Lacto
Italian
Juice bar
Beer/Wine
Bakery

Cocktail bar serving Italian cuisine in the center of the city. It has inside dining rooms and two outdoor gardens. Use of dairy reported in Aug 2021. Vegetarian menu during lunch and fullyv egan menu during dinner. Relocated from Via Aleardo Aleardi 11/a. Open Tue-Thu 08:00-00:00, Fri-Sat 08:00-01:00, Sun 08:00-00:00. Closed Mon.


Venue map for OH Ficomaeco
© OpenStreetMap contributors

14 Reviews

First Review by barbarina

Sherazade

Points +241

Vegan
08 Oct 2023

Buon ritrovo vegan!

Siamo venuti appositamente da Milano qui, cercando su internet aperitivo vegano.
Siamo riusciti a trovare un buon compromesso anche se forse speravo un pochino di più, ma mi rendo conto che il prezzo in zona sia questo.
Comunque cibo ottimo, assaggiato solo aperitivo ed il dolce, che avrei messo a massimo 5 euro considerando la grandezza ma buono.

Ragazzi fuori prendevano l'ordine masticandoti in faccia la gomma da masticare il che poteva essere risparmiato, comunaue titolare molto gentile. Da tornarci.

Pros: Varietà , Location accogliente e colorata, Dolce

Cons: Prezzi troppo alti per alcuni piatti, Camerieri

Advertisement

kliselle

Points +117

Vegan
21 Nov 2022

Amazing

Great location near a big park, lots of variety as it is open all day and has got cocktails too! This is a one stop for all your vegan needs and the food is very tasty but definitely not on the cheap side. The restaurant itself is very nicely decorated and has got character.

AlessandraM

Points +55

Mostly Veg
01 May 2022

Ottima cena vegana

Ottimo posto per una cena vegana, con un menù molto variegato.
Location molto carina.

Pros: Menu vegano per la cena, Ampia possibilità di scelta, Locale molto carino

SusanaDuarte

Points +10263

Vegan
12 Apr 2022

Great location and delicious vegan food

The space is absolutely gorgeous, right near a park. Has plenty of space outside and plenty of space inside. The menu is almost entirely vegan. During lunch they have some vegetarian dishes, but at night menu is fully vegan.

Pros: Almost everything vegan, Good location, Tasty food

Cons: They should ditch dairy cheese

filcfig

Points +178

Vegan
12 Mar 2022

Great vegan options and location

The restaurant is inside a park with large indoor and outdoor areas. Dogs are welcome and the staff is attentive and speaks very good English. Although the restaurant isn't fully vegan, it has several vegan options, which are very tasty. We ate the pumpkin pizza, the lentil tacos, the Asian bowl, and the brownie, which we highly recommend!

Pros: Tasty vegan options, Large indoor and outdoor areas, Dogs are welcome

__Emma__

Points +82

Vegan
25 Feb 2022

Great vegan food

Love the food & cocktails!
Price point is great
And great desserts!

Updated from previous review on 2018-07-01

Pros: Only vegan food, Very good cocktails

MichelaAnice

Points +432

Vegan
09 Jan 2022

Bella atmosfera

Locale in un bel parco perfetto per un aperitivo nella zona esterna e per un pasto informale all'interno. Le opzioni sono tutte vegane e i prezzi nella norma!

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Ottimi cocktail, Atmosfera molto bella

framtid

Points +1142

Vegan
12 Dec 2021

Vegan options are A+

vegan meat balls with sauce, vegan lasagne and the desserts are stunning

EleonoraCecchin

Points +149

Vegan
15 Aug 2021

Some interesting vegan options

Located near one of the city centre’s many parks, this place offers some unusual vegan options alongside the more classic ones (such as hummus accompanied by a sort of piadina). I had raw courgette spaghetti with tomato sauce and Sardinian unleavened bread, a very refreshing summer dish! Unlike some reviews have stated, not all dishes are vegan.

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-15

Pros: Outdoor seating , Nice, cozy place for aperitifs

Roeland

Points +172

Vegan
25 Jul 2021

I love how these places are so popular

I gave it a 5 star rating, because it's a vegan place that performs well and attracts a variety of people. It has a nice relaxed atmosphere, bit of a hipster place😄The food was alright, but I've had better even in nonvegan places and I thought it was relatively expensive. I had the beyond meat burger and the Rosetta, but maybe the other dishes will be more special, I can't tell!

Pros: Nice and modern atmosphere

Cons: Bit pricey

LightKia

Points +678

Vegan
16 Jan 2020

Gentilezza e cocktail


Il menù è interamente vegano, offrono sia pranzo che cene, spuntini e dolci deliziosi. Consiglio agli amanti del cioccolato di non farsi scappare il tortino dal cuore morbido. I cocktail inoltre sono studiati ad arte e soddisfano tutti i gusti

amentaceous

Points +46

Vegan
15 Sep 2019

Beautiful atmosphere, food is good

Make sure to come to this place for dinner and you’ll fall in love with the beautiful light bulbs hanging like stars over your head. Here their specialty are actually the drinks, but the food is good too. I appreciated the effort in trying something different in every dish but i wasn’t overwhelmed by any of them in particular.

Pros: Great setting, Very good drinks

Cons: Creative but not exceptional dishes, Slow service in the weekend

VeganRealist

Points +98

Vegan
14 Aug 2018

Nice vibe and friendly staff

My bf and I went here a few times during a recent trip. The staff is extremely friendly, the ambiance is lovely and the drinks are delicious.

Pros: drinks drinks drinks, Ambiance, Appetizers

barbarina

Points +595

Vegan
21 Apr 2018

Top!

And now that the garden is open, the atmosphere is even more magic and cozy, although always trendy. Food will not disappoint even the non vegan, sceptical ones. Drinks for a variety of tastes.




This page has been viewed 2699 times.