Klippkroog

  • Veg-options Veg-options
  • ( 8 reviews )

Find

Große Bergstraße 255, Hamburg, Germany, 22767

Serves meat, vegan options available. Offers veggie & vegan dishes. Serves coffee with a variety of plant milks and has a fully vegan breakfast on the menu.
Note December 2021: Some regions in Germany, such as Bavaria and Saxony, may limit restaurant hours (call ahead). Indoor dining is only possible with proof of vaccination/recent recovery from Covid-19. Takeaway is available for anyone. Call ahead as availability, hours, and rules may vary. Open Mon-Sat 09:00-00:00. Closed Sun.

Categories: Lacto, Ovo, European, Fusion, Honey, Breakfast, Non-veg

8 Reviews

First Review by KristinaM88

car0

Points +78

Vegan
11 Jul 2020

Tolles Frühstück

Das Café Kippkrog bietet u.a. leckeres veganes Frühstück an. Außerdem gibt es viele tolle gesunde Smoothies.

Kartenzahlung ist problemlos möglich.

Pros: Herzhaftes oder süßes veganes Frühstück , Hafermilch

Sophia-

Points +24

Vegan
23 Jun 2020

Very good breakfast

The restaurant has three vegan breakfast options (sweet, savory and scrambled tofu). I tried the sweet one and it was really good. They also have oatmilk for the coffee, which was good as well.

ni-na

Points +34

Vegan
08 Jun 2020

Great Breakfast

Many vegetarian and two vegan breakfasts in the menue, but they also offer vegan add ons.

Advertisement

IrisvanKleinwee

Points +167

Vegan
31 Aug 2019

Best vegan breakfast ever!

Loved the vegan breakfast they had, both savoury and sweet, which is not what I would usually eat. I'm more a sweet breakfast person, but the vegetables kept me filled for a good part of the day.
Their chocolate spread was the best I ever had, and was also great to add to the soy yoghurt.
What I didn't like was that the savoury and sweet stuff wasn't really separated well, but this was definitely made right by all the different kinds of tastes in this dish.

Avatar Felissi

Felissi

Points +934

Vegan
14 Jul 2019

Excellent vegan breakfast

One of the best vegan breakfasts in a non vegan place. The scrambled tofu with bread was delicious and a large portion. Also the vegan breakfast with homemade spreads, fried tofu and yoghurt was delicious. Nice place to sit outside in summer. Inside it may be a bit noisy. They serve breakfast until 16:00.

Pros: Vegan breakfast, Late breakfast

hirschnase

Points +39

Vegan
21 May 2019

Leider keine Kartenzahlung

Hier ist es gemütlich und das Essen ist lecker, auch wenn man teilweise lange darauf warten muss. Leider ist hier keine Kartenzahlung möglich, was ich nicht zeitgemäß und kundenfreundlich finde.

Pros: Nettes Ambiente, Leckeres Essen

Cons: Keine Kartenzahlung, Lange Wartezeit

inkipinki

Points +182

Vegan
04 May 2019

Lecker!

Der Rühr-Tofu (8,90 €)war sehr gut, der Café-Latte mit Hafermilch (3,40 €) auch.
Sehr freundliche und schnelle Bedienung. Auch das Essen kam zügig.

Pros: Diverse vegane Optionen, Sehr freundlicher Service, Bei schönem Wetter kann man auch draußen sitzen

Cons: Hoher Geräuschpegel

KristinaM88

Points +20

Vegan
09 Dec 2018

Für Veganer geeignet

Das Restaurant hat täglich 4 oder 5 Speisen, von denen mindestens eine vegan ist. Ich hatte eine Linsencurrysuppe. Die war sehr lecker und gut gewürzt. Es gibt eine große Auswahl an Smoothies, die sind auch super. Frische Tees gibt es dort auch.
Was sie dort auch anbieten, ist ein Veganer Frühstück, was ich selber noch ausprobieren werde.

Link to this page from your site. .
Return to Hamburg Vegetarian Restaurants & Health Food Store Listings
Business Owners, if you see an unfair review, read this.
Why was my review removed? - details / Review guidelines
Reviews are not endorsed by HappyCow - review terms
Has Klippkroog closed, shut down, moved, or changed? Please use the Update Form.
This page has been viewed 1667 times.