• CLOSED: Comic Planet

  • (10)
    7

    Closed

  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
American
Fast food
Take-out
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Superhero comic-themed American food diner where the menu lists the veggie items separately. Among the vegan-friendly items are fries, comic salad, beyond burger, and quesadilla with vegan cheese. Or ask for vegan hot dog or an avocado sandwich. Reported closed February 2023.


Venue map for Comic Planet
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by PilarC

llBRll

Points +112

Vegan
14 Aug 2022

Pasable, pero no es una de mis opciones

No es una de mis opciones principales, por el mismo precio en la ciudad hay opciones mĂĄs interesantes.

Advertisement

JoelFragosoGarcĂ­a

Points +22

Vegan
24 Jun 2021

Primera vez perfecto;segunda vez un desastre

El mejor queso vegano que hemos probado nunca, lo hace la propia cocinera y se nota en el increĂ­ble sabor. La hamburguesa deliciosa. AdemĂĄs de una muy buena atenciĂłn. Volveremos
21/06

La primera vez que vinimos a comer aquĂ­ estaba todo espectacular, esta vez no era ni la cantidad ni la calidad ni los ingredientes de la anterior, esperamos que solo sea un mal dĂ­a del chef
23/06

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-21

Pros: Bastantes opciones veganas

LeFunks

Points +8198

Vegan
05 Feb 2021

Fast (vegan) food

Fairly good range of vegan options in this nice comic-themed restaurant. It's the closest eatery to the train station with vegan options so we went here for a quick lunch. I'm not a big fan of fast food so my opinion may be biased. The thing is what we ate (a vegan sandwich) was a bit oily, which didn't help change my mind. Also we arrived early according to Spanish standars (1pm), but service was a bit slow and there were only a few customers. In the end I had to rush for my train which left at 2:30pm.

Pros: fairly good range of vegan dishes, nice comic-themed restaurant

Cons: food was a bit oily, slow service

KevCarras

Points +26

Vegan
02 Jan 2021

Muy buenas opciones veganas

Sandwiches, perritos calientes, hamburguesas... Tienen un amplio menĂș vegano.. Se come de lujo. Si eres vegano y te gustan los cĂłmics, debes ir a este sitio.

Pros: Comida riquĂ­sima

Trubot

Points +36

Vegetarian
02 Mar 2020

Exactly what I needed in an otherwise non-veggie town

My husband and I went to Cordoba with family and they all ate meat so it was up to us to find a place that did not serve meat in this small town. We both loved this place and were thankful to find a vegetarian/vegan place in Cordoba. Food was delicious and fairly priced, even got take out to eat later. They have a separate Vegetarian menu (with vegan options, which we ordered) in English, just ask for Vegetariano Anglais. This place really made our day awesome and then we didn't have to worry about what we were going to eat that day.

Updated from previous review on 2020-03-02

Pros: Fair Prices, Separate Vegetarian Menu in English, Take Out available

Cons: Slightly hard to find

Sofawolves

Points +116

Vegan
04 Feb 2020

Wide choice and friendly

2 pages of vegan and veggie options, also vegan drinks. Quirky comic book theamed setting. Away from the typical tourist spots. Friendly waitress.

Pros: Separate 2 pages for veggie/vegan options

JeremyDeanTuck

Points +75

Vegan
19 Feb 2019

Interesting...but

Yes an interesting American-style Diner “comic book” store with action figures and characters around. Liked that they have vegan options but the vegan burger just wasn’t enjoyable - couldn’t finish it.

Pros: Interesting to take the kids, They had Fritz Kola!, Friendly staff

Cons: Not good if you’re seeking vegan food, No English staff despite being “American style”, A bit out of the way if you’re seeking vegan food

fulli

Points +16

Vegan
10 Oct 2018

đŸ„đŸ„

Es uno de los restaurantes en CĂłrdoba con mayor nĂșmero de opciones vegetarianas y veganas. EstĂĄ todo muy rico y el personal es muy agradable y atento. Siempre que quedo con amigos es nuestra primera opciĂłn. AdemĂĄs, siguen trabajando para dar mayores opciones, y el local es super friki y bonito.

Popy555

Points +57

Vegetarian
08 May 2018

endroit sympa pour manger veggie et vegan!

pas trÚs loin de la gare, et 15 min de l'hyper centre, un resto avec une déco fun (avec plein de super héros!), et surtout une carte dédiée spécifiques pour végétariens et végétaliens (nombreux choix pour les 2). Pas trop cher (burger vegan 8,5 euros par ex, copieux), produits frais (miam les frites) et service agréable.

Pros: produits frais et bons, déco sympa et personnel agréable

PilarC

Points +27

Vegetarian
28 Mar 2018

opciones para todos

Dispone de otra carta entera para vegetarianos ademĂĄs de la habitual, una sorpresa muy agradable




This page has been viewed 3295 times.