• Biff's Bagels

  • (13)
    29
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Bakery
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Bagel & coffee shop offering vegan bagels and spreads. Specify vegan when ordering. Also offers non-dairy milk for coffee.


Venue map for Biff's Bagels
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by MadisonPruetting

ColetteBartel

Points +58

Vegan
28 Jun 2023

Great bagels and cream cheese

They always have a bunch of vegan cream cheese options, and I like to add veggies to it to make it even better. The bagels themselves are top tier and they have alternative milks for drinks of course. Very cute decor because it’s theme is based on Biff the dog!

Updated from previous review on 2023-06-07

Advertisement

dlachica

Points +2435

Vegan
03 Jun 2022

Bagels and donuts!

Haven’t tried the bagels yet, but I was very happy with the flavor and texture of the chocolate donut with berry icing!

Pros: Most every bagel is vegan, Great staff, Donuts and bagels!

silprocopio

Points +435

Vegan
20 May 2022

Great bagels and spreads

They have vegan cream cheese (3 flavors), tapenade (chopped olives), hummus, and peanut butter for spreads.

They also offer coffee with oat or almond milk.

Pros: Great spreads and generous when adding it on bagel, Freshly made bagels, Really good coffee

Cons: No outdoor seating, A bit expensive for 2 bagels and 2 coffees ($24)

thatcadguy

Points +127

Vegan
20 May 2022

Excellent vegan cream cheese

Had an apple cinnamon crunch bagel with the vegan cream cheese and had a foodgasm.

Pros: Lots of vegan spreads and options

Cons: No chairs for the tables

pennypower

Points +1479

Vegan
11 Sep 2021

Vegan bagels and cream cheese

Delicious freshly made bagels and lots of vegan cream cheese options. Fast and friendly service. Very filling!

Pros: Vegan cream cheese options, Fresh bagels, Friendly service

Cons: No vegan breakfast sandwiches

Brettrad

Points +16

Vegan
08 Nov 2020

Vegan Cream Cheese

Biff’s Bagels has three vegan cream cheese options the morning I visited. And tried the southwest flavor and plain, both very good. Was able to get them to go also!

Pros: Vegan cream cheese, Accommodating , Tasty

Jaxos

Points +22

Vegan
20 Aug 2020

Out of vegan cream cheese

As others have said, they were out of vegan cream cheese, which was the reason we went. Seems to be a theme. Also, we stood inside waiting for a few minutes for anyone to acknowledge that we were even there.

lentils_af

Points +518

Vegan
18 Nov 2019

Nov2019, many vegan spreads in stock

Enjoyed my bagel sandwich. They had three vegan spread options for the sandwiches. They also had hummus, peanut butter, etc. If you're looking to avoid soy.

Nice place for a quick breakfast before catching an Amtrak or hitting the trails.

Pros: Great bagels, Many vegan spreads, Quick and tasty

realthymes.com

Points +198

Vegan
10 Oct 2019

No vegan options

We went with here and they had no vegan cream cheese. They said they’ve been out for a long time. Also sad that the only other vegan option was peanut butter, jam, and an oil spread.

KatieKellogg

Points +48

Vegan
22 Jun 2019

Good veggie sandwich

Good veggie sandwich with vegan cream cheese.

Pros: atmosphere, good value

Cons: Don't forget to bring cash

vegmia

Points +134

Vegan
11 Mar 2019

Yummy Breakfast!

cozy little place. large menu with good options for every diet. they offer toffuti products if you’re into that. all of there beverages can be made with almond milk or soy milk. they have fresh juices too.

Pros: Tofutti products, vegan options , fresh hot or cold beverages

Cons: little pricey

KatieBush

Points +3172

Vegan
04 Oct 2018

Pretty good

The bagels here are pretty good. They are all vegan except for the ones with cheese on them- they have a few different vegan spreads available too. Be sure to check your food- they cut my bagel with a cream cheese covered knife.

MadisonPruetting

Points +28

Vegan
21 Sep 2018

Delicious Bagel Sandwich

I got a everything bagel (they had a different name for it but I forget what it was called) with hummus, red onions, and artichoke hearts. It was delicious! I was really hoping for some vegan cream cheese but they were out of it on the day I came. Almost all bagels were vegan and you could get hummus, tapenade, jam, peanut butter, or tofutti on them. They also had several veggies to add to them if you wanted to make it a sandwich!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Donates to animal shelters , Dogs are allowed inside, awesome vibe

Cons: Cash only




This page has been viewed 3566 times.