Lacto
Italian
Mediterranean
Beer/Wine
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Pub and restaurant, has veg meal options on the menu. Open Mon-Fri 08:30-01:00, Sat 09:00-01:00.


Venue map for Nadamas
© OpenStreetMap contributors

28 Reviews

First Review by MarkBerlin

Hühnchen

Points +247

Vegan
24 Nov 2023

Nice place but a bit too salty

The place is nice and the service is good. I had s ginger "beer" and a buckwheat pasta with tofu, ginger and zucchini which was nice but too salty

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-24

Advertisement

PaolaNell

Points +267

Vegan
10 Aug 2023

Sehr lecker

Sehr lecker, gute Auswahl, super gekennzeichnet. Sogar die Weine sind ggf. als vegan gekennzeichnet.

VanessaTuttiFrutti

Points +113

Vegan
11 Jul 2023

Super leckere vegane Gerichte

Das Nadamas hat eine gut gekennzeichnete Karte, in der vegane Gerichte sofort erkennbar sind. Die veganen Gerichte sind richtig lecker! Als Nachtisch gibt es auch veganes Schokomousse auf der Karte😄

Pros: Vegane Gerichte, Sehr lecker , Veganer Nachtisch

LuigiAlemani

Points +210

Vegan
22 Jan 2023

Gentili e cordiali

Gentili cordiali, molte scelte, anche il dolce! Locale da aperitivo al notturno, ci piace!

Pros: Economico, Molte opzioni, C'è il dolce vegano!

VivianaPerghem

Points +47

Vegan
23 Sep 2022

Ottime scelte vegane!

Ampia selezione di primi, antipasti e anche una mousse vegana buonissima!

Pros: Ampia scelta vegana , Ambiente accogliente

ChiaraMarchetti

Points +33

Vegan
17 Aug 2022

Un buon pranzo veloce

Diverse opzioni vegetariane e vegane. Provate tagliatelle con tofu affumicato, zucchine e zenzero, buone e semplici, ma quantità di cibo un po’ ridotta. 11€ il piatto. Da provare.

Pros: Diverse opzioni vegane e vegetariane, Ambiente informale e amichevole, Posizione centralissima

Cons: Quantità di cibo nel piatto un po’ ridotta

XenaWarriorPrincess

Points +1906

Vegan
22 Jul 2022

Labelled vegan options

Nice outdoor seating area, large wine selection, fast service, reasonable prices, labelled vegetarian and vegan options. The homemade tagliatelle with tofu, ginger, and zucchini was delicious and filling.

NaomiM

Points +392

Vegan
11 Jul 2022

Very nice vegan burger

The place has the atmosphere of a pub and offers some very nice choices. I had the vegan burger and really liked it, especially as it is not the typical vegan burger that you get at many places.

Pros: Nice food

Cons: For a pub the beer selection is limited

kyra_d02

Points +55

Vegan
09 Jul 2022

Ein Muss für Bar Liebhaber

Sehr lebendige, gemütliche Bar mit nettem Service. Die bruschetta und drinks waren sehr lecker und die Preise sind total in Ordnung.

Pros: Gute vegane Auswahl , Veganes essen gekennzeichnet

JacquieP.

Points +90

Vegan
03 Nov 2021

Lots of options

Had the Thai tofu rice. It was just okay. Well labeled vegan options on the menu. Even had some vegan deserts. Really cute vibe. Great service.

PanagiotaCharatsoglou

Points +18

Vegan
01 Nov 2021

Finally, a proper vegan meal in Bolzano!

The vegan burger was delicious. There were 3-4 plates that they were marked as vegan so it was great!!

Updated from previous review on 2021-11-01

sanniili

Points +350

Vegan
14 Oct 2021

Das war nix.

Gut ist, dass es vegane Optionen gibt. Das war es aber auch schon.
Wir hatten den veganen Burger und die Bruschetta. Insbesondere der Burger war furchtbar. Es schmeckte einfach nach gar nichts. Gefühlt fehlte jegliche Sauce oder Gewürze.
Wir würden keinesfalls wieder kommen.

Pros: Es gibt vegane Optionen

Cons: Kein Geschmack

MeggsWelt

Points +251

Vegan
14 Oct 2021

Sehr lecker!

Wir haben ein asiatisches Reisgericht mit Räuchertofu und den veganen Burger sowie das Mousse au Chocolat gegessen, alles war sehr lecker!

Pros: Mehrere vegane Optionen inklusive Nachtisch, Sehr lecker, Schöne Sitzplätze draußen

Cons: Essen war etwas kalt beim servieren, Rotwein war sehr kalt beim Servieren

hokusai77

Points +13612

Vegan
28 Aug 2019

Very good dishes

Very good vegan dishes and friendly staff. We had bruschetta with tomato, a huge big mixed salad, and homemade whole wheat tagliatelle with smoked tofu, courgette and ginger. As a dessert, a nice buckwheat cake with spicy dark chocolate mousse. Highly recommended.

