• Como Lounge

  • (8)
    3
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Mediterranean
Beer/Wine
British
European
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Part of the Lounges restaurant & bar chain. Serves brunch, sandwiches, panini, tapas, and other more substantial fare. Offers vegan options. Open Mon-Wed 09:00-23:00, Thu-Sat 09:00-00:00, Sun 09:00-23:00.


Venue map for Como Lounge
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by bc1995

Zdenka

Points +361

Vegan
07 Aug 2023

Decent options

I've been to this place quite a few times. They have quite a few options for vegans from sandwiches, soups, salads to English breakfast and even desserts.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-07

Advertisement

l.Richard

Points +313

Vegan
06 Jun 2022

Large vegan menu!

The vegan menu is big however most of it was sold out when we visited. The food we did have was good and the service was quick.

Pros: Big vegan menu , Large seating area

Cons: Lots of the menu was unavailable

EmmaK20

Points +209

Vegan
04 Mar 2022

Great Place with many vegan options

There was so much choice for Vegans. I had the Vegan Ultimate Sausage Sandwich which was very good and the Chocolate and Orange Torte which was totally to die for! All in all a lovely place with lots of space, nice lighting and good music too. It feels very homely and relaxing.
There was even a small corner with toys for kids and a bring and share bookcase too - small things like that really make this restaurant special.

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-28

Pros: Seperate Vegan Menu (and Gluten Free Menu too), Nice Atmosphere, Excellent Food

kJoy

Points +127

Vegan
29 Aug 2021

Great guacamole

Loved the tapas dips, hot dogs and vegan burgers all went down well. Out of stock of vg desserts when we visited.

Pros: Good range of options. Spacious lay out

LornaLou

Points +46

Vegan
06 Oct 2020

Lovely food

Lovely food, quick service.

MarcinZachara

Points +121

Vegan
22 Jan 2020

Got served regular butter with Vegan Tapas

Pretty basic to make sure you don’t serve anything that is not vegan with your vegan menu items. My child is highly allergic to dairy so we were lucky it wasn’t for her.

Pros: Decent vegan menu, Food generally dry tasty

Cons: Would need to double check when ordering

daisycampion18

Points +68

Vegan
18 Nov 2019

Brilliant

They have a whole vegan menu. Staff are all fun and good at their jobs. There are vegan milkshakes, the beyond burger, vegan bacon sandwiches, vegan butter, vegan mayonnaise... healthy food wise they have several really good salads and Buddha bowls. I don’t see how the food could be called basic with the other food options on the market.

Pros: Vegan menu, Customer service, Good atmosphere

Cons: Not organic, Somewhat expensive, Serves meat

bc1995

Points +236

Vegan
06 Jun 2019

Basic but nice

Regularly come here when I’m visiting my friends here in Witney. I love what they’ve done with the place, but I have found that every time I visit it’s been very busy and very understaffed, unclean tables and lack of customer service is unmissable. The veggie options are basic but can’t really complain! Cocktails and drinks are delightful and the outside terrace is lovely in the summer.




This page has been viewed 1964 times.