Vegan-friendly
Italian

Traditional Italian cuisine but with vegan options for pasta, tofu and vegetables, risotto. See labels on the menu. Became fully vegetarian September 2020. Open Mon 19:30-23:00, Wed-Sun 19:00-23:30, Fri-Sun 12:30-15:00.


Venue map for Soul Kitchen
© OpenStreetMap contributors

76 Reviews

First Review by LaurenceFWI

michi.maria

Points +87

Vegan
18 Feb 2024

Da non perdere

Piatti squisiti in una bella cornice

Advertisement

sonia_ippo

Points +265

Vegan
05 Jan 2024

Tutto buonissimo

Abbiamo mangiato benissimo, tutto molto buono!
I bao buns con seitan tonnato davvero speciali e super buoni i cannoli do sedano rapa con cremoso di anacardi! Purtroppo non ho foto dei piatti ci ho
Pensato dopo.

noahbirchmeier

Points +18

Vegan
30 Dec 2023

30 dez. 2023

Wünderschöne Menus, gut dargestellt und sehr lecker! Atmosphäre und Bedienung war auch super!

Einzige Verbesserung: vorgewärmte Teller und mehr würzen oder noch Salzstreuer auf den Tisch stellen.

Vale_Cr

Points +39

Mostly Veg
09 Dec 2023

Very good!

Mostly vegan menu (a few other options are vegetarian)
Very good dishes with refined pairings.
Kind staff

Pros: Almost all vegan

Ritamin

Points +62

Vegan
08 Dec 2023

Stunning food, kind service

It worth a visit! We had a great experience with all variatons of raw and cooked vegan foods!

Hummuuuuus

Points +1274

Vegan
30 Nov 2023

Very good

Vegan options marked on the menu.
Food was fresh and tasty
The staff was excellent

Pros: Vegan options, Tasty, Staff

edevena

Points +13

Vegetarian
14 Nov 2023

il miglior ristorante vegano/ vegetariano a Genova

la cura di ogni piatto , l'originalità degli accostamenti e una location molto affascinante.

Gioele12

Points +218

Vegan
14 Nov 2023

Cena ottima

Posto perfetto per una cena vegana tra i carruggi di Genova. I piatti sono pochi, ma quelli che ho ordinato e condiviso erano ottimi. Non vedo l’ora di tornarci!

Madelaida

Points +192

Vegan
05 Nov 2023

Very delicious food

The restaurant is cozy but we were seated in the back room with no windows and felt a bit cold and big the space. The food was super tasty but quite expensive. The staff was very nice.

Pros: Big variety of vegan meals, Some vegetarian meals can be made vegan as well, The water is served in glass bottles

Cons: Quite expensive , Not 100 % vegan

Romainstaub

Points +13

Vegetarian
29 Oct 2023

Super

Very delicious food served with kindness!
It’s a very cozy place with very good music.

Updated from previous review on 2023-10-29

middymuddy

Points +428

Vegan
14 Oct 2023

Excellent!

Excellent for sure, but the $ price rating is not right, should probably be a $$! I had delicious gnocchi with a pumpkin cream sauce and crispy pumpkin bits, and a pavlova for dessert. Half the menu was vegan, with two options for … I can’t remember the word, aperitivo? appetiser? antipasti?, and pasta course and main course and dessert. I paid 22€ including the service charge. I would definitely go again before I leave, but might save it for a leaving treat in a few weeks! Anyway, definitely recommend!

brams

Points +28

Vegetarian
08 Sep 2023

Rustige plek, lekker eten

Leuk straatje, lekker eten en lokaal bier

BeckyPearey

Points +130

Vegan
01 Sep 2023

Gorgeous food

Loads of vegan options (the menu is mostly vegan) - the gnocchi and the summer rolls were especially tasty!

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-01

Kat1000

Points +60

Vegan
21 Aug 2023

Rein vegetarisches, gutes Restaurant

Gutes Essen, man kann draußen sitzen (kleiner, unscheinbarer Platz mit 4 Tischen) oder drin (gemütlich und mehr Platz). Auch gut als Dinner- Lokal geeignet.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-21

Pros: Vegetarische Speisen mit veganen Optionen

Cons: mehr vegetarische als vegane Gerichte

happyvegan0815

Points +472

Vegan
11 Aug 2023

Extrem gut!

