Lacto
Ovo
Pizza
International
Fast food
Beer/Wine
Take-out
Croatian
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Croatian restaurant offering vegan pizza , pasta and a burger that can be made vegan upon request. Offers a vegan dessert. Open Mon-Sun 12:00-23:00.


Venue map for Konoba Andreja
© OpenStreetMap contributors

48 Reviews

First Review by SamIris

riceandbeans

Points +68

Vegan
24 Sep 2023

Delicious food and nice atmosphere

Three vegan options (pizza, pasta, burger with pea based patties) available. Pizza was delicious.

Advertisement

DomSchmi

Points +95

Vegan
12 Aug 2023

Nice Vegan Options

They have some clearly labelled vegan options on the menu. A pasta dish, a burger and a Pizza.
The Pizza was very nice and the non-vegans in my group enjoyed the food as well.

HenrietteKallehauge

Points +115

Vegan
09 Aug 2023

Disappointing

I had a mix salad an A pasta meal. Nothing special. The pasta came with a more or less tasteless sauce/soup. Most of the vegetables was the classic frozen mix: carrots, peas and corn. No great taste.

Pros: Vegan options clearly marked , Warm

Cons: No taste , Probably used prepacket frozen vegetables

carolvegan

Points +3143

Vegan
04 Aug 2023

Good and healthy food!

Made with fresh ingredients and lots of vegetables. The pizza dough is delicious! The pasta (linguine) also very tasty!

Pros: Well located , Place with outdoor seating and garden , Surprisingly good food!

LotteHofbauer

Points +238

Vegan
03 Aug 2023

Good food and nice staff and location

Some vegan options are available. Like pasta and pizza, also olives as a starter and salad.

Pros: Nice location , Friendly staff, Yummy food

Cons: Not too many options to chose

TóthBianka

Points +42

Vegan
15 Jul 2023

Delicious vegan options

We have tried here their vegan pizza, vegan burger and their vegan healthy linguine. They were all absolutely delicious! I can truly recommend the linguine, one of the best vegan pasta dishes i have ever tried. Staff was very friendly and the place itself is cozy. I can only recommend ☺️

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-15

JerryFisher

Points +256

Vegan
01 Jul 2023

Very good healty vegan pizza

A lot of vegetables, chickpeas, peas on vegan pizza. They offer also vegan burger and vegan pasta

Pros: Nice ambient, Not pricy

Lisk

Points +48

Vegan
27 May 2023

Good food and fantastic atmosphere

Food was delicious :-)
Prices were reasonable.
Waiter was cordial.

Pros: Pretty patio with good atmosphere, Tasty food, Friendly staff

bseba223

Points +37

Vegetarian
27 Sep 2022

A very nice place!

Every time we are on the island, we are in this beautiful restaurant. The food is very, very tasty and the owners very accommodating.

Updated from previous review on 2022-09-27

Pros: Vegan Options , Pleasant atmosphere

SimoneEilmsteiner

Points +63

Vegan
18 Sep 2022

Beste Option in Krk

Pizza, Burger, Pasta

Pros: Mehr als eine vegane Option, Schöner Gastgarten, Sehr freundliches Personal

PeziPuch

Points +44

Vegan
12 Sep 2022

Glücksgriff auf der Insel

Auf der "Fischinsel" kann ein vegan lebender Mensch nicht viel erwarten und dann gibt es hier so ein tolles und gemütliches Restaurant.
Angenehm ruhige Musik und 3 vegane Speisen auf der Karte 🎉
Wir hatten einmal die Nudeln und einmal die vegane Pizza. Top!
Sehr empfehlenswert

Pros: 3 vegane Hauptspeise und viele Gemüse Beilagen

Sammy30.05

Points +58

Vegan
04 Sep 2022

Delicious Food

Konoba Andreja is a lovely place where one can find delicious vegan food. I ordered the vegan Burger with fries which was quite big.

Pros: Some vegan dishes on the menu

Liorza

Points +16

Vegan
02 Sep 2022

Great pizza all the rest is bad

I came here following the reviews from Happy Cow. We ordered the vegan burger, linguini and pizza. The first two were awful, the burger was dry, I sent it back and was still charge for it. The past was drawing it weird liquid and the vegetables had nothing to do with the dish. The pizza was quite good.

Pros: Has vegan options in this part of the world, Good pizza

Cons: Other than pizza the test was really bad

Densiii

Points +40

Vegan
28 Aug 2022

Very delicious and fresh

The pizza was amazing, just like the service and the garden!

