• Pablo Picante

  • (14)
    11
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Fast food
Mexican
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers a vegan Mega Vegano Burrito. Open Mon-Tue 11:30-21:00, Wed 11:30-22:00, Thu-Sat 11:30-23:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for Pablo Picante
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by marcelovinicius

PelinFildişi

Points +22

Vegan
15 Jan 2024

Not satisfying

Not satisfying taste and portion wise. Mega Vegano bowl is definitely not mega.

Updated from previous review on 2024-01-15

Advertisement

EmilianoFiani

Points +1019

Vegan
13 Jun 2023

Mega vegan with tofu

I really liked the burrito with the tofu, the place is super cool with vibes I enjoyed the outdoor seat and my burrito, it would be good if they had more vegan options but glad I could enjoy a very nice burrito.

Pros: Tofu in the burrito

SophieGadb

Points +1628

Vegan
19 May 2023

Un burrito ben normal

Rien à ajouter.
Une seule option végane.

AlexinDC

Points +444

Vegan
15 May 2023

Additional location at Clarendon market

Vegan burrito is excellent!

Jennyhallett

Points +105

Vegan
29 Oct 2022

Delicious fresh flavours

Amazing burrito place. Served meat , veggie and currently one vegan option( but you can have it in a burrito , or as a bowl). Fresh avocado , tasty tofu , rice and beans , the sauce had a medium salsa as the least spicy option and it was good. We took ours away but there was a table outside. We ate it in the park nearby but watch out for the seagulls , they swoop a bite right out of your hand 😂

AoifeKirk

Points +112

Vegan
10 Oct 2022

Tofu in a burrito 🤤

Vegan burrito was mind blowing. I was sceptical of tofu in a burrito but by god they changed my mind. So delicious. Highly recommended stopping here for food

Pros: Vegan burrito/bowl whatever you like , Indoor and outdoor seating, Lovely staff

Cons: Can be busy at peak times

mariamarit

Points +56

Vegan
24 Sep 2022

Soooo tasty

The food was very tasty and the people who work there very nice

Pros: Nice People and food

Jessiedoes

Points +352

Vegan
10 Mar 2022

Staff peu aimable

Il y'a quelques années j'aimais beaucoup cette chaîne mais durant mon dernier voyage j'ai trouvé que la magie n'y était plus, le goût n'était pas au rendez vous, c'était fade...et surtout le staff était vraiment pas agréable !

Cons: Staff désagréable , Fade

SarahONeill

Points +34

Vegan
06 Mar 2021

Vegan burrito tasty

Got vegan burrito with tofu and Skokie chipotle sauce. V tasty. Fab vegan burrito in Dublin City centre. Can sit outside on stools which is great during covid.

Pros: Has tofu for protein , Tasty sauces , 7.75 student deal with drink

Cons: Smaller size burrito to boojum , Would love vegan cheese or sour cream

kkatt27

Points +727

Vegan
30 Aug 2020

Okay Vegan Options

Recently rolled out the Big Vegano, but it was a bit lackluster. It is practically ground up tofu that doesn’t have too many spices or other things going on for it. The salsa is extremely tasty though!

sabháiste_cabáiste

Points +23

Non Veg
06 Mar 2020

Why does the guac here taste like soap.

I tried to like Pablo when I worked along Baggot after Little Ass moved (Stephen's Green Shopping Centre did have El Gringo but would you trust a place called El Gringo to make your burritos?). The burritos tasted a bit bland compared to other good burrito bars. For the first time I understood those heathens who say guac tastes like soap; Pablo's really does. I very quickly switched to Mama's Revenge for my weekly burrito, downloading the bamboo app to beat the Trinners students to the rush.

T00MEY

Points +72

Vegan
20 May 2019

Mega Vegano

Good vegan burrito with Tofu, Avocado and 4 varieties of beans. I have had it a few times for lunch and some have been better than others, but it is tasty and filling.

Marion.

Points +36

Vegan
22 Aug 2018

Tasty but spicy

A little restaurant with only a few seats available. We took the vegan burritos (7 euros) which is quite big. Even the mild sauce is very/too spicy

marcelovinicius

Points +6

Non Veg
20 Aug 2018

vegan burrito

tried the vegan option and it was really good. the tofu tastes amaizing. Really friendly staff.




This page has been viewed 2639 times.