Vegan-friendly
Lacto
American
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Mexican
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Tex-Mex food restaurant offering burritos, nachos, hotdogs, quesadillas, and pizzadillas. Est. 2020. Reported to serve meat June 2023. Open Wed-Sun 19:00-22:00. Closed Mon-Tue.


Venue map for Tétés Burritos
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by DhirenPedroMiguelA

MewSa

Points +81

Vegan
03 Feb 2023

Too expensive

The food is ok but it is just too expensive.

Advertisement

JoaoVento

Points +23

Mostly Veg
28 Jul 2022

Tasty food

The food is very tasty and portions are generous, price / quality is good because of the size of portions and taste. The decoration is super fun and ambience music very eclectic. A place to return for sure!

Pros: Taste , Portion size , Cozy place

Cons: Location

Briggy

Points +353

Vegan
29 Jun 2022

Tasty food, big portions, friendly staff

The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We shared a burrito and the nachos, specify you wish to have the vegan cheese option. They also have a menu option which includes vegan sausage. As dessert we had the mango mousse, which was very tasty. They also had another vegan dessert but we did not order that one, since we were already full. The food is a bit pricey by Portugese standards but still fine because the portions are big. We would recommend you check out the restaurant when you are in the area. 😸

Pros: (Almost?) Everything can be made vegan, Sympathetic staff, Tasty food, vegan dessert options

Cons: Not fully vegetarian/vegan

Tetes

Points +20

Vegan
13 Nov 2021

Restaurante Mexicano

Vegetariano e vegano

Updated from previous review on 2021-11-13

Pros: Opções vegetarianas , Vegano

MariaJuliaRosa

Points +291

Vegan
14 Oct 2021

Caro

Achei caro pelo que entregaram… 17 eur um burrito!

Mcurado

Points +62

Vegan
16 Jul 2021

Delicious Tex Mex Food

Versão vegan deliciosa de comida mexicana!
O burrito de jaca é o meu favorito.
Staff muito simpático, somos sempre bem recebidos.

Updated from previous review on 2021-07-16


Updated from previous review on 2021-07-16

Pros: O menu é quase 100% vegan!

joana1990ribeiro

Points +16

Vegan
19 Jan 2021

Amazing experience

Wonderful tex-mex food! You can feel the love and care in all that mix of flavors.
The ingredients were fresh and and worth every bit.
The space is super fun and cozy, good vibes, highly recommend.

Pros: delicious food , good enviroment, quick service

Cons: only hosts around 16 people, not many deserts options, only opens 5 days a week

Mysterykidx

Points +16

Vegan
05 Jan 2021

Healthy, tasty and made with love

The meals are healthy, tasty and made with love.
I highly recommend it!

Pros: Portion Size, Tastiness, Healthy

DhirenPedroMiguelA

Points +15

Vegetarian
02 Jan 2021

Super saboroso / Tasty food

Sem dúvida da melhor comida mexicana que já comi. Sente-se que é feita com muito amor. A base é vegana mas também com opções ovo-lacto. O espaço é agradável e o pessoal super simpático. Grande aquisição para a zona de Cascais!

Without a doubt one of the best mexican food I have ever eaten. It feels that it is made with a lot of love. The base is vegan but also with ovo-lacto options. The space is nice and the staff are super friendly. Great acquisition for the Cascais area!

🙏🏼❤️

Pros: Muitas opções veganas

Cons: Poucos lugares de estacionamento na zona.




This page has been viewed 2216 times.