• Phở Hà Nội

  • (9)
    6
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Delivery
Take-out
Vietnamese
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Vietnamese restaurant with a vegetarian menu section that includes labeled vegan dishes. Open Tue-Sun 11:00-15:00, 17:00-22:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Phở Hà Nội
© OpenStreetMap contributors

9 Reviews

First Review by AlexandraSch

Beardo.Stefan

Points +42

Vegan
04 Jan 2023

Viele vegane Optionen

gut gekennzeichnet in der Menükarte

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen

Advertisement

RiceRiot

Points +285

Vegetarian
02 Sep 2022

Good Asian Vegan food

Lots of vegan and vegetarian food. Spicy😋
Options are clearly labeled. A little pricey but food is good quality.(15-20€)

Pros: Many options , Good sized potrion, Nice staff

Cons: Location

KarinFreudenthaler

Points +75

Vegan
08 Jul 2022

Alles top!

Die vegane Auswahl ist sehr groß. Wir hatten die veganen Sommerrollen, vegane Frühkingsrollen und zwei verschiedene vegane Hauptspeise. Alles war wirklich köstlich und dir Portionen sind sehr groß! Wir kommen wieder.

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, Sehr variable Speiaekarte, Große Portionen

Nane

Points +242

Vegan
03 Apr 2022

Exotisch

Gutes, sympathisches Restaurant. Das Essen ist wirklich exotisch und so, wie ich mir vietnamesisches Essen vorstelle – nicht so europäisiert. Mein Gericht war, obwohl würzig, extrem fruchtig. Dieser Kontrast im Geschmack war wirklich spannend und hat mich bei jedem Bissen wieder überrascht; wirklich lecker!
Vegane Optionen gab es einige, obwohl ich leider die vegane Ente nicht gesehen habe, von der andere geschwärmt haben.

Kurz: Es ist so, wie ich ein vietnamesisches Restaurant erwarten würde – man sollte daher offen gegenüber neuen Geschmackskombinationen sein. Wenn das der Fall ist, ist das hier definitiv eine Empfehlung.

Pros: Lecker, Exotisch

EdmFabio

Points +90

Vegan
16 Feb 2022

Must visit in Linz

Incredibly tasty food.

Pros: Lots of vegan options

Cons: Little bit expensive

Haferkakao

Points +142

Vegan
16 Feb 2022

Soooo good

Many, many options, all are tasty. Nice staff. When ordered the food is always warm & fresh

biancah

Points +311

Vegan
30 Nov 2021

Amazing!

I had the vegan spring rolls (homemade!) and vegan duck with red curry. And it was AMAZING. There are plenty of vegan options and I can't wait to try them all.

Would give 5/5 stars (if the system would allow it for non-vegan restaurants).

susnr

Points +59

Vegan
13 Aug 2021

Awesome!!

Really well thought out dishes with tasty sauces.
Plenty of very special vegan options.
The fake meat is outstanding as well. 👍🏼

Nice.

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-13

AlexandraSch

Points +75

Vegan
13 Jul 2021

Would give 5 stars

Delicious! Also serves fake meat since lately.

Pros: Lots of vegan options




This page has been viewed 1356 times.