Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Organic
Western
Mediterranean
Fast food
Juice bar
Take-out
Catering
Honey

A vegetarian takeaway place with fresh juices, made-in-house meals, burritos, cakes, ice cream, bread. All ingredients are non-refined and mostly organic. No fixed hours. Serves mostly vegan food. Open Mon-Fri 8:00am-6:00pm.


Venue map for BioHarmony
© OpenStreetMap contributors

12 Reviews

First Review by JasonAllen

Sun1221

Points +187

Vegan
23 Jan 2024

Good cakes

Cute little vendor for raw cakes, sandwiches and burgers

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-23

Advertisement

gusti

Points +116

Vegan
07 Aug 2023

Organic food

We suggest the quinoa and tofu burger and the falafel wrap with vegan mayo and caesar sauce. The bread and the tortilla are gluten-free. And you can't leave without trying the red fruit juice with ginger and lemon.

gt4011

Points +177

Vegan
13 Jul 2023

Omg the cakes!

Best vegan cakes in BG

Pros: Cakes, Cakes, Cakes

MarijaDjordjevic

Points +179

Vegan
02 Oct 2022

Delicious vegan burger

Very tasty hand made food, friendly staff, not so expensive food. I would recommend you to try it. You can only pay by cash. There is no place for sitting, just take away food. So, no Wi-Fi.

Pros: Tasty, Not too expensive

Cons: Nothing, Cannot pay by card

marija1111

Points +34

Vegan
24 Sep 2021

Perfect

very tasty food, even better service .. wonderful people work from whom you can learn a lot

PaperOwl

Points +65

Vegan
22 Aug 2021

Healthy and not so pricy

Pretty cheap and healthy foods!

vojvodics

Points +61

Vegan
19 Aug 2021

Healthy & Affordable

I ordered on wolt. They have healthy, organic, whole grain foods.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-28

Pros: Price, Healthy

Cons: Working hours (days)

Alisa01

Points +31

Vegan
02 Feb 2021

Very delicious

I tried the burrito with falafel and a burger. Both were great and not expensive at all 😄

Pros: Tasty, Cheap

stephenvuk

Points +101

Vegan
16 Sep 2020

Nice venue

I ate a vegan burger here and it was very nice. The people working there are so charming and nice, and they even knew that honey wasn't vegan which I didn't expect to happen in Serbia :D

Pros: Nice food, they have sweets too

levi24

Points +644

Vegan
27 Sep 2019

Lovely People

I came later in the day and they only had a few options, but the owner's kindness, despite not speaking much English, really gave me a pleasant impression. I ended up purchasing a chia bowl, which was yummy. Make sure that you specify vegan, as they also have vegetarian options.

Pros: Kind staff, Tasty

JovanaKokor

Points +119

Vegan
29 Aug 2019

Lovely veg take away food

We tried burritos with integral tortilla and smoked tofu, it was delicious. But finally the Vegan Snickers cake was awesome, with no added sugar or honey. The people serving are so kind, at the end they gave us raw balls made from dry fruits as a gift 🥰

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Prices are normal for Belgrade city center.

JasonAllen

Points +76

Vegan
28 Jul 2019

Amazing Baklava! What an incredible raw vegan spot to find in Belgrade...

Thrilled to discover this hidden vegan gem nearby my hotel... Wander into a shopping area, upstairs next to the boba tea spot - Find TRUE BioHarmony! I only had a taste but super impressed and satisfied with these sweet treats... Also had the delectable chocolate peanut butter pie - WOW! Rich... Love this place! Going back for breakfast, lunch and dinner... So much more to try :)

Pros: Raw vegan, Friendly staff, Amazing vegan food, lots of options




This page has been viewed 3404 times.