• Stadtliebe

  • (8)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Beer/Wine
European
Fusion
Breakfast
Austrian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers vegan breakfast options, and menu has labeled vegan dishes including: salad bowl, bread with spreads, seasonal soup, bowl with rice, king oyster mushrooms, burger with lettuce instead of bun, and veggie curry. Sorbet for dessert. Open Mon-Sat 09:00-02:00, Sun 09:00-15:00.


Venue map for Stadtliebe
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by LotteHofbauer

grosser.boeser.fisch

Points +81

#Veganuarian
22 Jan 2024

Gute Auswahl

Fand toll dass fast 25% der Gerichte vegan waren, die Beilagen sollten aber in der Karte gekennzeichnet werden (Steak-Pommes waren zB nicht vegan) #Veganuary

Pros: Viele vegane Gerichte, Guter Geschmack

Cons: Beilagen nicht gekennzeichnet

Advertisement

Sophel

Points +646

Vegan
12 Jan 2024

delicious and lots of options for vegans

i had a pumpkinsoup, a tofu dish and a sorbet and everything tasted great😍

HannahRenetseder

Points +42

Vegan
10 Nov 2023

Good but expensive

They have a few vegan dishes but the price is expensive.
You can also go there for a sunday brunch, they also have vegan options (Hummus, veggies, vegan milk, oatmeal, ...).

Pros: Good Food, Ambiente, Garden, Friendly staff

Cons: Expensive

SabrinaK.

Points +45

Vegan
07 Oct 2023

Leckere vegane Bowl + weitere Auswahlmöglichkeiten

Es gibt vegane Vor- Haupt- und Nachspeisen. Etwas teuer (Tofu Topping 5 Euro) aber sehr lecker.

TaWag

Points +67

Vegan
01 Jul 2022

Super Essen und tolle Auswahl

Es gibt verschiedene vegane Optionen.

Pros: Schönes Ambiente

Ena.Lapril

Points +53

Vegan
14 Nov 2021

Unglaublich leckere vegane Bowl!

Die Auswahl an veganen Speisen ist relativ überschaubar, aber noch ganz okay. Einige meiner Freunde und ich aßen die "Good Life Bowl" und fanden diese super lecker. Die Portionsgröße ist gut, der Preis allerdings ein bisschen hoch. Wir waren an einem Freitag Abend dort und es war sehr voll - ich würde daher empfehlen zu reservieren!

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-26

AlexanderUrbons

Points +187

Vegan
12 Jun 2021

Nett

Kleine Auswahl an veganen Tapas und Speisen.

Updated from previous review on 2021-06-12

LotteHofbauer

Points +238

Vegan
02 Sep 2020

Yummy salad

As a vegan, you don't have a lot of options, but you do have a few. I chose to take the salad with fresh fruit (fig, plum, strawberry) and grilled mushrooms as well as pine nuts. It was yummy and I really enjoyed the fresh ingredients!

Pros: Outdoor seating, nice decoration, good staff

Cons: not that many options, burger bun isn´t vegan




This page has been viewed 1347 times.