Pros: Very good dishes , Friendly staff

slovenianvegan

Points +5207

Vegetarian
06 Aug 2019

Vegan options

It wasn’t hard to find, but it is located in the city center, so you cannot park in front of the restaurant... We were with a motorcycle, so we were stressed about someone stealing it the whole time. I wanted to order a vegan burger (which was not in the menu btw – but the menu has lots of clearly labelled vegetarian & vegan options with desserts also), but the friendly waitress apologized they didn’t have the vegan patty at the time, so I ordered the Thai dish. It was okay, for me just a regular risotto with carrots, zucchini and sesame.

Pros: Lots of vegetarian & vegan options, Friendly staff

Cons: No parking in front, Crowded

lausinwitt

Points +162

Vegan
30 Jul 2019

Really not great food

We went here due to the positive reviews. Sadly I can not confirm those at all.

We had two vegan bruschetta, the vegan pasta with ginger, vegan Thai rice, a spring roll and the spicy couscous. The bruschetta with fresh tomatoes was tasty, but all the other dishes were not good at all. Absolutely bland, no taste to them - I would never come back for these vegan options.
Not sure if the kitchen had a bad day?

The service was overwhelmed and hence bad. We weren’t asked once in two hours if we wanted more drinks and between asking to pay and the final process at least 25 min passed.

Not recommended.

Pros: Vegan options

Cons: Slow service, Bland food , Expensive

vegan_healthy_woman

Points +293

Vegan
04 Jul 2019

Sehr gemütlich und leckeres Essen

Ein richtig schön trubeliges Restaurant/Pub in der Altstadt von Bozen. Wir hatten Bruschetta und selbstgemachte Nudeln mit Räuchertofu und Zucchini. Die vegane Mousse au chocolat war leider aus. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und wir hatten einen schönen Abend.

VerenaLuff

Points +209

Vegan
07 Jun 2019

Nettes Lokal

Hat einige vegane Optionen in allen Kategorien (Vorspeise, Hauptgang, Nachtisch) auf der Karte und der Tageskarte. Schöner Platz zum draußen sitzen mitten in der Fußgängerzone. Nettes Personal, Preise ok.

Pros: Viele Vegane Optionen

seaflower08

Points +3464

Vegan
07 Jun 2019

Delicious break

The restaurant has a very central location, friendly staff and outdoor seating where you can watch the stralling people pass by. The menu consists of a huge amount of vegetarian dishes and quite a few vegan ones which is awesome! Everything is clearly marked one the menu and served quickly. I loved the fresh pasta with smoked tofu, courgette, a bit ginger and herbs and the sweet chocolate mousse afterwards.

Milipili

Points +442

Vegan
17 Apr 2019

Happy time at lunch

The food is very good and fresh. The caponata is so tasty. I will come back. Many vegan options.

ElisaCretti

Points +360

Vegan
20 Dec 2018

Consigliato

Il locale offre diversi piatti vegani, molto semplici ma buoni. Il dolce al cioccolato è da provare. Ci torno spesso.

Johax

Points +26

Vegan
23 Oct 2018

Awesome chocolate mousse

There are several vegan options, for starters, main and dessert. I had great bruscetta and hummus and an incredible chocolate mousse for dessert. The vegan options in the menu are clearly labeled, there is also vegan wine. The waiters were also very nice and helpful to point out vegan options.

ValentinaCarlotto

Points +688

Vegan
21 Oct 2018

Some of the best vegan options in town

Cosy atmosphere, excellent service and delicious food. They even serve a vegan chocolate mousse, which I promise you won't find very easily in Bolzano.
Definitely coming back :)



Updated from previous review on 2018-03-05

Pros: Vegan options clearly marked

Cons: Can get crowded

Floyd205

Points +277

Vegan
25 Sep 2018

Some vegan dishes incl. dessert

Food is okay, but not the best. Chocolate mousse ist great.

Pros: vegan declaration

Cons: value for money

Anirac

Points +3048

Vegan
11 Jun 2018

Nice summer dinner outside

The restaurant is on a very vivid street and we got a table outside which was just beautiful to soak in the city's atmosphere.

They have vegan choices in every section of the menu- starters, mains, homemade pasta (which usually is hard to get without egg) and desserts.
What surprised me was, that they even marked their vegan wines. This is something I never see in places that serve meat.

I had a really nice evening and recommend this place.

Pros: Atmosphere of the place, Vegan choices, Friendly staff

rinski

Points +78

Vegan
10 Jun 2018

Tasty!

I like to go there when I forgot to pre-cook my lunch.
The vegan options are tasty and the price is as it is in South Tirol.
No plant based milk available for the coffee, though :(

Travelerdutch

Points +80

Mostly Veg
02 Oct 2017

great thai dish

Had a great plateservice (thai dish with a lot of vegetables and good spices)
And a tasty local wine




This page has been viewed 5039 times.