• O'Liban

  • (11)
    8
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Fast food
Middle Eastern
Lebanese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Lebanese restaurant that is aware of veganism, the sign on the street has the word vegan on it. Has a lot of veggie/vegan choices like falafel sandwich and hummus and vegetable wrap. Staff know what veganism is. Open Mon-Sat 11:30-23:00.


Venue map for O'Liban
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by MotherOfShibas

laura2529

Points +159

Vegan
12 Oct 2023

Tasty food

We had a falafel wrap and humus wrap, very much enjoyed. Even the chips were good.

Advertisement

uaemvt

Points +32

Vegan
27 Sep 2023

Mezzé végétarien délicieux

Le sandwich falafel avec frites (avec la sauce Ă  l‘ail maison) ou l‘assiette mezzĂ© vĂ©gĂ©tarien (taboulĂ© remplis de persil) sont super bons, restaurant trĂšs propre et produits toujours frais et les assiettes bien fournies. Merci beaucoupđŸ‡±đŸ‡§

Pros: produits toujours frais, bonne préparation , Restaurant agréable avec deux salles cosi

riptashayarr

Points +61

Vegan
14 Sep 2023

good falafel wrap

got a falafel wrap and fries. pretty good! 4 stars mainly cos it was quick and staff were very nice and seemed conscientious of veganism.

Pros: fast, tasty, nice staff

Jipehem

Points +13

Vegetarian
03 Nov 2022

Accueil chaleureux et produits frais

Accueil souriant, plusieurs choix végétaux. Les plats sont fournis et les ingrédients frais. Voici une bonne adresse pour apprécier la cuisine libanaise.

Updated from previous review on 2022-11-03

Lola_duum

Points +25

Vegetarian
26 Aug 2022

Bien pour manger rapide et pas cher

Il y a des wraps de falafel avec des frites et d'autres options. Sympa sur place ou Ă  emporter

thegreenelephant

Points +11

Mostly Veg
30 Mar 2022

Excellent!! Plus food also great for Gluten free / sans gluten diets!!

Excellent!! very good food and Good size portions. Waiter was very knowledgeable on gluten free options. She took her time to explain the menu and was very friendly. I ate big vegetarian mezze plate, mint tea and a dessert. Under 20 euros. Also get falafel wraps and fries which are cheaper.

bonne nourriture et bonnes portions. Serveur trÚs bien informé sur les options sans gluten. Elle a pris son temps pour expliquer le menu et était trÚs sympathique. J'ai mangé une grande assiette de mezze végétarien, du thé à la menthe et un dessert. Moins de 20 euros. Obtenez également des falafels pour moins cher. il est également trÚs proche de la gare du havre.

Pros: Very knowledgeable on gluten free / sans gluten, Very tasty and excellent portions, Very welcoming waiter

Honorine

Points +29

Mostly Veg
24 Jan 2022

Great experience

Served rapidly. Great options. Good but not the best falafel and hummus I've had. Great portion size and price

evdm

Points +173

Vegan
24 Dec 2021

Delicious falafel wraps and more

Nice looking restaurant with friendly staff. We ordered falafel wraps and specified vegan. They offer more on their menu (also to go) but you would have to ask what is vegan. The wrap tasted great and it was well filled. I would likely order here again.

Updated from previous review on 2021-12-24

Pros: Friendly staff, Lots of choice

Cons: Not marked vegan on menu

AdrianaMatsufuji

Points +227

Vegan
19 Sep 2021

Really really tasty!

Food is sooo good!! We ordered the vegetarian mezze (beware: not vegan by default but can be veganized) and it everything on it was crazy good. They also have vegan kebbes which seems to be a new addition (it was not on the menu but written on a small chalkboard). Staff was super nice too (bonus: spoke english!) and good value for money. I'd def go back here and can recommend to everyone.

Pros: Staff knows what vegan is, Lots of vegan options

PaulinaHodge

Points +37

Vegan
31 Jul 2020

First time a this trip I was asked if I wanted vegan

Really tasty, really vegan. I couldn't believe it!

MotherOfShibas

Points +85

Vegan
02 Jul 2019

Un bon libanais

Prix trÚs bas, portions copieuses, salle agréable pour se poser tranquillement, staff souriant, c'est une bonne option pour manger vegan et pas cher dans une ville qui n'est pas envore trÚs vegan friendly




This page has been viewed 1656 times.