• Bangers & Brews

  • (10)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out
European
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Counter-service sausage place. Offers two vegan sausages, salad, toppings, and sauce. Note that the bread is not vegan. Open Mon-Thu 11:00am-8:00pm, Fri-Sat 11:00am-9:00pm. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Bangers & Brews
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by megan_da_vegan

Kristen9876

Points +23

Vegan
22 Aug 2023

Wonderful customer service

We stopped here on our way to Sunriver. The customer service is amazing. The cook came out to explain everything that is vegan. I got the Italian sausage with sauerkraut and chimichurri sauce over sweet potato fries. They use Field Roast sausage.

Pros: Huge portions, Amazing customer service, Tasty food

Cons: No vegan buns, No vegan creamy sauces (no vegan mayo), Sautéed pepper are not vegan

Advertisement

RyanAckerman

Points +52

Vegan
25 Aug 2022

Amazing Food Amazing Service!

Had Apple Sausage over sweet potato fries with Chimichurri, Sauerkraut and caramelized onion. Was excellent!

Pros: Service was top notch

Cons: Not a lot of vegan options, No vegan bread

StephanieDavy

Points +131

Vegan
13 Aug 2022

Great Vegan Bangers

Ah-mazing!! Got the smoked apple veggie on top of fries (the buns are not vegan), caramelized onions, warmed up sauerkraut, and chimichurri sauce. So so good! Highly recommend.

Updated from previous review on 2022-08-13

Pros: Tons of flavor, Fairly priced

CindyD913

Points +430

Vegan
08 Dec 2021

Wish I could give Bangers and Brews 5 Stars!

They have 2 vegan banger options, with multiple toppings and sauces. Chimichurri is AMAZING!! Their skinny fries are super tasty too! The customer service is impeccable!
This small family owned business understands how to make great food and treats their employees and customers like part of the family!
They are expanding with more locations so hit them up for a yummy meal soon!

Pros: Several Tasty Vegan Options, Excellent customer service, Chimichurri is the bomb!

EmilyNyberg

Points +62

Vegan
23 Aug 2021

I wish I could give 5 stars

Stopped here for a quick lunch and ordered their smoked apple sausage over fries with caramelized onions, sauerkraut, and chimmichurri—wish I could buy this stuff by the quart. Small but mighty vegan sausage selection. Food was awesome and staff knew what was/wasn’t vegan friendly on the menu.

Pros: Delicious vegan options, Chimmichurri , Staff knows what is/isn’t vegan

gregergregen

Points +28

Vegan
21 Oct 2020

Great food

Get the veggie sausage on French fries! Very good!

Sunny_girl

Points +123

Herbivore
26 Sep 2019

You must not forget the Chimichurri!

Two vegan sausage options and lots of toppings. As mentioned by everyone that has posted about this place you much try their chimichurri sauce. I had it on the Italian vegan sausage with grilled onions, sweet peppers, and tomatoes and it was delicious! I also ordered a side of sweet potato fries that were cooked to perfection.

Pros: Delicious , Friendly service

PhoKingClassic

Points +122

Vegan
07 Jul 2019

Fantastic vegan sausages

Veggie sausages are 100% vegan, and man are they good. Get the chimchurri, super solid. The Italian veggie dog is super solid. Staff is very understanding. Can’t wait to come back!

thespicychickpea

Points +93

Vegan
13 Aug 2018

Meat-heavy place with awesome vegan options

Not only is the customer service STELLAR - they chose veggie options that are actually delicious. You choose between the apple sage and Italian veggie dogs and build it with toppings like grilled onions and sweet peppers and a sauce. No question - get the chimichurri.

megan_da_vegan

Points +22

Vegan
01 Aug 2018

Great Vegan Brats

Apple smoked veggie dog is delicious!!

Pros: Two vegan dogs available and endless toppings, Very affordable, Wonderful service




This page has been viewed 3124 times.