Rein vegetarisch/vegan. Gnocchi und Tagliatelle Carbonara mit Seitan waren vorzüglich. Der rohvegane Cheesekake war phantastisch. Absolute Empfehlung.

Pros: Qualität , Geschmack, Freundlichkeit

ChiquitaBananita

Points +50

Vegan
04 Aug 2023

Great place to have lunch in Genoa

Excellent vegan/vegetarian restaurant located in a nice quiet place right in the heart of town. Great outdoor seating available. We had several vegan and raw vegan dishes - all of them absolutely delightful! The staff was super friendly and helpful. They offer quite a selection of fancy flavored beer and my personal recommendation is the raw hazelnut cheesecake. Super yummy!!

Pros: Friendly staff, Great location, Delicious food at fair prices

Beth3

Points +36

Vegan
01 Jul 2023

Lovely

We had a lovely meal here - pasta was great especially aubergine ravioli - lovely staff and nice atmosphere

Coeliacsquirrel

Points +170

Vegan
21 Jun 2023

Best meal in Genoa

Came here on our last night as the restaurant isn’t open Mondays & Tuesdays & was definitely worth the wait. The carbonara was creamy & delicious and my husband was equally delighted with his ravioli. Somehow I managed to fit in the caramel & hazelnut cheesecake too. I like a dessert to be worth the calories & this was. I’d definitely recommend this place to any vegan or vegetarian visiting Genoa.

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Friendly staff

Sterre

Points +35

Vegetarian
29 May 2023

Heaven on earth!!

This place is fantastic. Friendly stuff and delicious vegan and vegetarian food! I loved it!

vanessagrattoni

Points +89

Vegan
05 May 2023

Lots of VEGAN options

We liked it so much that tomorrow we will go there again!

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Very fresh and self-made products , Very friendly service

anacoluto

Points +360

Vegan
07 Apr 2023

Miglior ristorante veg a Genova

Le opzioni vegane sono tante (anche crudiste) e tutte originali.
Ambiente accogliente e personale gentile.
Unica nota gli gnocchi non erano molto saporiti, ma per il resto abbiamo apprezzato tutto!
Prezzi consoni al posto e ai piatti.

Dipsi

Points +129

Vegan
02 Apr 2023

Ottimo cibo

Ho portato diverse persone non vegane a mangiare qui e tutte sono rimaste molto colpite dalla bontà del cibo. Prezzi leggermente alti ma nella norma per il tipo di locale. Opzioni crudiste veramente di qualità.

Pros: Piatti crudisti buonissimi

Cons: Non proprio economico

estercastagnini

Points +55

Vegan
21 Mar 2023

il preferito di sempre

piatti buonissimi, particolari e stagionali, un vero piacere andarci a mangiare

Pros: stagionalità , ingredienti di qualità , ottima qualità prezzo

Rob-o-bot

Points +304

Vegan
08 Mar 2023

Pricey but good

Some reviews mention the price, which a bit high from what I have experienced in Italy so far but not crazy, but the portions are just a little small. The bread was spongey and delicious, we had the pesto and gnocchi, and both were plates I would eat again for sure. Wife liked the gnocchi more then me but we both liked the pesto a lot!
Not fully vegan but clearly marked.

Pros: Taste is king here, Cool atmosphere

Cons: Little pricey so be warned

babidi

Points +2330

Vegan
31 Dec 2022

Nice

Vegetarian restaurant with a lot of clearly labeled vegan options. Nice location and creative dishes, some of them very tasty, others mediocre.

LanderdeVisscher

Points +26

Vegan
24 Dec 2022

👌

We only had a dulce but it was amazing

Samsa

Points +90

Vegan
12 Dec 2022

sorprese nei vicoli di Genova

Molto bello, accogliente e piatti gustosi.

Pros: Cura dei piatti, Accoglienza, Bella location




This page has been viewed 8509 times.