Vegan
American
Delivery
Take-out
Bakery
Breakfast
Colombian

Vegan restaurant and bulk market promoting a hollistic vision of ethics, ecology and health. Restaurant offers breakfasts, daily lunch-set menu, and a-la-carte options. Menu includes pizzas, pastries and ice-creams among many others. Market offers grains, legumes, seeds, nuts, ecological personal-care and house-hold products. Relocated from Transversal 60 #100-53.

Herbívoro ha sido creado con la visión de que todos los seres que habitamos el planeta podamos interactuar de manera armónica, desde la empatía, reconociendo que hacemos parte de un organismo global en el que la conciencia, la ética, la ecología y la salud hacen parte de un mismo todo que nutre o deteriora nuestro sistema. Nuestra oferta gastronómica incluye entre otros; platos fuertes, pizzas, menú del día, desayunos, pastelería y heladería. Además, nuestro espacio ofrece mercado a granel, frutas, verduras, abarrotes y productos ecológicos de cuidado personal y para el hogar. Open Mon-Sat 8:00am-9:00pm, Sun 8:00am-4:00pm.


Venue map for Herbívoro -  Av. Suba
© OpenStreetMap contributors

66 Reviews

First Review by VeganNow

MariPérez

Points +116

Vegan
28 Nov 2023

Un restaurante al que le guardo mucho cariño♡

He ido en muchas ocasiones ya y nunca decepciona. Los precios son justos, la atención maravillosa y la comida espectacular.

Pros: Atención , Estética del restaurante , Ambiente

Cons: No hay muchas opciones de desayuno:(

Advertisement

maorixio

Points +69

Vegan
07 Nov 2023

Bajo la calidad

Desafortunadamente, me parece que ha bajado la calidad e sla segunda ocasión en la que siento que están recalentando la comida

Era un lugar muy bonito, la comida deliciosa, la atención muy buena, me gusto mucho en general, no le doy las 5 estrellas ya que fui en bici y me toco amontonarlas con otras, pero en general todo esta excelente.

Updated from previous review on 2023-11-07

Pros: La atención , El Ambiente

Cons: La comida

SofíaSavh

Points +22

Vegan
01 Jul 2023

resolví mi almuerzo por 20k :)

El lugar es cómodo, iluminado, acogedor y esperanzador. Tiene varias opciones de comida, todas muy completas, y la atención fue rápida. El plato de arroz criollo es super rico!

Updated from previous review on 2023-07-01

Pros: Almuerzos completos, ricos y asequibles, Tienen muchos sabores de helados ♡, Muy buena atención

Pablus

Points +8

Non Veg
02 Jun 2023

Pésimo domicilio

Pizza hawaiana lega sin piña

MariaFernandaPerez

Points +37

Vegetarian
22 Mar 2023

Muchas opciones a buen precio

Tienen menú del día, y una carta variada de opciones veganas
Las tortas son espectaculares

Pros: Variedad de opciones , Buen precio, Domicilio

LupitaMora

Points +1123

Vegan
20 Mar 2023

Nada del otro mundo

He ido dos veces y no he salido satisfecha. No me gusta la sazón. Hoy pedí una ensalada y solo sabe a algas. Tengo que ir a probar los postres a ver si cambio de pensamiento. No me gusta el sabor de la comida en este lugar :(

Pros: Opciones veganas

Cons: Sabor , Relación costo y producto, La atención

RohitBhatia

Points +349

Vegan
17 Mar 2023

Excellent food and ambiance + dog friendly!

I went out to dinner for my birthday here. The masala curry was excellent and so was the chocolate cake made with cholocate and avocado. They had tasty kombucha options as well. The restauraunt had a plant theme and was dog friendly!

LorenaJunco

Points +120

Vegan
16 Feb 2023

Muy rico

Tiene un menú súper variado:
Menu del día
Postres
Pizza
Panadería
Y todo deliii

Pros: Siempre tienes algo nuevo por probar , El lugar es bonito y amplio , Tienen parqueadero

angelapavao

Points +18

Vegan
08 Jan 2023

Love it!!

All the menu is delicious, I recommend the tortillas soup, arroz criollo, cocoa cake and ice creams in all their flavors! #Veganuary

Pros: 100% vegan

NicolasCortes

Points +21

Vegan
03 Jan 2023

Great food and market

Great food and market

Pros: It's delicious and made with care and dedication

Cons: Some dishes need more protein

Velo

Points +2797

Vegan
26 Dec 2022

Bland breakfast food

We tried both the empanadas and the toast with tofu. Both were very bland and not recommendable. Some of their other food look quite good in the photos, so that might be worth going for instead. The red fruit milkshake was just a smoothie.

Leoveg

Points +187

Vegan
19 Dec 2022

Muchas opciones deliciosas!

amplia variedad de platos, postres, helados, productos, buen servicio y horarios de atención que se agradecen un montón. Todo muy rico

IsabelaMonteiro

Points +583

Vegan
10 Dec 2022

Big portions and great price

Homemade style with big portions and lots of plant protein. They have the meal of the day which is a great deal, and as dessert I had a delicious ice cream! Tried also their empanadas and they are delicious! The restaurant is really big and apparently it gets super busy for lunch, but there are quite enough tables for everyone.

