 11:00-00:00, Sun 11:00-23:00.

4 Reviews

First Review by TrudiBruges


Points +789

28 Oct 2022

Nice vegan options.

Nice vegan pizza’s, but very salty. Buy also some water 😉



Points +2531

05 May 2022

Awesome in its category

4 vegan pizza's with vegan cheese, patato wedges and 2 types of garlic bread with vegan cheese. Their vegan offer is expanding! And their gluten free menu as well.

I like their pizza's, of course you have to keep in mind that it's still a chain of fast food. I prefer Domino's over Pizza Hut, since it's better, they are more flexible and more vegan friendly.

We already ordered a couple of times for big groups (50 people), which was very convenient. You should call ahead for such big orders.

They are situated in front of the station. Domino's is our go to spot whenever we come back home by train in the late evening. I order while I am on the train, and my order is ready for pickup when I arrive. Love that!

Pros: Expanding vegan menu, Cheap + promotions are almost always available, Flexible, also for big groups

Cons: Hearsay: some staff members don't know vegan


Points +49

04 Aug 2021

Lekker, afhankelijk van wie ze maakt

De spicy vegan kan zeer lekker zijn, wanneer ze goed bereid werd. Soms is ze slap, niet goed gebakken en wat mager belegd. Andere keren is ze lekker krokant en rijkelijk belegd!


Points +17421

23 Dec 2018

Two vegan pizzas standardly available

Since a couple of months, Domino's has two vegan pizza's standardly available.
This is not a restaurant for elaborate dining, but more a take away place (there are a handful of seating places, and also a small terrace outfront). Delivery in Bruges area.

The pizzas were nice, soft crust though. They are made on the same counter as the non vegan pizzas, so if you are allergic, I think there can be cross contamination.

Updated from previous review on 2018-12-16

This page has been viewed 2186 times.