• Muralhas

  • (10)
    5
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Pizza
Mediterranean
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Restaurant offering one totally vegan option on the menu and several vegetarian options. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-15:00, 19:00-22:00.


Venue map for Muralhas
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by MartaRosa

TelminhaCosta

Points +32

Vegan
14 Feb 2024

Boa opção

Foi muito bom fazer uma refeição completa na aldeia, foi refrescante. Alheira veg com grelos e maçã assada, pedi extra de batatas e arroz e fiquei muito satisfeita. Tinham outras opções mas só esta é 100% veg e completa.

Pros: Boa porção , Rapidez, Comida saborosa

Cons: Apenas uma opção

Advertisement

OndineSherman

Points +203

Vegan
28 Aug 2023

Veg sausage

There were a couple of vegan options and I had the veggie sausage… the side dishes of spinach and Apple were delicious but the sausage itself, not the best

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-28

TheEthicalFoodie

Points +282

Vegan
15 Aug 2023

Delicious pizza

I would go back there everyday just because of the staff. Super friendly guys! We had mushrooms pizza and just asked them to not add cheese. The crust was light, thin and crunchy. We also had lemon sorbet for dessert. Everything was delicious!

nekoshiiro

Points +78

Vegan
29 Aug 2022

Amazing traditional restaurant with tasty vegan options!

Finding a place with options like this in smaller towns in Portugal is a rarity, what a gem! It had an amazing vegan “alheira” with “grelos” and caramelised apple, a traditional dish. It was lovely. My mum had a fantastic vegan burger. For those who are not big fans of green burgers/vegetable burgers/bean burgers etc (like me), this one is ideal as it is one of those juicy ‘meat like’ alternatives (yum). Staff was lovely. Would definitely recommend!

SusanneA

Points +21

Vegetarian
08 Jul 2022

Great pizza and other veg options

Great pizza in a city where vegetarian food was very hard to find. They also had vegetarian sausage which I think was vegan but I forgot to double check. Super nice and helpful personel even though they struggled a bit with speaking English.

MárciaLourenço

Points +22

Vegetarian
19 Apr 2022

Hambúrguer delicioso 😋

Adorei o hambúrguer e as batatas.

AdrianaMattosoRibeiro

Points +238

Vegetarian
09 Nov 2019

Há opção vegana

Comi a alheira vegetariana, estava gostosa, é uma opção para quem está com outras pessoas não veganas.

ChrisBarr

Points +30

Vegan
08 Jul 2019

Vegan option

Lovely setting, just outside the wall. Limited options but will provide a veggie Portuguese sausage if you ask which was very nice! My gf had pizza which was ok.

Pros: It actually has veggie/vegan options!

Cons: Limited options

KateMP

Points +42

Vegan
24 Jun 2019

Vegan option

There is the option for the usual pizza without cheese (which was nice) or a vegan sausage with apples and greens...also good (make sure you cut off the cover!). Staff helpful. Nice terrace out the back.

Pros: Good food, helpful staff.

Cons: Options limited

MartaRosa

Points +36

Vegan
10 Jun 2019

Opção vegana

Opções veganas em Óbidos não é fácil mas encontramos esta no Muralhas. Alheira vegana com maçã caramelizada e grelos salteados. Em conversa com o chef ficou a vontade de ter mais opções veganas.

Pros: Opção vegana

Cons: Só ter uma opção




This page has been viewed 2770 times.