Vegan
Delivery
Take-out
Bakery
Catering
European

Vegan take away restaurant, bakery and caterer. Offers quiche, bowls, sandwiches, baked goods and more. Reported closed December 2023.


Venue map for Poppynut
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by MatthieuMerklen

MeganHaar

Points +45

Vegan
27 Sep 2023

Unable to find?

We took a detour to get especially here. I was very excited to finally eat some vegan French goods since its so hard to eat vegan in France. But to our disappointment we drove to the address but it was just their home(?) And their catering location... we didn't see any shop. So we went away hungry and disappointment because the photos and comments do look and sounds good.

Cons: Unable to find? Specify your location please..

Advertisement

dynam!te

Points +439

Vegan
01 Jul 2023

Fantastic food

Best tuna sandwich i ever had. Desserts are also great. Few glutenfree options available. In our opinion too cheap prices for the good quality. Go and try.

Pros: Lot of options, Sweet and salty, Cheap

FerdieHeesters

Points +16

Vegan
14 Jun 2023

Hidden gem

While on Holiday nearby, i stumbled on this lovely little shop.
Very friendly owner!
Very good food!

Floralion

Points +94

Vegan
29 May 2023

Génial

À connaître absolument, des pâtisseries 100% véganes et bluffantes. Pas trop sucrées, juste ce qu'il faut. Le salé est moins exceptionnel mais tout de même très bon et qualitatif. En dehors de la nourriture, beaucoup d'autres qualités : une communication au top, efficace et pratique, une grande diversité dans l'offre, une démarche anti-gaspi et un système de consigne.

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-29

veggiesista

Points +237

Vegan
19 Apr 2023

You should stop by

Really tasty cake (great quality) and baked goods for a fair price! Especially the kind of cheesecake had an amazing filling. So nice to find a vegan place with handmade thingies here 😊 and we also got a nice explanation of everything that is offered.

Praag

Points +109

Vegan
06 Jul 2022

A great hidden gem

It’s so difficult to find good vegan spots in smaller French cities/villages. Finding this spot on Happy cow pushed us to drive by and check it out! It’s a traiteur. They don’t have a place to sit. That’s good to know. But we chose to take everything with us to a nearby park/playground. They were incredible nice, advices us a nice park to go to. They packed the food well and offered us some plates and cutlery to bring with us. Lovely onion quiche, strawberry cake, chocolate cookie, refreshing drinks, and very tasty brioche’s. Highly recommend them! I do advice to contact them before you go there so they can prepare what you would like or order and choose delivery!!

Pros: Delicious food, Friendly owners, Delivery option!!

happyowl

Points +2385

Vegan
02 Jun 2022

Friendly people

Very friendly people and decent prices. The food is fresh and tasty. The lemon dome was exceptional!

MatthieuMerklen

Points +41

Vegan
10 Mar 2021

really good !!!

the price are ok, the food is delicious either sweet or salty it's perfect.

Pros: petits patés Lorrain, croissants, cakes




This page has been viewed 1387 times.