• Cafe Lotti

  • (8)
    9
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
International
Western
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Serves brunch, lunch and coffee. Vegan and vegetarian choices are clearly labeled on the menu. Vegans can order a brunch plate, two pasta dishes, bagels and hot chocolate with soy or oat milk. Open Mon-Fri 10:00-17:00, Sat-Sun 10:00-18:00.


Venue map for Cafe Lotti
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by StormP

maggsd

Points +1964

Vegan
19 Nov 2022

Decent

Place is lovely... a lot of pink.
They had several vegan cakes; however nothing fancy when I was there. Rather standard vegan options like brownie or banana bread.
My brownie was not totally baked through, but still tasty. I additionally had a bagel which was fine.
As they had a celebration going on when I was there, the service was rather slow.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-19

Advertisement

Lifeofisabel

Points +219

Vegan
29 Sep 2022

Super Cute

It’s a cute ambiance. It’s open on Sundays, which is kind of rare in the city. They had some tasty vegan cake and I enjoyed some tea. I would recommend as a nice place to hang out. ☺️

Pros: Some vegan options (not many)

Riekske

Points +32

Vegan
06 Aug 2022

Delicious vegan cake options

Perfect Sunday treats. They offer different vegan cake options. All of them so yummy and super rich in flavor. Will definitely be back 🤤😍
Make sure to make reservations for weekend breakfast beforehand

Pros: Different vegan options, Great taste , Positive Personell

Yesyesyesyes

Points +4644

Vegan
01 Oct 2020

Cute place & nice staff

Love the unique drinks, they had a lot of latte varieties, homemade lemonades and loads of cakes. I counted one vegan cake and 1 vegan cupcake. Arrived after 3pm but was luckily served lunch from the weekly menu. They offer 2 lunch dishes, one of them always vegan. There are also 3 types of vegan bagels on the regular menu. A bit pricy, but hey, this is Munich. My lunch was delicious, only the salad was too oily. The waiter was super polite and nice. Would love to come back for the bagels and the homemade lavender lemonade.

LuciaSophieFiegel

Points +821

Vegan
03 Jun 2019

Gutes Frühstück für Veggies und Omnis

Es stehen zwei vegane Frühstücksalternativen sowie, z.T. wöchentlich wechselnde vegane Mittagsgerichte zur Auswahl.

Lalaleo

Points +336

Mostly Veg
30 Nov 2018

Decent vegan brunch but better places nearby

We really liked the drinks but there is only one vegan breakfast including bread, a small smoothie bowl with fruit and some more stuff for the bread.
I didn’t find it enough for the rolls but still really good breakfast. Not regional, organic or seasonal food though. Good if you go with people who don’t like to eat vegan. For real vegan brunch there’s better places nearby.

Pros: Variety

Cons: Not enough spread for rolls

KelseyHudspeth

Points +675

Vegan
03 Nov 2017

great option for bunch in Munich

I made my way here one random bank holiday, and it’s normally super crowded, but because I was just one person, they were able to find a spot for me! The Vegan Lotti dish was great with homemade pesto and soy yogurt. I sort of wish there was a bit more creativity, but the vegan scene in munch is evolving, so I’m sure I’ll get better!

I did drop a star because they charge extra for soy milk, which in this day to me is just silly.

Pros: great atmosphere , good wth mixed company

Cons: charge extra for soy

StormP

Points +88

Vegan
29 Aug 2017

nice atmosphere

The place has a great atmosphere with friendly waiting staff and a cosy interior. They also have different events such as a knitting club




This page has been viewed 2209 times.