• Quetzalcoatl

  • (8)
    4
    Loading...
  • White Vegetarian
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
Ovo
Buffet
Mexican
Breakfast

Breakfast and lunch buffet, or order from menu. No Smoking. Open Tue-Sun 8:30am-5:00pm.


Venue map for Quetzalcoatl
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by LizethManzanoG

DrVictorYoucha

Points +20

Mostly Veg
03 Jan 2024

Favorito en Tepic

El bufet accesible y rápido. Amplío opciones

Pros: Variedad de ensaladas , Muchas opciones de entradas, Bufet y buen precio.

Cons: Ningun queja , Nada en contra, Excelente comida

Advertisement

AlexandraLesnak

Points +23

Vegan
29 Dec 2023

Amazing

This place is not to be missed! Even as a vegan you can go crazy at this vegetarian buffet! So much flavor and nice atmosphere inside.

chrislagrange

Points +90

Vegan
12 Dec 2023

Nice Veggie and Vegan Buffet

Excellent atmosphere and decoration. Very Colorful. Wide spaces. I found many vegan options. Everything was very tasty. Service is very good, they were too kind in pointing vegetarian and vegan dishes.
I would definitley come back if I happen to be in Tepic again

Updated from previous review on 2023-12-12

Pros: Variety , Taste, Atmosphere

ervillarreal

Points +31

Vegetarian
30 Sep 2022

Exquisito

Variedad de opciones, un ambiente armoniosos y excelente servicio.

AmberKMH

Points +181

Vegan
07 Apr 2021

Vegetarian & vegan buffet

So many delicious options here! We enjoyed our vacation and visiting my mother-in-law! I was so happy she recommended this restaurant!

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Fresh, delicious , Friendly service

SoyLauraLo

Points +275

Vegan
15 Mar 2020

Vegetarian Buffet with delicious vegan options!

Great options, they offer natural beverages

Pros: They made they own tortillas and pellizcadas, They offer variety of soups , and salada, Nice price, great service

Cons: Schedule

GlennBuskirk

Points +156

Vegan
13 Feb 2020

Not 100% vegan but 100% vegetarian, there’s really so many vegan choices.

Probably the best buffet in 40 years. While not everything on buffet is vegan they are totally awesome about pointing out non vegan items and will create a vegan version. The fresh fruit alone was worth price of admission. Fresh quesadillas with choices of regular or vegan cheese made my day

Pros: Lots of vegan options , Delicious food and coffee , Everything is fresh

Cons: Parking, they validate but not known until after

LizethManzanoG

Points +32

Vegetarian
28 Feb 2018

El mejor restaurante vegetariano

El buffet es riquísimo y el servicio muy amigable. Tienen café muy rico y tortillas hechas a mano. Siempre hay aguas frescas!

Pros: Buffet de buena calidad , Buen servicio , Barato




This page has been viewed 2217 times.