• Lebanese Corner

  • (10)
    34
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Mediterranean
Delivery
Take-out
Middle Eastern
Lebanese
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Lebanese restaurant offering traditional dishes with vegan options like falafel, hummus and baba ganoush. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-21:30.


Venue map for Lebanese Corner
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Ron van Zeeland

NatachaNóbrega

Points +1778

Vegan
11 Oct 2023

Very good falafel

The falafel sandwich was good, there is no doubt about that!
However, they weren't certain about which one was the meat one and the vegan one (when they brought it to the table), couldn't speak Portuguese and it took quite a while for us to be served!
In regards to the food, indeed it was really good.

Advertisement

RachS

Points +96

Vegan
07 May 2023

Excellent falafels!

Loved this place! Obviously has a good reputation cos it was really busy, but the staff put an extra table in to accommodate us. Falafels, humus and baba ganoush were all really good!

Pros: Good vegan options , Excellent humus

KimberleyBoutfeux

Points +35

Vegan
29 Sep 2022

Best falafels ever!

In this restaurant, you can find really good falafels. It comes in a plate with houmous, salad, bread. This plate costs around 13€. You can also add fries and drink for 3€ more. You will be full for sure!

Staff was friendly too, i really recommand this place 🤩

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-29

Pros: Good food!, Friendly staff

Cons: Only one or two vegan options

Tuulia.

Points +786

Vegan
07 Aug 2022

Strongly recommend!

I had the falafel plate and some kind of special juice. It was really good and so flavourful. It’s a cute place and the staff is friendly. Try it!

Pros: Good vegan options , Vegan options are marked , Good spices and dips

MelodyDmd

Points +436

Vegan
23 Jun 2022

Big portions, too much garlic

Portions are big, I couldn't finish my food. The vegan menu in the picture costs 13,5€ and includes pita bread, salad, 6 falafels and hummus. And a dip that was good on the moment, but I could feel the garlic in my mouth for 24 hours :((

Pros: Big portions, Good taste, Quick service

Cons: Tons of garlic in the sauce, At lunch time is hard to get a table

LauraMetayer

Points +23

Vegetarian
12 Apr 2022

Excellent Falafel Wrap

We ordered a falafel wrap meal each (8,50€ with drink and chips) and it was HUGE! We could have shared one between, so we took half a wrap each away to eat later. It was delicious and excellent value for money. I would highly recommend

Pros: Excellent value for money, Delicious falafel

KattiV

Points +321

Vegan
26 Oct 2021

Really good!

Hummus, falafel and salad were delicious!

cecile_b

Points +2629

Vegan
14 May 2021

Delicious falafel!

I've been there a few times now and everything I tasted was great. The falafel plate is very well served, especially if you take the beverage and fries option. Even without this option, it comes with a fattoush salad and homemade pita bread, both very good.

If you take a beverage, try the homemade lemonade with mint, it's goood.

The London Vegan

Points +2085

Vegan
04 Sep 2020

Delicious falafel and hummus

Really liked this little place in a beautiful area of Lisbon. The guy who owns it was really friendly and stuff labelled vegan. Nice outdoor seats by busy road where you can watch the world go by. Falafel was amazing!

Ron van Zeeland

Points +382

Vegan
30 Jul 2019

Best falafel ever

We were walking in this area and stumbled upon the Lebanese Corner. The menu had enough to offer for me. I ordered the Falafel set and it exceeded my expectations.

Not only was it the best falafel I ever had (light and tasty), the fries were good and the garlic sauce was very good. The salad was firmly seasoned but nice and they served hummus (very tasty) and flat bread. It was too much to be honest.

Pros: Very good food, friendly staff

Cons: they also serve meat, not in city centre (but metro in front)




This page has been viewed 2997 times.