Vera_Mozzarella

Points +30

Vegan
25 Aug 2022

Lecker & süßer Garten

War sehr gut gewürzt & die Karte hat die veganen Optionen super angeführt :)

Pros: Einige vegane Speisen

AnnDrea

Points +87

Vegan
01 Aug 2022

Pizza und Pasta sehr lecker

Wir hatten eine vegane Pizza, die lecker war, frisch und nicht zu überladen. Die Pasta haben ebenfalls gut geschmeckt. Wir hatten im Ort mehrfach gegessen u. würden hier wieder herkommen.

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, Aufmerksames Personal, Hundefreundlich

Cons: Nur Barzahlung, Landeswährung u. €

KerstinL

Points +225

Vegan
31 Jul 2022

Great vegan options

The romantic garden is super cute and also the food is really good! Vegan options are clearly marked in the menu, loved it!

Pros: Friendly staff, Good food, Nice venue

FleurBelleflamme

Points +1446

Vegan
15 Jul 2022

Vegan pizza

Had diner at this restaurant with a few friends.
Good place in case you want to eat with vegans/non vegans. Our table was located in ‘the garden’ of the restaurant. The waiters were very kind and service was quick.

Pros: Vegan options clearly labelled , Reasonable priced , Cosy place

Cons: Bottom of pizza was a bit soggy

BrandonBillingham

Points +15

Vegetarian
12 Jul 2022

Good veggie and vegan options

Vegan burger, pizza and pasta as well as a veggie pasta

Pros: Three vegan options, Veggie option

mike.hinnen

Points +29

Vegan
24 Jun 2022

Very good Vegan Burger. Burger smells not like meat, what I love

Vegan Menu very good labeled

EleonoraGelažnikaitė

Points +197

Vegan
09 Jun 2022

Expensive but nice location

Very expensive, only cash, didnt have burger buns but waiter was nice. There are vegan pizza, burger, pasta. In the middle of old town.

MichelleK22

Points +16

Vegan
23 Sep 2021

Absolut empfehlenswert für Veganer

Super lecker, vegane Nudeln, Pizza und Bürger. Wir haben das Restaurant leider erst an unserem letzten Tag entdeckt. Sehr schade waren die besten Veganen Nudeln die wir hier auf Krk gegessen haben. Absolut empfehlenswert! Da es auch "nicht vegane" Speisen gibt kann man leider nur 4 Sterne geben, sonnst hätte ich gerne 5 gegeben. Die Bedingung war super nett und zuvorkommend und es hat wirklich Klasse geschmeckt.

Pros: Vegan, Lecker, Günstig

Vreni92

Points +76

Vegan
14 Sep 2021

Pizza & Burger

Die Pizza war lecker, etwas zu ölig. Der Burger war ok, leider zu wenig Soße und generell der Geschmack etwas enttäuschend. Es gibt hier noch vegane Pasta und ein veganes Dessert. Der Kellner war sehr freundlich und witzig.

Updated from previous review on 2021-09-14

Pros: Viele vegane Optionen, Schönes Ambiente, freundliche Bedienung , Bezahlen mit Euro möglich

Cons: Keine Kartenzahlung möglich

JanaDre

Points +524

Vegan
02 Sep 2021

Yummy pizza, bad service

The pizza was really really good, many toppings (tomatoes, mushrooms, beans, chickpeas, eggplant, zucchini,...) and the dough was simply amazing. Unfortunately the waiter that took our order wasn't very friendly. The other waiters and waitresses seemed quite nice, though.
We bought pizza to go and payed with cash. The waiter couldn't give us the right change and the pizza was uncut, which was quite annoying.

But the pizza was amazing, doh!

Pros: More than 1 vegan dish (pizza + linguine pasta) , Super tasty, Prize was totally fine

Cons: Bad service, Uncut pizza, Wrong change money

Traf

Points +26

Vegan
25 Aug 2021

Tasteless chef

We ate vegan pizzas. Plenty of vegetables were put on top of it, most of them left raw. The dough was thin and hard.

Updated from previous review on 2021-08-25

Cons: Expensive

SuzanLindhout

Points +32

Vegan
06 Aug 2021

I love this place!

They have a super good vegan burger, a delicious pasta and a tasty pizza. The staff is very friendly and the restaurant is super nice.

Pros: At the square in the centre, Very tasty food, Super friendly staff

Cons: A lot of meat eaters around you, Busy season for them so no vegan dessert

ElisaDa

Points +38

Vegan
04 Aug 2021

Super lecker!

Sehr freundliches Personal und nette Umgebung zum sitzen. Das Essen war sehr lecker und Sonderwünsche wurden berücksichtigt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.

Pros: 3 Vegane Optionen (Nudeln, Pizza, Pasta), Andere Gerichte können angepasst werden

Cons: Etwas lauter, uns hat es nicht gestört(Musik etc)




This page has been viewed 5704 times.