• Provider

  • (6)
    7
    Loading...
  • Coffee-tea Coffee & Tea
Vegan-friendly
Lacto
American
Take-out
Bakery
Gluten-free
Breakfast

Serves coffee and tea drinks with non-dairy milk options. Also has some vegan toasts and sandwiches. Enter on Lewis St. Open Mon-Sun 8:00am-4:00pm.


Venue map for Provider
© OpenStreetMap contributors

6 Reviews

First Review by ottovon

rhythmicmystic

Points +13

Vegetarian
26 Nov 2023

Relax foo the nopal on your forehead is visible

The flavor of the coffee is very unique
and very tasty, that is why I’ve been back several times in the short amount of time I’ve lived in Indy. The atmosphere is also pretty cool. However, there’s a couple things that don’t sit well with me about this place. The Latino guy with the Lakers hat has a condescending vibe. Its weird I don’t know if it’s that I also wear an LA hat (cuz duh I just moved here from LA and that’s where I grew up) Also looking at the staff Im like is it because Im Mexican?! Like is my money not good enough.. only caucasians allowed or what? It’s strange because he’ll literally roll his eyes and just give a resting b*tch face entire time even though I’ve been polite and smiling as usual. I didn’t realize only a certain amount of Latinos from LA were allowed in the area but I guess now I know lol. Might go back might not the prices are ridiculous anyway. Meh

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-26

Pros: Coffee Flavor, Shop looks pretty cool

Cons: Prices are very high, Staff kinda rude

Advertisement

maddielle

Points +281

Vegetarian
28 Jan 2023

Great coffees and drinks and lovely food

I love the foods here, they have many veg options. I especially love the avocado toast and the pasties. The coffee is good too and they offer multiple non dairy milks

Pros: Handmade vegan pastries , Vegan milks , Wonderful space

Cons: Space fills up fast , WiFi is not good , Vegan options go fast

JonathanBrant

Points +257

Vegan
02 Oct 2022

Bake goods, great drinks, and yummy sandwiches

The vegan breakfast bialy is great and filling! The golden milk latte is my fave. Donuts are good too!

ottovon

Points +91

Vegan
18 Jan 2022

Good coffee shop with vegan food

Really like their coffee and the staff has always been nice. All their food is vegan and they have some gf bread.

Online ordering with curbside pick up available.

The food menu does change at times so it’s always good to check and I’ve seen additional offerings on weekends.

Update 2022:

Completely changed menu and only have 1 vegan breakfast sandwich. Really unfortunate since I used to love coming here. Also, they don’t offer gluten free bread for the sandwiches anymore and they used to have Native Bread for them. Great coffee but won’t plan to eat here anymore.

Dropping a star for food menu changing.

Updated from previous review on 2021-04-06

Pros: Good coffee, 1 vegan option for sandwich

Cons: Dropped their completely vegan menu

ChelaLandau

02 Aug 2022

Thank you for this updated information, I was really excited about going there but now we will choose elsewhere

grrrowan

Points +149

Vegan
15 Jan 2022

Not 100% vegan anymore — same options as Coat Check Coffee

Provider is delicious. It’s expensive and I don’t love the ($0.75) oat milk up charged on the $7 lattes. Atmosphere is cute; a little cramped. An old review states all the food is vegan — this is not the case and the menu is completely different than the old review has posted.

Food is good, limited menu. I see people talk about all the vegan baked goods but I’ve been twice and haven’t seen much! Maybe it’s COVID?

Options are two vegan sandwiches — pesto and breakfast (vegan cheese, egg, sausage, pepper jelly) and then vegan shmears in three flavors. All on bialys.

I’ve had the rosemary maple and miso caramel lattes as well as the chocolate one. All were very good but I’d skip the chocolate one again — I genuinely like a Starbucks mocha more and it’s half the price.

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-15

Pros: Good vegan options, Unique coffee flavors, Cute

Cons: Expensive, Small menu

ynobe1love

Points +136

Vegan
02 Jun 2021

Delicious

Had the vegan breakfast sandwich and it was great, and the pistachio latte.




This page has been viewed 1489 times.