577
Vegan
Western
Fast food
Delivery
Take-out
Fusion

Vegan fast food eatery est. 2015 featuring burgers and fries, pasta, soup and salad, ice cream and sweets. No garlic or onion used. NETS payment ok. Directions: use Exit E of Clarke Quay Station. Located in the blue zone of Clarke Quay Central Building, level 3. For Islandwide delivery order at http://nomvnombistro.oddle.me Open Mon-Thu 11:30am-9:30pm, Fri-Sun 11:30am-10:30pm. Last order before 9pm (Mon-Thu), 10pm (Fri-Sun).


Venue map for NomVnom Bistro - Clarke Quay
© OpenStreetMap contributors

233 Reviews

First Review by Hweeeemin

xinru_t

Points +5915

Vegan
11 Sep 2023

Allium-Free Vegan Fast Food with Great View

One of the well-known vegan eateries in Singapore! I've been here multiple times for allium-free vegan fast food. My personal favourites are burgers with tempeh patties, such as the Tempeh Rendang Burger and Tempeh Satay Burger. They have also brought in some of the bestsellers at MCC, such as the WhatIf Foods BamNut Vietnamese Pho and Okonomiyaki Waffle. Most recently, they have launched new dishes featuring PlantEgg sunny-side-up from Taiwan, such as the Toon Rendang Rice and Ramly Burger (must-try!). The cafe interior design and view of Clarke Quay by the window are great! Conveniently located in Clarke Quay Central Blue Zone, linked to Clarke Quay MRT Exit E, F, or G.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-27

Advertisement

laciepound

Points +93

Vegetarian
06 Sep 2023

Pretty nice burger!

I got the classic soy burger with a crunchy soy patty, tartar mayo, green coral lettuce and tomatoes & fruit juice. It was ok - better than average with good flavour and fast and friendly service.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-06

Pros: Conveniently located in CQ Central, quick service , lovely view of river if you sit near the windows

Cons: Refills for water are in tiny espresso cups

JordanAnastasi

Points +91

Vegetarian
06 Sep 2023

Great Udon

Tasty and healthy, really enjoyed the Udon in particular.

ThomasdeHeus

Points +688

Vegan
05 Sep 2023

Wow

What a range of burgers - took me forever to decide. Went for the biggest, most expensive one and didn't regret it, especially as was craving a good vegan burger after five weeks in Vietnam. Was very busy and for good reason. Great location to walk off the meal after along the river. Don't miss it in Singapore.

KatieBatty

Points +1398

Vegan
26 Aug 2023

The best place in Singapore

My partner and I visited this place ELEVEN times during our 14 day trip. We also picked our hotel based on its vicinity to this amazing place.

We never had a bad dish here, but these are our favourites:
-Classic soy burger
-Monkey King truffle pizza
-Double Crispy Fishy Wasabi Burger
-Black pepper chickless pizza
-Bolognese pasta (OMG I still dream about this, I had it three times)
-Nom Nom nuggets
-Soy avocado smoothie (comes in a bowl, very thick, more like a pudding, so good!)

I recommend their salads too if you want to balance out some of the fried stuff. the garden salad was my favourite.

DESSRT: Sweet waffles with ice-cream! Love the strawberry

LOCATION: Beautiful view of Clarke Quay. My partner was very amused watching people take off in the Singapore slingshot.

SERVICE: Exceptional, lovely staff here.

We brought some non-vegans here and they also loved it.

Only feedback I would give is it would be nice if they would give you glasses for water - you need to refill at the water station and they only have these tiny little disposable espresso cups.

