• Land & Sea Brewery

  • (10)
    3
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
Ovo
Western
Beer/Wine
Honey
Australian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Brewery specializing in craft beer and has vegan food options including granola with coconut yogurt, jam on baked toast made using spent grains from the brewing process, spiced cauliflower salad, bbq jackfruit burger, and hand cut thrice cooked chips. Open Mon-Sun 7:00am-11:00pm.


Venue map for Land & Sea Brewery
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by heather6thsense

CA89SS

Points +1770

Vegan
20 May 2023

Great beers, best onion rings

EDIT May 2023: new chef and onion rings no longer vegan 💔

We came here in November and could only have onion rings and fries (ask about sauces to make sure no non-vegan smeared underneath) but in February they had a bangin vegan burger too! Beers are great.. the ginger beer is even better. Highly recommend for a relaxed afternoon. Go across to the Noosa chocolate factory and grab yourself a chocolate bar after.

Updated from previous review on 2023-02-13

Advertisement

fairydogmother

Points +16

Vegan
06 Mar 2021

Only 1 vegan option and food was burnt

Appears to be a great brewery, very busy on a Saturday but only one of the 2 vegans options was available. The bun for the mushroom burger was so burnt that it overpowered the burger and made it inedible. Just 3 mushrooms with lettuce, tomato and a small squirt of black aioli that was stuck to the burnt bun, so would have been fairly bland to begin with.

Pros: Seemed like a popular brewery.

Cons: Only 1 vegan option and too burnt to eat

BunkyK

Points +1285

Vegan
05 Jan 2021

Good range of vegan options, no more vegan menu though

I had the vegan burger and it was nice. It didn’t come with beetroot like I’d hoped (stated on the menu) but had fresh salads on. The veggie pattie was a little plain but fresh.

Second visit I had the vegan falafel burrito, the falafel was very good, very fresh salad, beans and herbs to add. Was happy with this dish. Would recommend!

Pros: Friendly staff, Chilled atmosphere

krysjn

Points +64

Vegan
20 Jun 2020

Would definitely go again

My sister and I had a Buddha bowl and some chips. The Buddha bowl was amazing. So much flavour and so much to it. The chips were perfect. The beers good too!

CaseyAnnHart

Points +18

Vegan
29 Dec 2019

Blown away with Vegan options

My first time visiting on Friday night and I was blown away at the selection on the menu for Vegan meals!
The meal I ordered was beautiful!

gillymrd

Points +30

Vegan
11 Nov 2019

Vegan menu

Good separate vegan menu, nnovative place just out of Noosa in a light industrial area. We went for late late lunch & had the nachos, little spicy for me, chillies in the guacamole. But picked them out ok.
Good vibe & worth the visit, friendly staff.

CharlieBanks

Points +30

Vegan
06 May 2019

Vegan menu is back

there was a good vegan menu with 5 or 6 ‘vegan junk food’ options. we had the tofu chilli dog and tofu tostadas.

Pros: food was tasty, great beers!

Cons: bit expensive

LonnieTomlin

Points +30

Vegan
19 Oct 2018

EDIT REVIEW- No more vegan menu!

I previously left a raving review however I’ve been since then and they have now taken away their vegan menu and the only option is now salad or snacks. Very disappointing.

Pros: Good beer ,

Cons: Not very vegan friendly

spiceoflife!

Points +58

Vegan
17 Sep 2018

Average

The Vegan menu has now gone and few options on the menu. The Food was ok. The beer was average and the staff didn’t make us feel particularly welcome

heather6thsense

Points +470

Vegan
18 Mar 2018

Family friendly

Great place to eat. It's clean, well maintained, a good selection of yummy food and alcohol. Also, there is a really nice atmosphere. Highly recommended.




This page has been viewed 2018 times.