• Terra Nova

  • (9)
    5
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
American
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Food, drinks and mini-golf. Lots of parking available. The menu includes a vegan curry burger, and a vegan BBQ burger. Ask about the veggie dishes. Open Wed-Fri 11:00-20:00, Sat 11:00-21:00, Sun 11:00-20:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Terra Nova
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by Jitske87

MilayaCrowder

Points +1246

Vegan
11 Nov 2022

Homage to USA 🇺🇸 Ambience

I really wanted to like this place. It was the only place near our Airbnb listed on Happy Cow. I tried the BBQ burger and fries. I gotta say the burger was dry and flavorless. Maybe they were having an off day. I don’t know 🤷🏻‍♀️. The ambience was super cool. Lots of original pieces and 60s Americana decor. The service was super friendly and prompt.

Pros: Cool ambience , Great service

Cons: Bland flavor , No vegan kids options

Advertisement

EvelynGaertner

Points +20

Vegan
01 Sep 2022

Lekker!

Ik heb de vegan BBQ Burger gehad en hij was super lekker!

GielS

Points +52

Vegan
18 Aug 2022

Echt heel erg lekker!

Veel vega(n) opties. Super vers, lekker van smaak en het ziet er heerlijk uit. De verrassing van de vakantie.
Binnen is het leuk zitten. Ook het overdekt treed is prima. Buiten mag het bij de tijd gebracht worden, maar daar wordt naar ons idee hard aan gewerkt.

Moossie

Points +669

Vegan
04 Aug 2022

Prima burgers

Keuze uit 3 vegan burgers. Eindelijk weer eens burgers die niet op vlees lijken.
Om te proeven welke nu het lekkerst was hadden we alle drie de varianten besteld.
Unaniem op 1. De curry burger, 2. De spinazieburger, 3. De BBQ- burger.
Daarna nog lekker midgetgolf gespeeld.

dekraai

Points +152

Vegan
01 Jul 2022

Lekkere burgers!

Meerdere vegan opties, staan duidelijk op de menukaart. Spinazie burger was heerlijk! Kom zeker nog eens terug om de andere burgers te proberen. Er is ook een leuke midgetgolfbaan bij. Vriendelijke bediening.

Updated from previous review on 2022-07-01

Renate_Rene

Points +39

Vegan
12 Jun 2022

Gezellig dagje uit

Gezellig minigolf spelen en daarna lunchen. Vegan burger met spinazie, toppertje

Beckergrey

Points +132

Vegan
21 May 2022

Vegan Burgers and Ice-cream

We've booked a table for dinner. A good choice as it was very full on a Saturday.

Service was great, no long waits, and the price was reasonable as well.

Unfortunately the choices are limited to burgers (the satay is vegan as well, but the satay sauce isn't). Hoever the owner told us he keeps adding more options, so hopefully this will continue.

My partner and I had the double curryburger and the double spinachburger. Both tasted and looked good. They had vegan mayonaise which was a nice surprise.
And totally unexpected, as it wasn't mentioned on the menu, they even had 3 flavor of vegan ice cream as options for dessert. One of them was maple syrup and pecan so the choice was easy.

We would like to come back again and are curious to see what new options they'll have.

Pros: The food tastes great, Quick service, Vegan ice-cream

Cons: Vegan dinner option are limited to burgers

DaphneJ

Points +261

Vegan
13 Aug 2021

Twee standaard vegan opties

Twee soorten vegan burgers vast op het menu. Saté is ook vegan, alleen de satesaus helaas niet!

Pros: Huisgemaakte, originele smaak, Keuze uit enkele, dubbele of driedubbele burger

Cons: Voor kinderen nog geen vaste vege(n) opties

Jitske87

Points +166

Vegan
14 Apr 2021

Finally vegan options in my hometown!

Great turn around from a restaurant that had no vegan options to a couple vegan options on the menu. Great burger and they have vegan mayo! I had the BBQ burger. The bun looked great and the burger itself was a vegetable burger which I prefer to "fake" meat. And this is a first in Putten. The only other options in this town for take out or eating at a restaurant as a vegan are fries or a pizza. So i am ecstatic!

Pros: Vegetable burgers, Vegan mayo, Pink buns




This page has been viewed 1723 times.