Pros: Such diversity of food!, Great location, Good prices

veggiexplorer

Points +4566

Vegetarian
21 Aug 2023

Delicious plant based foodie! Must try

[SG, Allium Free Vegan] Check out their new Vegan Egg in SG! @nomvnom_sg is the first eatery in SG to carry @plantegg.tw. The Vegan Egg look like egg and taste pretty like one too… It is made of soy beans, mung beans, pumpkin and carrot. Go give it a try & let me know what you think~ You can try the Vegan Egg through ordering the below dishes or order the Vegan Egg separately ($2.50). May also buy the frozen form home ($10 for 4 pieces). 🥳

💚 ℝ𝕒𝕞𝕝𝕪 𝔹𝕦𝕣𝕘𝕖𝕣 - Finally, Ramly Burger. I especially love the @plantegg.tw “egg” in it and the generous amount of sauce. @andso.sg ‘s “chicken” patty in it is chewy and yummz too.
💚 𝕋𝕠𝕠𝕟 ℝ𝕖𝕟𝕕𝕒𝕟𝕘 ℝ𝕚𝕔𝕖 𝕨 𝕍𝕖𝕘𝕒𝕟 𝔽𝕣𝕚𝕖𝕕 ℙ𝕝𝕒𝕟𝕥𝔼𝕘𝕘 - love the rendang pairing to the rice and “egg”. Savoury. 😋

Beside these, I also had…
🍜𝔹𝕒𝕞𝕟𝕦𝕥 ℙ𝕙𝕠 - oh, this is so good. The broth is made of Bamnut Milk from @whatiffoods.sg. It is thick kind of soup and taste comforting! I would so order this when I am there next time. Highly recommended if you craving for hot soupy stuff likea me always. Generous portion too!
🥤𝕀𝕔𝕖𝕕 𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕔𝕚𝕒𝕟𝕠 - just the cold iced caffeine drink I need. Taste good! Love it! Coffee lover can try their coffee yeah.

Updated from previous review on 2022-02-06

Pros: Creative curation, Delicious, Friendly staff

PatrikBird

Points +1546

Vegan
21 Aug 2023

vast menu

can totally recommend this place but I just had a salad and coffee. Would like to come back to try more!

Hellesbelles

Points +64

Vegan
19 Aug 2023

Fast food with a view across Clark’s Quay

Fully vegan fast food restaurant on second floor overlooking Clark’s Quay.
We chose the burgers - a Lions Mane mushroom burger and a meatless chicken satay burger, with mixed sweet potato fries.
Prompt service, delicious food, lovely waitstaff.
Has an interesting choice of vegan ice creams including ‘chickpea coffee’ and ‘purple sweet potato’ but we were too full to try them!

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-19

Pros: Great view of the Quay, Good variety of food options , Tasted great

Cons: They only sell soft drinks (a con for some!)

glas1974

Points +22

Vegan
17 Aug 2023

好吃美味的素食漢堡

素炸雞塊好吃
漢堡也好吃
欣賞克拉碼頭美景
他還有一些簡餐類的
像是麵食
義大利麵等
只是因為是吃下午茶
就沒點正餐
在坐船碼頭對面的
clarke quak central
裡面都全素
蛋是植物蛋
很推薦

Pros: 好吃漢堡美味, 燈光美 氣氛佳 , 碼頭風景美

Cons: 無

BellaNewell

Points +39

Vegan
10 Aug 2023

Updated Quality Check

Saw there hasn’t been a review of this place in a while and wanted to update. The novelty and array of options is really great. Unfortunately immeadiately after eating here, both my and my friend became extremely sick. We have been eating all over asia and have never gotten so sick simultaneously. The food was very mediocre generally. The atmosphere was crowded and it seemed like others who ordered différence dishes enjoyed - I would steer clear of the fried foods and burgers.

Pros: Many options

TheBlackCat

Points +1117

Vegan
23 Jul 2023

Banana fritters!

Toon rendang rice was very good and the banana fritters were amazing!

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-23

Rauler95

Points +40

Vegan
07 Jul 2023

Hidden little gem

Great little restaurant with many options, fully vegan menu, including burgers, pasta, pizza. Free water. Delicious desserts. Nice view to the river and the sling shot.

Pros: All vegan, Many options, Free water

Purposely_Vegan

Points +1146

Vegan
02 Jul 2023

Great chain restaurant, fully vegan!

