Lacto
Ovo
American
Pizza
Organic
Bakery
Gluten-free
Honey
Breakfast
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Bakery and cafe offering vegan breakfast and lunch options including waffles, pancakes, soups, sandwiches, pizza, pasta, smoothies and more. Open Tue-Sat 7:00am-7:00pm, Sun 10:00am-2:00pm. Closed Sun.


Venue map for Healthyums
© OpenStreetMap contributors

10 Reviews

First Review by Jess_C

phlutter

Points +52

Vegan
25 Nov 2023

Lots of great vegan options

They have a ton of vegan options for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Everything is clearly marked and delicious. Friendly.

Pros: Quiet, casual environment , Separate vegan menu- no guessing , Lots of options

Advertisement

SarahMcIver

Points +37

Vegan
25 Nov 2021

Vegan BREAKFAST

Create your own Vegan breakfast!! Oh my gosh, this place is dreamy. I wish I lived closer. They have a whole Vegan menu. Absolutely delicious. Top notch service. Worth traveling for!

DanMiller

Points +141

Vegan
24 Jan 2021

We had a good nutritious lunch

We came up to visit the nearby state park and ordered lunch from here to eat in the park. Considering it’s a pandemic, ordering was easy, menu is clear, the service was fast and very pleasant, food was brought out to the car.

Pros: Good vegan options, Easy ordering, menu was clear, Food seemed fresh and nutritious

Cons: Could have been more flavorful

sailorc19

Points +315

Mostly Veg
23 Feb 2020

Great option!

Plenty of options for veg and non-veg, and all customizable.

NisaLyyski

Points +26

Vegan
26 Dec 2019

Great Vegan Breakfast

I was SO happy to find a restaurant within a 20 minute drive from my house that offered vegan breakfast! I ordered the coconut French toast as one review recommended and it was so yummy! The house made coconut butter was delicious on it. I also ordered a side of the country potatoes (with peppers and onions). It is a small side plate, but the contents were cooked and seasoned PERFECTLY. I could’ve asked for a meal of that (quadruple it’s size) all on it’s own! SO good. My girlfriend ordered the make your own breakfast and was happy they offered broccoli as an option to the skillet, which she mentioned was cooked to perfection as well. We both ordered their organic coffee which was well brewed, and they hand quite a few non-dairy milk options to add to it.

We will definitely be back for their breakfast and to try their lunch/dinner menu.

Pros: Vegan Breakfast, Quality, wholesome food

Cons: Toast is house bread; yum, doesn’t fit expectation

smdice

Points +288

Vegan
09 Nov 2019

Delicious vegan options!!!

Amazing vegan food at an even better price! Great spot! The vegan French toast is incredible!

Pros: Large vegan menu , Cheap, Extremely clean

Koc1

Points +16

Vegan
03 Nov 2019

Good!

The Vegan burger is great! Cute little place. Vegan brownies are excellent. They have many options and staff is very helpful.

There is also a cute gift shop next door.

Note: You can only give 5 stars to a restaurant that is fully vegan/vegetarian.

Ellsie

Points +16

Vegan
13 Oct 2019

Great find!

So glad I learned of this place. I would give five stars if I could. I love that they have separate vegan /allergy friendly menus. The food was so good! It tasted like clean, fresh home cooking ( that I didn't have to make!). Portion size was just right. Prices were reasonable and service was very good.

Pros: Delicious food, Lots of vegan choices, Reasonable prices

Cons: Far from my house

WiderVistas

Points +1591

Vegan
03 Aug 2019

Everything made from scratch!

Bread from scratch, coconut butter from scratch, mini vegan cheesecakes from scratch. They are proud of using whole foods as much as possible. Most is organic too and so reasonably priced. Service is very friendly & attentive. They seemed to all be family. We had breakfast and can't wait to try lunch.

Pros: Multiple vegan breakfast options! Healthy!

Jess_C

Points +32

Vegan
16 Jul 2019

Wish I could give them 5 star!!

Being vegan, gluten free, it’s almost always a challenge to travel to smaller cities. After searching for healthy options on google, I stumbled upon this cafe; and oh wow, I was blown away. I live in southern CA - vegan paradise - but I would put this family owned cafe against any of those cafes in CA. It’s unbelievable. The food is all made from scratch. You gotta try the homemade GF rolls (preferably warmed). To die for. They have a ton of gluten free vegan pastries, like brownies and cookies. To sweeten it even more, the prices are VERY reasonable. You gotta make this a stop in Zion. It’s my favorite new restaurant. Bummed that I live so far away.

Pros: Variety of fresh, homemade vegan, GF options, Reasonable prices, Family owned and operated

Cons: They do serve meat items.




This page has been viewed 3035 times.