Selling all sort of health products, supplements, and cosmetics, together with dried foods in bulk, condiments, plant based milk and so on. There is seating area to eat desserts and drinks sold in the shop. Open Mon-Fri 09:00-20:00, Sat 10:00-20:00, Sun 12:00-19:00.


Venue map for Zoya Shop 2
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by becx.ray

keep_it_tdy

Points +6234

Vegan
15 Dec 2023

Small, but Perfectly Formed

A smaller branch of this chain of wonderful stores, but equally brilliant. Not only was the selection just as good, the staff were fantastically helpful too.
My selection from this store for my effort to try as many items Zoya store items as possible was the chocolate coconut cake: absolutely delicious, the best yet.

Advertisement

TsvetelinaOleva

Points +514

Vegan
21 Nov 2022

Bulgarian health & cosmetic store

A great variety of raw and vegan cakes, sweets and healthy desserts, high class cosmetics, nutritional supplements, bulk foods.

Pros: Probably one of the best stores

Cons: Pricey

prez

Points +671

Vegan
05 Aug 2022

Organic store

Has lots of natural cosmetics, organic foods and supplements.
Got their fresh seitan sandwich wraps (could maybe do with more variety as apart from the protein - tofu/tempeh/seitan - the filling was all pretty much the same) and cakes and all were good.

Ani888

Points +161

Vegan
03 Jun 2022

Good organic and bulk food and cosmetics. Delicious vegan cakes.

Delicious vegan cakes and a lot of bulk options.

Pros: Bulk, The most things are vegan, Delicious homemade vegan food

PaulsBuffet

Points +3233

Vegan
28 Sep 2020

Nice selection

They have quite a lot of health foods and everything is of course organic.
They have a large choice of package-free staples, that are a little too expensive in my opinion, especially for Sofia standards.

Staff were very friendly and I was able to find everything I needed.

Super delicious and filling vegan cakes.

Pros: A lot of choice

Cons: Expensive

ronjam

Points +156

Vegan
25 Aug 2019

Disappointed by cookies

We tried the selfmade vegan cookies and they were all a little bit too dry. One of the cookies we really did not want to finish. But the shop itself is very nice and has a big variety of food. The coffee flavoured bar was awesome.

AtiyaDavids

Points +481

Vegan
14 Jul 2018

Delicious cakes and sandwiches

Very good selection of vegan cakes and very nice tofu, tempeh and seitan wraps. Shop has a good range of dried products too.

Pros: Many vegan cakes , Nice vegan wraps, Good range of long life products

Cons: Very expensive , Smoothies are dried, not fresh

VPie

Points +174

Vegan
05 Jun 2018

VERY good cakes

So much selection too. I think they were all vegan. Not sure, but the vegan ones we had were great!!

daydreamer4life

Points +748

Vegan
04 Feb 2018

You can find almost anything vegan here

Zoya is prabably my favourite store in sofia.

They sell all kinds of vegan alternatives like plant milks, nut butters, vegan protein powders, tofu(both firm and silken), and vegan cheese.
Also!!!!! they offer seeds and legumes in bulk, for waste-free shoppers.

I love their vegan desserts and shakes- they are so good. And they sell Vego bars! Admittedly, they cost 7 levs, which is high for Bulgaria, but that's the same price they are in euros (3.50) so it makes sense.

The winning point is that they sell vegan, organic and cruelty-free beauty products.
I love Zoya :)

Pros: They sell almost everything a vegan might need

becx.ray

Points +411

Herbivore
22 Sep 2017

Cakes and stuffs!

This is the best Zoya shop in Sofia! They have everything I need. Love their bulk curry powder. The best I've ever had in Europe. Every time I "shop" here I always end up having a cake. Sometimes I come just for their cake cause it's so f***in' good!

Excuse my french. I miss it a lot! 😭

Pros: Cake, Cosmetics, Cheese (vegan ofc)




This page has been viewed 2461 times.