Vegan
Western
Beer/Wine
Delivery
Take-out
Gluten-free
Australian

Australian style cafe and bar est. 2019 and fully vegan since 2020. Offers burgers, shakshuka, fritters, hot and cold sandwiches, cakes. Drinks include coffee, wine, beer and cocktails. Open Mon-Fri 8:00am-9:00pm, Sat-Sun 9:00am-9:00pm. Closed Christmasday, January 1st. September 17-18 open until 3pm.


Venue map for Good Nick
© OpenStreetMap contributors

25 Reviews

First Review by Jazzthebride

pablonunezr

Points +38

Vegan
17 Dec 2023

Ricos sandwish

Una cafetería que sirve comida muy rica, la carta es acotada pero suficiente para los distintos gustos

Pros: Queques, Cafe

Cons:

Advertisement

CamilaSilvaL

Points +5804

Vegan
03 Dec 2023

Extremadamente rico

Hace mucho que no iba a un lugar nuevo que me gustara tanto. El estilo australiano del local me gustó mucho y me transportó a las cafeterías en Fitzroy. Los tragos que pedimos estaban buenísimos, las galletas riquísimas, pero lo mejor fueron las hamburguesas con un excelente pan brioche como protagonista: pocos toppings donde menos es más.
El local tiene una terraza muy agradable y fresquita.

PatricioMallea

Points +39

Vegan
08 Aug 2023

Un lugar para volver

Nos sorprendió la rapidez de atención, la amabilidad y lo rico de la comida. Resolvieron todas nuestras preguntas y la comida espectacular.

El chocolate caliente exquisito y profesional, y el chutney de cebolla de la hamburguesa inigualable.

Updated from previous review on 2023-08-08

RobStarChef

Points +119

Vegan
08 May 2023

Gute Mix von Bar und Restaurant

Sowohl leckere Drinks als auch echt leckere Gerichte.

Qualität der Speisen ist sehr gut
Portionsgrösse für uns genau passend
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis passt

-Unbequeme Hocker auf der Terasse

theNumberOfTheBeast

Points +4054

Vegan
09 Apr 2023

Good On Ya Nick 🖤💛❤️

Keen for a feed? Mosey into Nick's for a sick burger with crisps and dips in a casual pub to squiz the bogans and gronks and ponder why you ever left straya in the first place to walkabout the east pacific rim. You won't find croc n' roo here but you will have wonna the best sando's this side of Sydney. Oath.

Mine was great. Oi locked it so much I took a repeater. Now, I'm not saying they're little wallaby sized baby boogees or nothing lock that, seems as though I'm just a glutton when a good thing comes round. I took the classic with lettuce, tomato, red onion, cheese, burger and wouldn't ya know it, I stuffed some of the crisps from the side right inside that maccas make believe, cause I'm a mad see you in the nt.

Oi reckon I'll be a boomerang round here.

Cheers Nick!

Updated from previous review on 2023-04-09

Pros: vegan, great burgers, lively atmosphere

sailor.vegana

Points +335

Vegan
20 Feb 2023

Lugar agradable para pasar el rato

Solo pasamos a tomar ya que queríamos hacer tiempo para volver a Santiago, pero fueron muy amables, el lugar muy acogedor y los tragos Paloma que tomamos estaban muy buenos.

MandyRö

Points +21

Vegetarian
26 Nov 2022

Very good vegan cafe!

I found this lovely place via Google and it was amazing. The food is really fresh and tasty (I had a porridge bowl and tea for breakfast). They have many vegetarian and vegan options. Highly recommended!

Pros: many vegan/vegetarian options, friendly staff, cozy atmosphere

natalitarivera

Points +46

Vegan
01 Nov 2022

Muy rico

El lugar es lindo, la atención es buenisima, es rápido, tienen variadas opciones

Pros: Variedad de opciones , Excelente atención , Todo muy rico

Cons: Ninguna

DeniseW

Points +16

Vegan
16 Aug 2022

Pésima atención

Las chicas de la barra atienden de muy mala gana.
Pésima experiencia, no lo recomiendo.
La comida deja mucho que desear.

Cons: Pésima atención , La comida deja mucho que desear

Cintia.rn

Points +38

Vegan
21 Jul 2022

Hermoso

El local es muy céntrico y bonito, la comida y las bebidas exquisitas.

Pros: Carta vegana, Tragos de autor

Cons: Caro

DiegoBandini

Points +38

Vegan
19 Jul 2022

Preciso para tomar once.

Si andan buscando un lugar con un precio razonable, rico y un ambiente piola para tomar once, este es el lugar. No probé otro tipo de comidas, pero el cafecito y el pastel, un 7. Aparte bastante amables en el local para atender.

