• Fábrica Nortada

  • (8)
    17
    Loading...
  • White Veg-options
Lacto
American
Mediterranean
Fast food
Beer/Wine
European
Non-veg

Serves meat, vegan options available. Brewery and restaurant offering labeled vegan options including a burger and snacks. Also hosts live concerts, jams or quiz nights. NOTE: Reported July 2022 to have limited vegan options - please send updates to HappyCow. Open Tue-Thu 12:00-00:00, Fri-Sat 12:00-02:00.


Venue map for Fábrica Nortada
© OpenStreetMap contributors

8 Reviews

First Review by JasonBrogan

lottieemily

Points +36

Vegan
12 Apr 2023

Bad vegan option

The only thing they had was a vegan burger, which didn’t taste good. Shame as the non-vegans I was with had amazing food and the beer was very nice

Advertisement

danasouris

Points +55

Vegan
28 Jun 2022

No vegan options

In June 2022, the only vegan options they offered me were french fries and a salad which consisted of nothing but lettuce and tomatoes. I don’t even know if the sauce was vegan even if the waiter confirmed it. Would definetely NOT recommend.

Updated from previous review on 2022-06-28

Snuzel

Points +490

Vegan
08 Feb 2022

Not a very special place, but good coffee

The coffee was great, but I’m not a big fan of the atmosphere.

Pros: Coffee

Cons: Atmosphere

CUR-I-OUS

Points +152

Vegan
08 Sep 2021

Fair pricing.

Got the vegan burger fries for 7€.
Tasted good.

RitaAraújo

Points +20

Vegan
11 Oct 2020

Muito bom

Itens veganos bem especificados no menu

Pros: Opção vegan para cada menu

FabMa

Points +28

Vegan
26 Jul 2020

Very nice vegan hamburguers

Friendly staff, great beer and great vegan burguers. Good prices and a nice space.

Pros: Good food, Good value, Good price

SallyAOgden

Points +70

Vegan
29 Mar 2020

Great lunch

We stopped here for lunch on the Thursday before Portugal went into lockdown as Covid-19 hit. We chose a vegan burger and a salad with olives and mushrooms from the tapas selection. The burger came with a generous helping of fries. The salad was huge with lots of different veg. We weren’t sure what to expect with the ‘trio of mushrooms’ but we were impressed with what we got - a big bowl of hot, pan-fried mushrooms. We wish we asked what they were seasoned with. It was all lovely fresh food.

As lockdown began to restrict the number of businesses opening we went back a couple of days later. We chose a selection of vegan tapas. The only disappointment was that they couldn’t do the small (Japanese?) salad for us. Given the circumstances, it was not an issue. We would like to go back again once the world is back up and running again.

Pros: Excellent food , Good value, Friendly staff

JasonBrogan

Points +195

Vegan
04 Oct 2019

Bar with vegan food

Craft beer microbrewery with nice vegan burger.

Pros: Beer. Plus some vegan food.




This page has been viewed 2967 times.