Sharp Sharp Everyday

  • Vegan Vegan
    ( 11 reviews )

Find

Hillelaan 28, Rotterdam, Netherlands, 3072 JD

Cafe located next to Sharp Sharp Bakery offering breakfast, lunch and desserts since Jan 2019. Food is from own gluten-free vegetable bakery. Offers flatbread with local vegetables, flatsticks, smoothie bowls with flower granola, vegan cheeses as well as specials. Interior is recycled, upcycled & made with sustainable materials. Open Wed-Sat 12:00-18:00. Closed Sun-Tues.

Categories: Vegan, International, Organic, Juice bar, Delivery, Take-out, Bakery, Catering, European, Gluten-free, Breakfast

11 Reviews

First Review by HansM

LeonieGerritsen

Points +128

Vegan
14 Sep 2020

Delicious

Was really hungry and in a hurry so ordered some of everything.
Loved the savory muffins, good stuff!

ParadiseUnbakery

Points +47

Vegan
27 Aug 2020

Raw cake heaven!

Have never seen so many raw cakes in my life! Over 20 beautiful flavours! The cafe is really cute and airy. Loads of beautiful touches, including cutlery and crockery. Smoothie bowls came with homemade, floral granola "shots". Everything else - with drizzles and sprinkles! Clearly made with love. And served with love, too!

Pros: Raw cake galore!, Healthy and inventive., Lovely staff.

Cons: Well worth a little walk ;)

EvrimTarcan

Points +40

Vegan
18 Jul 2020

Nice

Good food, nice deco, friendly staff just a bit far from the center but it’s worth taking a walk

Pros: Muffins! , Staff , LGBT friendly

Cons: Location

Advertisement

ivetep

Points +105

Vegan
10 Feb 2020

All good!

Nice and cosy.
Friendly staff. Menu is very elaborate and ordered way too much.
Food taste great!
DEFINTELY order the u.v.o! yum!

Pros: Lots of options. Nice seating.

Cons: Coffee wasn't great, but that's probably me. , Never cleared table. Wanted to take home left-, overs but no more time to wait for it.

PaulineKleij

Points +275

Vegan
05 Jan 2020

Had a great lunch

Really delicious food and sweets

John3

Points +177

Vegan
02 Jan 2020

Great food, happy people

Had the high tea today, it was just awesome.

Pros: 100% vegan GF, Nice staff, Cosy place

RenéeRos

Points +392

Vegan
30 Nov 2019

Love it!

Lovely place with friendly service and excellent food and drinks. Great quality and fantastic taste (no blend stuff here!). We especially liked the cheese and the pommelet. Everything is vegan and organic! Listing on happy cow says its a bakery, but I feel its more like a lunchroom. Very much recommended. This place should be much higher on the ranking list!

Pros: Vegan and organic!!, Very friendly, Reasonable prices

~Florence~

Points +1974

Vegan
27 Nov 2019

AMAZING High Tea

I had a High Tea for my birthday February this year. The experience was amazing! Every little food item on the high tea plate was high quality and had a PERFECT taste combination. The balance between sweet and savory items was also good. There’s a wide variety of tea to choose from that goes with the high tea menu. You can find real tea here. I highly recommend this place to enjoy tasty vegan food that tastes amazing and makes you feel energized afterwards because of the high quality healthy ingredients. The interior is aesthetically pleasing and comfortable.

Pros: All vegan, Healthy and tasty, Friendly staff

Marianne1967

Points +1193

Vegan
12 Sep 2019

Just delicious for a great price

We had a delicious lunch here with drinks and the bill was less than 23 euro’s! The interior is absolutely fabulous. This restaurant is worth the trip from the centre to South Rotterdam with the metro direction Zuidplein, take the stop Rijnhaven! The surroundings are worth to explore too!

Pros: All glutenfree vegan food, Nice staff, Great location

eedebee

Points +83

Vegan
31 Aug 2019

Best tosti ever

We had two toasts here and the kids and we were raving about them. The nachos were also gone very quickly. The Plaatjes (cakes) are already a long time favorite of ours. Best vegan place so far for me!

HansM

Points +395

Raw
17 Aug 2019

Also salads and healthy wraps

Every day Sharp Sharp is located Hillelaan 29, nextdoor the Sharp Sharp bakery. Very nice wraps, salads, soup etc. All vegan and no gluten!

Pros: Many vegan healthy options, Nice knowledgeble crew, Nice seating

Cons: None

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Rotterdam Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Sharp Sharp Everyday closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 887 times.