Take-out

A raw vegan lunchtime bicycle cart that sells fresh fruit juices, soups, curries, smoothies and more. Sources regional and biological produce. See website for locations. Also operates an online shop and will deliver to Lucerne, Horw, Kriens, Emmen, Ebikon, Adligenswil and Meggen. Open Mon-Fri 8:00am-7:00pm. Hot food from 11.15am. Closed Sat-Sun.


Venue map for meinRad
© OpenStreetMap contributors

4 Reviews

First Review by HC-Zurich

HC-Zurich

Points +37251

Vegan
08 Feb 2023

Inexpensive zero food waste bike found in multiple locations, e.g. at main station.

Check their website under "Unterwegs" to see where they each day. For example they are are at the small underpass at the main station every weekday at lunchtime and dinnertime.
When I got there the menu was Eritrean "Timtimo" which was fine but didn't knock my socks off either. I suspect I would have liked the menu more on other days. Any leftovers are frozen and sold in their online shop.

Updated from previous review on 2019-12-01

Lalelilolu

08 Feb 2023

Du hast aber auch überall was zu bemängeln, überwiegend kritische Bewertungen...🤦🏻

HC-Zurich

08 Feb 2023

Es bringt nichts, wenn wir alle Einträge hervorragend bewerten - es muss Luft nach oben gehen für die wirklich besten. Und ein Essensstand mit nur einem Gericht, ohne Sitzgelegenheit, limitierten Öffnungszeiten und (bei meinem einmaligen Test) durchschnittlichem Essen ist halt für mich nicht die Topdestination in Luzern.

Lalelilolu

08 Feb 2023
Advertisement

MarcMatz

Points +20

Vegan
17 Aug 2022

Vegan für Unterwegs

Top. Jeden Tag ein frisch zubereitetes Gericht zum mitnehmen. Vegan und Bio.

Pros: Frisch

Cons: Keine

Lalelilolu

Points +755

Vegan
14 May 2020

Super lecker und umweltfreundlich!!

Das muss man unterstützen! es gibt jeden Tag ein anderes feines Essen immer im Pfandglas, immer superfein und dann auch noch so supergünstig.
Ich komme immer wieder gern :-D

Pros: Bio, öko, günstig, fein 👍

Ztirom

Points +54

Vegan
20 Apr 2020

Sehr schmackhaft und preiswert

Kann ich jedem herzlichst empfehlen!
Seit neuem auch sehr leckeres Rohkostbrot und Zimtschnecken (Roh) im Angebot.
Für Menu und Standorte Webseite konsultieren.

Pros: Sehr lecker und frisch, sehr Preiswert, gratis Lieferdienst (Fahrrad)

Cons: warme Speisen nur am Mittag




This page has been viewed 2123 times.