• BrewDog

  • (7)
    29
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
American
Pizza
Fast food
Beer/Wine
British
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Scottish-born UK brew pub chain with international outlets. Food menu vary a bit by country but will include choices for vegans like pizza with vegan cheese, seitan burger, beyond burger, hummus, salad, cauliflower wings, and veganizable veggie dogs. Some outlets offer Vegan Monday deals. BrewDog beers are vegan-friendly except for the stout, and also the non-alcoholic beers. NOTE: This location is reported to not offer vegan pizza. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-00:00.


Venue map for BrewDog
© OpenStreetMap contributors

7 Reviews

First Review by PimpinelaBunce

A.Gitt

Points +167

Vegan
07 Mar 2023

Fun pub vibe

Went on a Monday, where the vegan burgers were 2 for the price of 1 - we tried both chicken options which were delicious! The vegan plank to share was also great, particularly loved the wings!

The beers were nice too, but be warned - we accidentally were served one with lactose, non-vegan beer is not marked on the menu.

Advertisement

manucimma

Points +390

Vegan
01 Oct 2022

delicious buffalo cauliflower wings

The beer is very good and they serve some vegan options. The cauliflower wings are very good, but attention: they’re really spicy

Jheny

Points +1826

Vegan
11 Aug 2022

Good beers & nice vegan food

Friendly staff, plenty of beers to choose from, nice atmosphere and many vegan options.
We had the Beyond Burger and it was suuuper tasty.

Highly recommend it!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Cozy vibe, Nice beer selection

RezzYisrael

11 Aug 2022

Peaceful Greetings to you🤗!!! Rezz is my name and am very open to sharing my friendship with yourself now, ...exploring living the lifestyle, Bliss 2 you!

MaritvG

Points +195

Vegan
29 May 2022

Loved it!

Nice and informal ambiance. The food, the variety in drinks, and the service were great. Will definitely visit this place again.

Updated from previous review on 2022-05-29

Pros: Great vegan options, The food is very well seasoned

Cons: There are no vegan desserts

Laura*Maria

Points +28

Vegan
16 Apr 2022

Mandy vegan options

Very nice stuff, good burgers (beyond meat burger) many beers to choose. I can highly recommend it. Many vegan options.

Wanderland

Points +43

Vegan
05 Apr 2022

It's a bit hit and miss

The cauliflower burger was spicy and okay, the vegan bitterballen with IPA mustard were very nice, but the seitan burger pattie was wobbly like jell-o, as if had been microwaved or something. I was looking forward to trying this place, but overall turned out to be a bit of a downer. Good place for beer though.

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-05

Pros: Great that there's a lot of vegan options.

Cons: Food preparation leaves something to desire for.

PimpinelaBunce

Points +339

Vegan
08 Jul 2020

Good beers and sandwiches

Many sandwiches options. Awesome beer selection. Nice and stylish building.

Pros: 2 for one on Mondays

Cons: It sells meat and some beers with lactose




This page has been viewed 1934 times.