Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Japanese
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Asian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Concept store/cafe offering vegan-friendly ramen and other vegan choices. Open Mon-Sun 09:00-00:00.


Venue map for Tenoha Milano
© OpenStreetMap contributors

13 Reviews

First Review by germanoassuncao

Francifra

Points +619

Vegan
30 Oct 2023

Buon cibo ma un po' caro

Sono stata a Tenoha Ramen, il piccolo locale vicino a Tenoha ristorante. Il menu offre qualche opzione vegan, tra cui il vegan ramen, buono ma che non sazia vista la scarsità di aggiunte nel brodo. Prezzo troppo alto per il contenuto. Ad ogni modo locale curato ed accogliente e personale disponibile. Consiglio di prenotare perché i tavoli sono pochi.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-30

Advertisement

Ily

Points +1027

Vegan
19 Oct 2023

Vegan ramen and gyoza. Tasty broth but scarce toppings and pricey!

They offer a vegan option for the ramen and gyoza and they have few side dishes that are vegan such as edamme, tofu salad and kimchi.
The broth is very tasty but the toppings are scarce and it is expensive for what it is. The gyoza are very good!

You have to book because there are only few seats inside. In summer they have also few seats outside.

Pros: Vegan options, Tasty broth, Tasty vegan gyoza

Cons: Expensive , Scarce toppings

vmg

Points +63

Mostly Veg
05 Oct 2023

Curato

Location molto curata. Luogo piacevole in cui assaporare buon cibo. Davvero consigliato.

barbarina

Points +595

Vegan
07 Apr 2023

Ramen vegan deliziosi

Ramen vegan deliziosi, così come i ravioli di spinaci e verdure.
Il locale (di ramen) è piccolo, prenotazione consigliatissima.

Cons: Poche opzioni vegane

TalySpivak-Kroizman

Points +50

Vegan
17 Oct 2022

Amazing food

We ordered vegan Ramen and salad- the only two vegan options on the menu, both were delicious. The stuff was very friendly and tried to accommodate our vegan needs when it turned out that they had no tofu to make the tofu salad. Instead of the tofu salad they prepared for us seaweed salad which was so good that we ordered a second one.

Pros: .delicious

Cons: Only two vegan options , They ran out of tofu for the salad

neurolotte

Points +61

Vegan
04 Jun 2022

Stuzzichini e ramen vegan deliziosi!

Sul menù di Tenoha ramen sono presenti alcune opzioni vegane, tra cui un ramen (ottimo!), Kimchi, gyoza e un'insalata di tofu da leccarsi i baffi!

Non tantissime opzioni, ma, anche considerato che le porzioni non sono piccole, ci si sazia!

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-04

Pros: Piatti buonissimi, Servizio davvero gentile

Reaa

Points +165

Vegan
31 May 2022

Sushi quick snack take out

"Nasu sushi": uramaki con melanzane fritte e condite in salsa di soia, dashi kombu, zenzero e foglie di shiso kamo neghi.
Very well presented aubergine fried vegs and tofu based rolls, good portion size for the price.

Updated from previous review on 2021-10-26

Pros: Nice looking place inside, Attention at details, Nice staff

carmelau

Points +202

Vegan
20 Feb 2022

Bellissimo

Posto bellissimo in zona Porta Genova. matcha latte veramente gustoso, ci hanno portato anche degli edamame come piccolo snack, tutto molto buono e personale gentilissimo

giobel

Points +270

Vegan
14 Feb 2022

Amazing place but not the best for vegans :(

The location is probably my favorite in the Navigli area in Milan. The restaurant is connected to a Japanese concept store, which makes everything so cool 🇯🇵.
The only problem is they don’t have lots of vegan options on their menu…which is pretty sad 😔 They could definitely improve this!

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-14

Pros: Wonderful location

Cons: Very limited vegan options

mgara

Points +93

Vegan
27 Jul 2021

Opzioni vegane disponibili

Nonostante le opzioni vegane siano un po' limitate (del resto il menù è piuttosto minimalista), mi sono trovata bene. Ho pranzato seduta a un tavolo del cortiletto interno, che è molto carino. I noodles in brodo che ho preso erano saporiti, anche se ammetto che non mi hanno saziata. Come antipasto ho assaggiato la tempura di verdure: favolosa. Lo staff è cordiale, i prezzi forse un pochino alti ma valgono l'esperienza.

Pros: Cortile interno molto carino, Tempura favolosa

Cons: Poche opzioni vegane, Prezzi leggermente alti

hetkarakter

Points +33

Vegan
10 Jul 2020

That vegan ramen!

Very nice ramen restaurant, with a vegan ramen that is not to be missed. Really really good! And the host was really good too: helpful and friendly in a very human way. Recommended!

Pros: Delicious vegan ramen, Great service

Italian.vegan

Points +308

Vegan
27 Dec 2019

Vegan soy milk ramen

There is one vegan ramen on the menu, it’s a soy milk based ramen which comes with a small amount of tofu and veggies. The broth is nice, and the noodles are really delicious. I just wish that for the price (€15) there was some more tofu and veggies included!

Pros: Great noodles , Big portion

Cons: A bit expensive

germanoassuncao

Points +156

Vegan
20 Oct 2019

Great food amazing place

Many vegan options with a Japanese store concept.

The Vegan ramen was bomb and others vegan options.

Pros: Lot of Vegan options , Friendly staff , Great ambient




This page has been viewed 2953 times.