Updated from previous review on 2022-12-10

Pros: Friendly staff, Plant protein, Great price

yosc

Points +56

Vegan
04 Dec 2022

Excellent Food and Friendly Staff

the food was great the staff really nice i thoroughly enjoyed.

JonMurilloDaza

Points +163

Vegan
05 Nov 2022

Uno de los mejores restaurantes

Lugar, calidad, economía, variedad

Pros: Variedad, Establecimientos , Calidad

Cons: Demora en atención , No hacen domicilios del menú del día , Algunas cosas costosas

manoletregmail.com

Points +16

Vegan
31 Oct 2022

Local vegan flavour

I was not expecting to find such a lively vegan restaurant in Colombia, with local specialities made vegan. Absolutely great.

Pros: Lots of vegan options with local flavour., The terrace in the upper floor is awesome, Big fan

Cons: The lower floor is a bit too noisy, But you can go to the upper floor and it's fine

AngieQuijanoVegan

Points +87

Vegan
08 Sep 2022

Variedad

Este restaurante tiene muchísimas opciones de dónde elegir. Recomiendo las pizzas y las tortas! Además es un lindo lugar

Pros: Amplio menú , Pizzas deliciosas, Costo acorde a la calidad

Cons: Han ido reduciendo las porciones

Jennymati

Points +20

Vegan
22 Jul 2022

Go vegan

La comida siempre es deliciosa 😋 lo mejor que solo es vegano💚

Pros: Súper delicioso

Cons: No me dieron la factura 😣

Los12Monos

Points +189

Vegan
07 Jul 2022

Conozco en vivo la sede 100 con Suba/Chapinero solo DomicilioS

Av Suba con calle 100 diagonal a İserra 🦉 La primera vez que los vi😻 fue Rodando en CicloVia como en el 2017 🌱🐛 es amplio y MUY incluyente 🍲🐿 he ido 🐽 solo y acompañado
🐧🐧 se puede disfrutar de cualquier manera 🥗
El menú cubre la básico con el plato del dia y genera un placer adicional con la carta especial🥣 para cada paladar hay un manjar.
El personal es Cool y armoniza el local 🐾además es curioso pero La cajera de los martes, jueves y fin de semana sigue siendo 💚 Con 🥷o sin tapaBocas dato adicional irrelevante pero importante 🙊 para mí.

Pros: El estilo y Concepto es KIUT tiene un Amplio menú , Recomiendo el arroz criollo la torta de Choco, 🍌, 🥑 o 🥕 en 🍕 solo recomiendo Putanessa

Cons: Esta por encima $$$ , No es para ir a diario $$$ , No hay un menú Amigable con el bolsillo $$$

JuanitoGPeña

Points +16

Vegan
20 Jun 2022

One great vegan restaurant in town

The food is tasty and nice. A bit expensive for what it is.

AnaJoséAl

Points +852

Vegan
01 May 2022

Amplio y variado!

Excelente plan para ir en familia o con amigas
Las tortas y los helados son muuuy ricos! 🌱

Desayunos y almuerzos
Mercado al granel
Venta de productos
Empaques ecológicos

Updated from previous review on 2022-04-30

Pros: Limpio, Buenas porciones, Amplio

Minnemade

Points +1160

Vegan
08 Mar 2022

Vegan chain with different fast food options

We came here twice because the restaurant was very close to our hotel. The restaurant is big with a nice interior. There's also a shop with zero waste products and some organic- ecological beauty products. The food is fast food with a healthy-ish twist. The Silvester pizza and the algue salad were a bit plain but the puttanesco pizza was quite nice. Unfortunately the falafel burger was a bit cold. We really liked the banana chocolate cake and the coconut and chai ice cream though. If you like fast food it's a nice spot for vegans and non-vegans. If I could I would rate them 3.5/5.

Pros: All vegan, Zero waste shop and eco beauty products

Cons: Certain dishes are a bit boring

Nieve

Points +3840

Vegan
25 Feb 2022

Affordable and filling

I stopped in for breakfast and ordered a cold cacao drink and the bowl with oats and apples. I mistakenly thought the bowl would be a smoothie bowl type dish but it was actually oatmeal. The drink was delicious and the porridge was fine, pretty standard! A lot of the breakfast items were only 10.5k so super cheap. The shop sells items you can scoop yourself to reduce plastic consumption which is great (beans, spices, nuts), and they have some products like soaps, protein powder, vegan chocolates, etc.

slopez

Points +59

Vegan
29 Jan 2022

Delicious and Many options.

The empanadas, paella, masala rice and soups are great

Updated from previous review on 2022-01-29

juliablvc

Points +65

Vegan
09 Jan 2022

Love it!

I love the whole concept and the fact that there is a bulk and zero waste section. 100% vegan and delicious food.

Pros: Fully vegan, Wide variety of options , Zero waste store

adventuretime

Points +507

Vegan
13 Dec 2021

Vegan PIZZA! +MORE 🍕

Vegan pizza, dessert, soup and more!

Pros: Vegan Menu , Fresh Ingredients , Variety

Pauineschanda

Points +17

Mostly Veg
20 Oct 2021

Amo todo de este lugar

La hamburguesa es mi favorita
Recomiendo la pizza hawaiana Y las tortas ❤️

Cons: Muy bien precio




This page has been viewed 16893 times.