• Mian Fan

  • (11)
    26
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Organic
Asian
French
Fusion
Honey
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Asian fusion restaurant offering a couple of vegan meals marked on the menu - specify vegan when ordering as items are made with fish sauce by default. Open Mon-Sat 12:00-23:00, Sun 12:00-22:00.


Venue map for Mian Fan
© OpenStreetMap contributors

11 Reviews

First Review by Fresus

FlorentBoutet

Points +320

Vegetarian
02 Dec 2023

Adresse rue de Provence

Quelques options végétariennes plutôt séduisantes, que ce soit le poke vg ou le bibimveg. Frais et parfumé.

Pros: La fraîcheur, La salle, Le prix

Cons: Pas assez d’options vg véganes

Advertisement

RugbyNerd

Points +591

Vegetarian
23 Sep 2023

Ganz gut

Asiatisches Restaurant mit paar veganen bzw. vegetarischen Gerichten. Ganz gut, aber auch nicht besonders.

Updated from previous review on 2023-09-23

Chuliette

Points +358

Vegan
09 Dec 2022

Good enough

J’ai pris le Bo Bun vegan.
Les springrolls et les légumes étaient très bons. Le tofu de mauvaise qualité, type Björg du supermarché…

Pros: Nice atmosphère / atmosphère sympa , Clear Vegan options / options véganes claires, Good enough / suffisamment bon

Cons: Expensive / Cher , Few options / Peu d’options vegan, Poor quality tofu / Mauvais tofu

FleurBelleflamme

Points +1446

Vegan
20 Nov 2022

Dim Sum and Springrolls

After visiting la Fayette we ended up in the Mian Fan restaurant. The restaurant has a nice atmosphere. We had a table with a view over the street.

Pros: Clearly labeled vegan options , Quick service

Cons: Not to many vegan options , Bit pricey

KatieMango

Points +404

Vegan
24 Oct 2022

A pleasant atmosphere

We tried the spring rolls, edamame and the vegan Bo bun. It was all tasty and fresh. I thought I was getting a bun, but the dish was three spring rolls, fried tofu, vermicelli rice and salad. It was tasty. They also have mochi which could be vegan.

Pros: Not expensive , Nice atmosphere , Good service

Cons: Not so many vegan options

ellie02

Points +104

Vegan
25 Aug 2022

good

nice decor and I really loved the spring rolls and tofu but the noodles and lettuce were very plain would’ve liked some different veg with it

Pros: spring rolls!

Cons: plain, not many vegan options

SezenTemur

Points +28

Vegan
01 May 2022

Very delicious

The vegan dumplings and the vegan bun were so good 😋🤤.

Pros: Vegan options, Vegan dumplings , Vegan spring rolls

TamaraStoll

Points +115

Vegan
03 Jan 2022

Fresh and delicous

Super fresh and originell food. The service was polite and the restroom clean.

NadaM

Points +119

Vegan
06 Jul 2020

Vegan bobun

We took the bobun which is very good. Staff very friendly and we were served very quickly.

Pros: Friendly staff and short waiting , Bobun is very good

Cons: Not very much vegan plates available

FELIPESEGURA

Points +19

Vegetarian
30 Aug 2019

Peu d'options vegetariennes/ only few options

Forget this restaurant. Only two or three options (one appetizer, one or two dishes). Not very good. Staff not very friendly.

Fresus

Points +103

Vegan
22 Jan 2019

Pretty good asian fusion

I had the vegetable dim sums and the vegan bobun. Both items were clearly marked as vegan on the menu.
The food was pretty good, above average. The bobun had some good fried tofu, and the sauce was great (not a typical vietnamese sauce, which is a nice change). The veggie spring rolls that came with it were underwhelming though (I suspect they were store-bought).
Overall really good experience, and worth the price.

Be aware that they're very close to the famous Mogador Theatre (and even offer a special menu for people going to see a play). Because of that, they serve people that need to make the evening play (usually at ~8:30pm) before other patrons, so expect delays if you come around that time.




This page has been viewed 3231 times.