• Tin Tin Pizzas

  • (10)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
Western
Vietnamese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Vietnamese restaurant where vegans could get lemongrass tofu, a curry, salad with vegan dressing, grilled eggplant, or get pizza without cheese. Specify when ordering. Confirmed open, Dec '22. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-10:30pm.


Venue map for Tin Tin Pizzas
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by explorewithcasey

supersier99

Points +65

Vegan
13 Feb 2023

Amazing!

They have a seperate vegetarian menu section and I believe (not 100% sure) all of the options were also vegan. I unfortunately forgot to take e picture but i had the grilled eggplant and caramelized tofu clay pot with steamed rice and it was amazing! The owner and the staff are also supernice and will do everything to accommodate you. I recommend it😄

Pros: Great food, Nice staff, Many vegan options

Advertisement

LauraBirks

Points +139

Vegan
11 Dec 2022

Not closed and not just pizza

This place is 100% open, happy cow. The waiter working there is vegetarian and understands vegan and speaks English. He's a really lovely man and excellent waiter. Food is good too and reasonably priced. We had mixed veg, caramelized tofu and curry which was all delicious. Food came out quickly too. I wish they'd add a vegan dessert to the menu. Apparently they sometimes do coconut ice cream which is vegan but not when we went.

LilacHippy

12 Dec 2022

Hi, thanks, we have removed the note. Sending in an update is always a good idea :)

shannon949

Points +21

Mostly Veg
16 Apr 2022

Very good

They have very good fish dishes with reasonable price , nice and friendly owner.

JakeNorris

Points +26

Vegan
28 Jan 2021

Great vegan options

The owners are a lovely Buddhist family. Owner is vegetarian and thus understands vegan completely. Huge amount of vegan options and all cooked fresh.

Highly recommend.

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Great food

Cons: Nothing

StefanSch

Points +25

Vegetarian
28 Feb 2020

Das beste Restaurant auf Phu Quoc

Super nettes Personal und leckeres Essen. Gegen Aufpreis (10k) konnte man Tofu zum Reis oder den Nudeln hinzufügen.

Pros: Super leckeres Curry, Kostenlose Nüsse als Snack

tubbins

Points +294

Vegan
02 Jan 2020

Fresh and tasty

I ordered the DIY summer rolls and had a huge plate of cucumber, carrot, fried tofu, lettuce and herbs to build the rolls with. The waiter helped me master the art of making them - tasty and fun!

There were plenty of vegan / veganise-able options as well as lots of vegetarian food.

Pros: Lots of Vegan options , Freshly made food, Short walk from the beach

thevegantravelers

Points +1426

Vegan
10 Dec 2019

nice place

nice seating area, great local food. a bit more expensive than other stores, but english menu and they understand vegan (chay) and "no egg, no milk, no fish sauce" prices around 2$ per dish.

more infos and a vegan guide for Phu Quoc at www.the-vegan-travelers.com

Pros: many vegan options

Cons: a the cheapest, near loud street

yarden

Points +15

Vegetarian
27 Nov 2019

Great place!

Its a cute place, 2 pages of vegetarian options. The manager of the place (Tin) understand vegan and can tell you what is vegan (witch is almost all the vegetarian things on the menu. We ate the lemongrass tofu and the caramelized tofu witch were delicious and we had a vegan dessert that wasnt on the menu, (banana coconut and jackfruit ice cream and we loved it a lot!

Pros: A lot of vegan options, good vegan dessert, cheap

Cons: Drink was not so good

Summer_Roll

Points +60

Vegan
24 Oct 2019

Lunch stop on the way to ong lang beach

Best Restaurant I've been to on the Island. Got to make my own Summer Rolls, the Curry is amazing and the coffee is a must try. Tin Tin (the owner) is the sweetest and helped us a lot. Would have given 5 stars!

Pros: Friendly owner, best food, lovely interior

Cons: nothing

explorewithcasey

Points +397

Vegan
20 Aug 2019

Deserves 5 Stars!

If you are lucky enough to be looking at this place, go here now. Don’t hesitate, get over to TinTin’s. The owner is super friendly, named Tin. He’s a great guy and vegetarian himself. He came over and helped us decide what to order and we had a superb meal.
We started off with the DIY spring rolls. Best spring rolls I’ve ever had and Mr Tin started off by showing us how to make them ourselves. It came with tons of tofu, fresh veggies and a delicious peanut sauce. Plus we got to learn how to make the rolls ourselves. We also ordered lemongrass tofu and a mixed salad. The lemongrass tofu was really tasty and the salad had a delicious homemade dressing. We also ordered a side of fries and had some of Mr Tin’s homemade banana rum and lemon iced tea. We were blown away. The meal and the friendly service made this a highlight of our trip. Thank you Tin and family! We will see you again soon.

Pros: Lots of delicious options, Friendly owner, Great service




This page has been viewed 1810 times.