• Namaste

  • (10)
    10
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Indian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Indian food. Menu has 3 or 4 choices for vegans. Specify when ordering. Relocated from 2-37 Matsubaracho, Minami-Ku, Asse Hiroshima 6F. Open Mon-Sun 11:00am-3:00pm, 5:00pm-10:00pm.


Venue map for Namaste
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by vegskate

KarineSarramaigna

Points +21

Mostly Veg
27 Jun 2023

Naan géant

- Ambiance 4 /5
- Service 5/5
- Nourriture 4/5

Nous avons pris 2 naan grosse erreur ils sont bien plus grand qu’en Europe attention !
Si non service top, nourriture végétarienne disponible et un plus nous pouvons choisir le degré de piment du plat.

Advertisement

akashjp

Points +17

Vegetarian
11 Jun 2023

Good food

The place has moved, but the location on happy cow was the only accurate one we could find!

johannakae

Points +29

Vegetarian
13 May 2023

Leckeres indisches Essen

Wir haben sehr lecker vegetarisch vor Ort gegessen. Es gibt mehrere vegetarische Curry Optionen. Die Bedienung sprach auch gut englisch, um nachzufragen, ob bestimmte Gerichte vegetarisch waren.

guru-laghima

Points +22

Vegan
07 May 2023

Very easy to order and great tasting food

Food is great and it's very easy to order vegan, just tell your server you're vegan and they do the rest, highly recommend

Edit: naans are very large so be careful not to order too many

Updated from previous review on 2023-05-07

JaclynA.Simpson

Points +87

Vegan
24 Dec 2019

Nice find

Excited to find this place. True to other reviews, great staff and food. Th server was very attentive and double checked my order to be sure all was correct. He even corrected my tea as I apparently ordered the wrong one and he quickly checked to switch it. Lots of choices and able to feed all four of our pickiness tastes.

Pros: Great server, A bread option , Credit cards taken

Koby

Points +277

Mostly Veg
22 May 2019

Nice and central Place

Had the Vindi Massala. It was just great.

jane555

Points +51

Vegan
01 May 2019

Really tasty

The curry was perfect and really cheap for the amount we got!

ach

Points +273

Vegan
13 Apr 2019

Great vegan dinner

This place was great for dinner. I showed my vegan card to the waiter and he was very attentive, asking about whether a number of ingredients were ok for me as I ordered. I always think being over cautious is better! The baingan bharta was incredible, as were the samosas and roti. Highly filling and recommended!

RicardoMezaDeville

Points +3119

Vegan
02 Apr 2019

Un par de opciones veganas

Encontrar opciones veganas por esta parte de Hiroshima fue dificilísimo, así que recomiendo 100% entrar a este restaurante indio.

Pros: Opciones Veganas, Aceptan tarjeta, No es caro

Cons: Pocas opciones, Está un poco escondido

vegskate

Points +23

Vegetarian
31 Mar 2019

Directions need updated

The address is to the wrong place! It’s on the 6th floor of the Hiroshima station building close to where the address leads you.
Good tasting food, curries are not the biggest but a few options for veggies n vegans and price is not too bad

Pros: Taste , Price, Naan

Cons: Portion size




This page has been viewed 3630 times.