This a great place with super friendly staff and a fantastic, huge menu! They do every from Burgers to pastas to typical East Asian dishes. The quality of the food is good but we have had better in Singapore. Would recommend the Lions Mane mushroom burger!

WezMan

Points +34

Vegan
30 Jun 2023

Nice views & good fast food

Great location with nice views.
I had burger set menu which was not to badly priced for SG.

Pros: Views, Food was good for vegan fast food, Plenty of seating

Cons: Staff were busy only one waiter

Hannah_P_93

Points +154

Vegan
27 Jun 2023

So much choice!

There is a very large choice of food here including burger, pizza, pasta, udon and rice. I had the Toon Rendang Rice which was a big portion, the rice was cooked to perfection and the rendang was so tasty. My husband had the OmniMeat balls pasta which he said was really nice and was also a big portion.

Pros: All vegan , Convenient location

Wellington-Vegan

Points +132

Vegan
28 May 2023

All vegan restaurant

If you are looking for an all vegan restaurant then this is the place to come. It serves burgers, pastas, salads and pizza.
The staff are so friendly and the man who works there was so kind.
The food is so cheap and affordable.
They also sell vegan t shirts

Pros: All vegan food

Cons: None at all

mrfantastik22

Points +124

Vegan
25 May 2023

Tons of Options

Honestly speaking, the food didn’t particularly stand out (In Terms of flavor) BUT…….the amount of options were FANTASTIC! Lastly, the portion size was excellent as well.

chichai

Points +131

Vegetarian
24 May 2023

NICE

Good food, nice place by the Singapore river

GrayHorwitz

Points +1629

Vegan
24 May 2023

Tasty option in Clarke quay

Pricy when compared with Chinatown right nearby, but good taste and ice cream too!

nikhui

Points +137

Vegan
05 May 2023

Best vegan food in Singapore

Absolutely delicious, cannot fault this restaurant.

BrundaSreedhar

Points +362

Vegan
29 Apr 2023

some of the best vegan burgers I've eaten!

we tried the Assam satay chickless burger, the lion's mane truffle burger, passion fruit iced tea and the vegan egg tart. they were all so delicious. we were so studded after that, only wish we had some space to accommodate an ice cream, they had so many interesting flavours.

Pros: variety, tasty, affordable combos

letlemoss

Points +153

Vegan
05 Apr 2023

a bit pricey but delicious

the pasta I found expensive for what they offer, the sandwiches are wonderful, desserts are also worth it.

Chris.P

Points +334

Vegan
17 Mar 2023

Excellent

Best vegan restaurant I have found in Singapore so far. Burgers and ice cream were great. Big menu. They also sell vegan noodles and jerky to take away. Amazing view of Clark quay. Will definitely be going back to try more items on the menu next time I’m in town.

aprilanncute

Points +152

Vegan
08 Mar 2023

The best vegan burgers in SG

I always order the Truffle Lion’s Mane burger whenever I’m in SG! Their burgers are juicy, healthy, and not oily 🥰 I can still clearly remember the taste of the burger even now 😋

Pros: Lots of vegan options, Yummy sides

emmalovesanimals

Points +747

Vegan
26 Feb 2023

Delicious food with a view

We tried a tempeh burger, pizza and had passion fruit tea. Everything was delicious. Portions are adequate (enough but not abundant, order more if you’re hungry). Very kind staff. We were tempted to order more just to try it, everything on the menu looked good!

Pros: Peaceful location , Food is delicious, Nice view

Cons: Small portions

Salihgee

Points +170

Vegan
15 Feb 2023

Good fast food

Food was good but not exceptional. The use of different kinds of mushrooms is nice though.

Pros: Creative ingredients , Friendly staff, Big menu

Cons: Pricy

NicholasRowe

Points +40

Vegan
13 Feb 2023

Good Vegan Range

Great range of vegan food, everyone should be able to find something they like here whether they like Western or Asian food. Nice view over the river.

Pros: Great Tasting Food , Great Variety , Nice view & Ambience

Cons: A little pricey




This page has been viewed 52934 times.