FranciscaStephanie

Points +28

Vegan
17 Jul 2022

Excelente lugar, carta variada

Carta muy variada, muchísimas opciones para brunch y desayuno. Generosos y contundentes los pancitos del brunch.
Uno de los pocos lugares que sirve jugo de naranja natural realmente.
Café de especialidad.
Decoración y diseño rústico. Muy lindo y atractivo visualmente.

Pros: Local grande y agradable

Cons: Uno debe acercarse a la barra a pedir

Gabylonz

Points +984

Vegan
22 May 2022

Marvelous!

There’s nothing I don’t like about Good Nick. The restaurant is classy. Menu is great. Everything is vegan delicious and creative. Staff couldn’t be nicer (and cooler!). It is a pet friendly place. I even enjoyed the restroom deco. I like to go there for a special brunch or just some drinks and chips to catch up with a friend. Btw, they cook their own chips, how cool is that? I strongly recommend to try any sandwich or a loaf of sourdough bread to bring back home, I would say you won’t regret it.

Pros: Classy & cool place, Interesting menu, Great staff

Cons: Can’t think of any cons

MP12

Points +116

Vegan
15 Apr 2022

Nice casual cafe

This is a casual vegan Cafe in a nice location with delicious food, mostly sandwiches. The food was well priced and high quality. My only suggestion is that they should consider modifying dishes (removing ingredients).

Pros: Delicious food, Fully vegan

Cons: Not willing to modify items at all

nagu

Points +224

Vegan
29 Mar 2022

Muy rico para desayunar

Creo que si bien toda la carta es muy rica, es un lugar preciso para los brunch y desayunos. El cafe es muy rico y bien preparado

DCayupan

Points +22

Vegan
26 Feb 2022

Rica comida, buena atención

Variedades veganas de sandwich y bowls ricas, buena opción vegana para salir de vacaciones.

Pros: Diversidad de ingredientes, Excelente atención

Cons: Papitas fritas muy chicas

Gubidubi

Points +53

Vegan
13 Jan 2022

un lujo

Se nota que la carta está hecha con mucho amor, cada vez que he ido es un viaje de sabores al que quiero volver siempre.
Podría parecer un poco caro, pero lo vale 100%, todo es exquisito.

EstebanFarías

Points +39

Vegan
10 Jan 2022

Volvería muchas veces

En mi viaje por Viña fue mi local favorito. Hay varias buenas opciones para elegir, las preparaciones son buenas y rápidas.

Pros: Buenas opciones en la carta , Muy rico! , Hermosa decoración del local

Cons: Un poco pequeño , Cierra relativamente temprano

GonzaloJ

Points +18

Vegan
21 Jul 2021

Muy caro para la calidad

Lindo lugar, pero el pan no era elaboración propia (pan hamburguesa ideal, presumiblemente), hamburguesa tampoco de elaboración propia (NotCo), le quitan valor al lugar. Si hubiese querido hacer algo así, me quedo en mi casa y por menos de ls mitad del precio, hago mi pan y hamburguesas caseras de legumbres.

rabuco.quiroga

Points +784

Vegan
18 Jul 2021

Super nice place and tasty food

We had an excellent meal here. Both the sandwich and the carrot cake were delicious. The staff was also very kind.

Pros: All vegan

Constanzaqm

Points +48

Vegan
04 Feb 2021

ESPECTACULAR

Amé este lugar. Sus preparaciones son deliciosas, volveré a ir! Fui un día por un desayuno y otro por un tipo almuerzo, todo delicioso 😋 excelente atención, los chic@s que atienden son un 7.

Pros: TODO VEGAN Y RICO

barbarota

Points +17

Mostly Veg
16 Feb 2020

Excelente

Muy acogedor, atienden super bien, diría q es prácticamente todo vegano 💚🌱 preocupados por sus clientes y muy buenos precios 😁

Pros: Muchas opciones veganas , Buena atención , Muchas mesas

Cons: No vi nada q no me agradara

StefiTamburrino

Points +131

Vegan
23 Nov 2019

Súper acogedor, bueno para desayunos

Café y cerveza y varias opciones veganas

Pros: Lindo lugar y acogedor , Sabroso

ColinVeroba

Points +24

Vegan
18 Nov 2019

Delicious vegan options

Great little cafe with lots of veg options. Can substitute vegan cheese. The staff spoke English very well.

Jazzthebride

Points +400

Vegan
24 Sep 2019

Really good place

My visit here was a lil bit fast, but not for that less fantastic.
Not everything is vegan here, but on the menu all the vegan plates are cleary marked with a V.

The atmosphere and deco of the place are really really nice. Also the staff is really kind and attentive.
Not everything is vegan but they have a lot of options in food and in beverage including a local Kombucha that is really good.

The food was really really good, and the presentation was really pretty. The only problem is that the portion is kind of small but in their defense I need to say that I eat a lot.

Updated from previous review on 2019-09-24

Pros: Amazing food - taste and presentation, Friendly and positive staff, Cozy and pretty atmosphere

Cons: small portions




This page has been viewed 4001 times.